Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gabriel Davidson.
Gabriel Davidson
Gabriel Davidson at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Gabriel Davidson

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

62 Reviews of Gabriel Davidson

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service"

- Kymyk344

They are quick to return messages when they know it’s in their favour. But if you have any issues don’t expect much. It’s a battle to get anywhere, I thought they were great when I purchased my vehicle, but now it’s brutal. They telL you one thing, something else happens. Frustrated beyond so I’ll figure it out on my own and give my business else where!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Daevon Clarke

Oct 25, 2019

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, can you please email cs@peelchrysler.com and tell us who you are and how to contact you. We would like to reach out and see if we can assist you. Thank you.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Personable & Fun"

- Michael

I first spoke with Eric over the phone. He was very knowledgeable and as a car guy myself he was able to answer my technical questions. Actually the staff was all able to answer even my niche / odd questions. Very impressed with their friendly informative, knowledgeable and friendly atmosphere. The music was a bit loud however. Everyone that I spoke with explained their part in great detail. Having knowledge here myselfI I was quickly able to have confidence in their ability and their professionalism on the job was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"truck #10"

- Drucifer

Nobidy beats a deal from Peel! Without a doubt the best in the west! Have no fear...Peel Chrysler is still here! So nice! Love these guys! POWER WAGON FTW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable experiance working with Hash"

- VAL

We were looking for a good quality reasonably priced used truck and Hash was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in finding us just that. We have only had the truck for a little over month and my wife and I are extremely happy with the choice so far. To be honest there was a communication problem with the final transaction and Hash worked diligently to have it corrected to our satisfaction and all is great. Thank you again Hash for all your assistance and look foward to future dealings with you and the personal at PEEL Chrysler..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Hash Mourad

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience!"

- Beamerleafs

This was the best vehicle buying experience that I have ever had. I don’t know why anyone would go anywhere else. Even had one of the mechanics come out to make sure my licence plate was properly attached. Shawn was great to deal with and took care of everything as well as Gabe. Definitely telling everyone about my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Rajwani

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great day"

- Mellonballs

Awesome experience!!! Friendly atmosphere!! Great service!!! Best deal I could find and I’ve been looking for several months!!! Would totally recommend peel and have recommended them to all my friends!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Rutul

Very helpful and friendly staff, especially Hash, who was helpful throughout my purchase and also, gave me great deals with my car at no extra cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hash Mourad

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and price "

- Joejames1234

Dash and Gabe made my experience wonderful and in the process gained a life long customer. I can honestly sat I'd highly recommend peel Chrysler and thier team to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying RAM from Peel"

- Ram123

Great bunch of folks at peel ! Dash was great to deal with in buying our truck and would recommend him to family and friends. Kudos to Gabrielle, John and the service team as well ! Keep up the great customer service Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ram 1500 Laramie "

- Ramguy 123

It’s Always a pleasure working with Ryan and the team at Peel Chrysler....enjoying my new 2019 Ram Laramie. keep up the great work guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Ryan Latkolik

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,995

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,995

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,995

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $15,500

2015 Nissan Leaf

$15,500

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $12,000

2015 Chrysler 200

$12,000

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,500

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$21,500

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,500

2016 Ram 1500

$31,500

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,699

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,699

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,500

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,500