About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Gabriel Davidson.
Gabriel Davidson
Gabriel Davidson, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Gabriel Davidson

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Gabriel Davidson

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Ram 1500 Classic Night Edition"

- Ramman1072

Hash is such a great guy to deal with! Awesome service, amazing deals, top notch experience! Thank you Hash and Peel Chrysler. I will recommend you to everyone I know and you have a customer for life. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hash Mourad

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RYAN is FANTASTIC. "

- The4boys

I came to Peel after seeing a van on Autotrader. Ryan was kind enough to stay late for me. He VOLUNTEERED to do this for me, even after a full day. He PATIENTLY showed me the car and even another one so that I was sure. When I picked up the car, he KINDLY showed me the features of the car to make sure I knew how everything worked. I'm so HAPPY with the FULL SERVICE I received. Come to Peel and ask for RYAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Latkolik, Leah Brigham

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 1500"

- m.racioppa@hotmail.com

Hash was great . He made buying my truck simple and quick . I told him what i needed and wanted in a truck and he got me EXACTLY what i was looking for only better and kept it within my price range and for the best deal . I ended up with a gorgeous ram 1500 blackout. It was honestly the best purchase i have made yet in my life .One thing i noticed about this dealership that was different then others was the sales persons were not pushy at all . They messaged you but not off the hook . They respected and recognized that if i was interested in a truck they recommended i would make the first move . Instead of pushing me , they acted exited for me .This is nice to see that the dealers genually love making customers happy. Makes it a great environment! Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hash Mourad

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hash Mourad-"

- JeepStu

I highly recommend doing business with Peel Chrysler. The sales team are very enthusiastic and energetic and knowledgeable. I never felt any pressure to buy my vehicle. My salesman was Hash Mourad and I’ll be honest, in my experience (being 50 yrs old), I’ve had my share of salespeople....and Hash far exceeds them all. Professional, friendly, thoughtful, and works very hard to make the transition to a new vehicle as easy as possible. I live in London and it was well worth the drive. If or when we buy another vehicle, Hash will get my call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hash Mourad

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best"

- Mike B 519

Words cannot express my gratitude to both Ryan Latkolik and Gabe Davidson. Myself and my family can't thank you both for the mountains you moved to get this deal done. I highly recommend this dealership and the great people that work there. The product and the experience was top notch... you guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Latkolik

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Process a little slow"

- MV

Financing was slow through bank and dealer, wish we could of resolved the issue a little quicker, besides that vehicle is awesome and price decent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- miguelt_mex

I really appreciate the support and patience from Shawn and Dash during the process of selecting and validating the options that I had within Peel Chrysler dealership and the other options that I had in others dealerships..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer, simply the best."

- Jabudd

This was my first time buying, Paul and Gabe made it a brease and were supremely helpful. Very informative and worked well with me to get a good deal for my lower end credit. Cannot recommend both of these gentlemen enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Chrysler2018

All the employees were very friendly and helpful. They make sure that as a costumer to be fully satisfied. They make sure you were properly treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet"

- Dave

Hey are very friendly people straight to the point get things done quickly,Very helpful with all the questions I had help me figure out if he were things that I really wanted in a vehicle very happy with everything,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,788

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,750

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,995

2017 Ram 2500

$65,750

2016 Nissan NV 3500

$37,750