Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Hatoum.
Frank Hatoum
Frank Hatoum at Go Mazda
5.0

Frank Hatoum

VEHICLE SPECIALIST

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Frank Hatoum

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Frank!"

- KRG

Frank worked with me over the course of a week to get me the deal I wanted on the 2018 Subaru I was interested in purchasing. Outstanding customer service and Frank went the distance to get me looked after including getting everything arranged so I could drive up on a Sunday from CLgary to get my new (to me) ride. Thanks Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Zahoui, Scott Montgomery

Mar 20, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Congratulation on your new 2018 Subaru! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review and for choosing our dealership. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the level of service we provide.

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Excellent Customer Relations"

- Salim Patel

Had an appointment with Firas Hartoum but he was busy with another customer when we arrived so we were helped by Mazen Hajar. Mazen went above and beyond in providing excellent customer service all through the process. He was a pleasure to deal with and made our car buying experience fun and enjoyable. Would thoroughly recommend him, Firas and this dealership to my family and friends. Ended up Purchasing a 2018 Nissan Altima. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Maz (SOSA) Hajar

Mar 01, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Salim! We are so happy to hear you were able to find a vehicle that suits your needs and budget. Thank you for also recommending our dealership.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy client "

- Tasha4

Overall the experience was great they were helpful above and beyond. Very friendly staff and didn’t fail to offer support in any area that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Go Mazda responded

Hi Tasha, we are glad you had a positive experience at Go Mazda, we are always happy to help!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- Ptran95

Everyone from the manager to the financer to the salesman have been extremely professional and i would recommend go mazda to anyone looking for a new car. I could not recall the managers name but he was very pleasant to deal with aswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Koziel

Dec 01, 2018

Go Mazda responded

We are glad you had a positive experience at our dealership! We look forward to serving you again at Go Mazda.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast"

- Mahdieh

I really recommend them. They are very friendly and fast. Test drive was very good experience for me and frank explained everything for us. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Koziel

Nov 12, 2018

Go Mazda responded

Hi Madhieh, thank you for the positive review and the recommendation. We are really glad you had a good experience at our dealership!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy!"

- Happy Customer

Frank was extremely helpful. He is very knowledgeable about their cars. He was very courteous, patient and honest with us, and we felt no pressure from him. We would definitely come back to this dealership for our future purchase because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Go Mazda responded

We are really happy you had a good experience purchasing your vehicle at our dealership. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing Go Mazda.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get a Mazda and get Points"

- krishnatailor

Go mazda has been great to work with. They have an open approach to sales. They consult with you to see what vehicle may be a match for you. For the parts and service side, they are very friendly as well. We hadn’t been recommended things that we don’t necessarily need. They do have their maintenance schedules though should one choose to use those intervals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Montgomery, Krista Koziel, Elizabeth Chow

Aug 14, 2018

Go Mazda responded

Hi Krishnatailor, We’re so glad you enjoyed the service at our dealership! Being transparent with our costs and flexible with your time is important to us so we can deliver you a great customer experience, and we’re happy you felt that. Thanks for stopping by!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new car"

- Vanesa122

Frank, Kyle and Eddy were very helpful. I recommend this Mazda dealership. I love the car and that I got winter tires. They were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Tohme, Kyle Wright

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and efficient service"

- Rakan85

I went to the dealership to trade in my car and the salesperson that helped his name is frank did and amazing job showing us around with out putting pressure on us. Overall great experience we would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $34,995

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$34,995

New 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $29,995

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$29,995

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,145

2019 Mazda CX-9

$43,145

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,995

2019 Mazda CX-9

$45,995

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $31,140

2019 Mazda CX-3

$31,140

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,145

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,145

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,145

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,145

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $25,690

2019 Mazda CX-3

$25,690