Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gabriel Davidson.
Gabriel Davidson
Gabriel Davidson at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Gabriel Davidson

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

60 Reviews of Gabriel Davidson

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable experiance working with Hash"

- VAL

We were looking for a good quality reasonably priced used truck and Hash was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in finding us just that. We have only had the truck for a little over month and my wife and I are extremely happy with the choice so far. To be honest there was a communication problem with the final transaction and Hash worked diligently to have it corrected to our satisfaction and all is great. Thank you again Hash for all your assistance and look foward to future dealings with you and the personal at PEEL Chrysler..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Hash Mourad

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience!"

- Beamerleafs

This was the best vehicle buying experience that I have ever had. I don’t know why anyone would go anywhere else. Even had one of the mechanics come out to make sure my licence plate was properly attached. Shawn was great to deal with and took care of everything as well as Gabe. Definitely telling everyone about my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Rajwani

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great day"

- Mellonballs

Awesome experience!!! Friendly atmosphere!! Great service!!! Best deal I could find and I’ve been looking for several months!!! Would totally recommend peel and have recommended them to all my friends!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Rutul

Very helpful and friendly staff, especially Hash, who was helpful throughout my purchase and also, gave me great deals with my car at no extra cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hash Mourad

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and price "

- Joejames1234

Dash and Gabe made my experience wonderful and in the process gained a life long customer. I can honestly sat I'd highly recommend peel Chrysler and thier team to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying RAM from Peel"

- Ram123

Great bunch of folks at peel ! Dash was great to deal with in buying our truck and would recommend him to family and friends. Kudos to Gabrielle, John and the service team as well ! Keep up the great customer service Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ram 1500 Laramie "

- Ramguy 123

It’s Always a pleasure working with Ryan and the team at Peel Chrysler....enjoying my new 2019 Ram Laramie. keep up the great work guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Ryan Latkolik

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ram 1500 Classic Night Edition"

- Ramman1072

Hash is such a great guy to deal with! Awesome service, amazing deals, top notch experience! Thank you Hash and Peel Chrysler. I will recommend you to everyone I know and you have a customer for life. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hash Mourad

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RYAN is FANTASTIC. "

- The4boys

I came to Peel after seeing a van on Autotrader. Ryan was kind enough to stay late for me. He VOLUNTEERED to do this for me, even after a full day. He PATIENTLY showed me the car and even another one so that I was sure. When I picked up the car, he KINDLY showed me the features of the car to make sure I knew how everything worked. I'm so HAPPY with the FULL SERVICE I received. Come to Peel and ask for RYAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Latkolik, Leah Brigham

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 1500"

- m.racioppa@hotmail.com

Hash was great . He made buying my truck simple and quick . I told him what i needed and wanted in a truck and he got me EXACTLY what i was looking for only better and kept it within my price range and for the best deal . I ended up with a gorgeous ram 1500 blackout. It was honestly the best purchase i have made yet in my life .One thing i noticed about this dealership that was different then others was the sales persons were not pushy at all . They messaged you but not off the hook . They respected and recognized that if i was interested in a truck they recommended i would make the first move . Instead of pushing me , they acted exited for me .This is nice to see that the dealers genually love making customers happy. Makes it a great environment! Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hash Mourad

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,750

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995