Fui Yong
Fui Yong at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me

Fui Yong

Financial Services Brand Manager

Freeway Mazda

15420 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me
4.9
176 Reviews
4.9

176 Reviews

Write a Review

176 Reviews of Fui Yong

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and great service. Very helpful and efficient to all commercial and technical questions.Thank you! More

by Anna Zhang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert, James Francis

Sep 15, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Anna Zhang. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Mazda3 Sport and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was super helpful. There was no pressure at all, they respect and understand their customers More

by Tanya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Tanya. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-30 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire Freeway team made experience of purchasing my first car amazing! Artika was passionate about finding the right vehicle for me and ensured that all my needs and wants were met. She knew exactly wh More

by jessie may
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi jessie may. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you, and working with you (literally)! Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. PS - We want that red Mazda3! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter and the entire team at Freeway Mazda were wonderful. They took the time to answer all our questions in detail and made the entire purchase process smooth and efficient. We are very happy wi More

by Jwarr777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert, Shaheer Fazil

Sep 06, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Jwarr777 . Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure both meeting, and working with you and Justin. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new"ish" CX-5 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the most pleasant and fun car buying experience. Being a busy professional the dealership worked with us over email, not only found the vehicle we wanted, with the desired options, but a More

by VE7IKX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi VE7IKX. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a much better experience this time around compared to the previous purchase with our previous regime, and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Freeway Mazda were friendly and honest. They did their best to ensure a seamless transfer of car ownership by ensuring all services ie financial, insurance, and customer relations were rea More

by Nav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Nav and I can't thank you enough for your patience and understanding!. We appreciate your kind words and thank you once again for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Mazda3 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

informative and very welcoming,kind and friendly staff. they meet our demand/like in a car. More

by leah_navarro711
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi leah_navarro711. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Rogue and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freeway is such a family friendly dealership! Artika is the best and really helps with all my questions regarding a new upgrade. She ensures that I am satisfied with the vehicle I am interested i More

by jessie may
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi jessie may. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you (literally - We Miss You!). Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 when you get it and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was super kind and didn't make us feel rushed when we were trying to fill out the paperwork and all of the insurance info. Tracy was amazing and made sure that I was happy with eve More

by chloe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill

Aug 29, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Chloe. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Civic and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my 3rd CX9 and second from Freeway Mazda. Can't say enough about the service I received from Peter and Tracey. I'm from the interior of BC but the care I received I felt like a next door neig More

by robertson.randall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi robertson.randall! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing repeat business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you and "Titan". Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-9 and see you when you come down to the Lower Mainland to visit! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results