Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Francine Oliver.
Francine Oliver
Francine Oliver, Sales Consultant, Wood Wheaton Honda
5.0

Francine Oliver

Sales Consultant

Wood Wheaton Honda

2500 Range Rd
Prince George, BC V2N 0C3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

99 Reviews of Francine Oliver

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership, fantastic employees, fantastic vehicle"

- AlexLeamy

Wood Wheaton Honda exceeded my expectations as a dealership! Francine was incredibly friendly and supportive in my efforts to find the right vehicle, and eventually we found the perfect car for me. The 2019 Civic EX is a lovely looking car and I'm looking forward to driving it! They provided lots of incentives and took my old beater car for more than free! Francine was incredibly persistent and informative with her followups and though the ordeal to buy the car was a couple month-long process, it ended fantastically and I couldn't be happier. Wood Wheaton is a great dealership, and Francine Oliver is a fantastic sales representative. Shout-out to Jasmin too for being very clear with the coverage information, and big shout out to Duane for driving the car up from Vancouver. Very glad to have bought from Wood Wheaton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Staff Very Knowledgeable""

- Wayne

Gordon was very helpful through the transition. He kept in touch after my first test drive of a Ridgeline a few months ago. The process went smooth and anything I didn't understand about the vehicle other sales and service employees joined in. They are a great team. Thank you Jasmin, Gordon and all the rest of your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francine is the best!"

- Cindy B

Right from the moment I arrived at the front door back in March, which was opened for me by a lovely Honda employee, I've had nothing but an amazing experience. Francine Oliver is one in a million - the sweetest, most caring, energetic, knowledgeable and helpful salesperson with the best sense of humor!! I cannot say enough good things about the exceptional service I've received from Francine! Yesterday, the day I signed all the paperwork and brought my brand new 2019 CR-V home, I felt like I spent a couple of hours with great friends! It was so comfortable and stress-free! Thank you Jasmin in finance - so professional and knowledgeable but also so fun! Thank you Francine for taking me through the entire dealership and introducing me to people in all the departments! Thank you Dylan for the incredible tire quote!! I will be back to get my winter tires from you - you can count on that! Being a Toyota person for over 14 years, Honda wasn't even a place I was going to check! So happy I did- I love my CR-V, every person I've met at Honda has treated me so well, and I honestly believe Francine and I will be lifelong friends! Thank you Wood Wheaton Honda - for everything! I will proudly drive around in my beautiful CR-V for many years! If you're in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend talking to Francine. You will not be disappointed! Cindy B Prince George, BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens , Dylan

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- robinsrivera

Francine and Jasmine were very friendly and helpful all throughout the process of us acquiring our new car. They made us feel that we really deserve the car we have bought. We are really really happy with our experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and friendly staff"

- englandnicole

We dealt with Francine on purchasing our new Honda Pilot. Francine was very respectful, friendly and patient with us while helping us make the right choice on picking out our new vehicle. Duane the sales manager and Jasmin in the finance office were both great to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens , Duane

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- mads.dunkley

Francine went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied and had an easy and awesome experience buying my first new car. From patiently answering all of my questions to letting me test drive multiple times to make sure I was positive about it. Such an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service with Francine"

- cam_bl_1995

Loved it, greeted at the door with a smile everytime! Great Costumer Service in PG and a large inventory. Low pressure environment and good communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- maheen

Francine went above and beyond.she is the best.she replied to all our questions within seconds.Overall we had a wonderful experience.I will be definitely recommending the Prince George hond a to my friends and family...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a fun experience "

- yan2xa

All staff are nice and friendly so you feel comfortable moving around the premises. The service was excellent and the sales person was so informative so you can ask anything about the vehicle you want to purchase. 😀😀😀😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such great service , very friendly, and knowledgeable "

- newnewfie2004

Buying my 2017 Ridgeline , there was such a great experience, when I had questions, they answered them , and walked me through all the features. Their service department is great as well, I got the best vehicle that suits me and my lifestyle, mostly highway, but I can also do a little off-road exploring camp sites, and lakes, without breaking the bank on fuel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (9 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$53,384

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$43,684

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$51,184

2019 Honda Pilot

$55,384

2003 Acura EL

$7,998

2017 Cadillac XT5

$38,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,995

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,998