Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Francine Oliver.
Francine Oliver
Francine Oliver, Sales Consultant, Wood Wheaton Honda
5.0

Francine Oliver

Sales Consultant

Wood Wheaton Honda

2500 Range Rd
Prince George, BC V2N 0C3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Francine Oliver

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Blemay

I had a great experience overall, the sales and finance team were an absolute pleasure to work with! I would reccomend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love it already!!!"

- Sue

I wasn't sure if I was going to be able to get the deal. Francine and Jasmin helped me a lot to find me the best deal for me and I cannot thank them enough!!! They've been so friendly and easy to talk to. I appreciate it sooooooo much and I know I am going to love my vehicle more and more :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy owners!"

- M and C

Buying a car is a big and personal investment which affects our daily lives. We were pleased that we were able to get the car we wanted and in the colour we like. We would like to thank Francine for her diligence and attention to detail and wouldn't hesitate in having her for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect first new car experience!"

- Dallas

Francine made buying my first new car a breeze. Super helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Never felt pressured into doing anything I didn't want to. Would highly recommend Francine to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a new cr-v"

- debbie

very helpful and very effecient . just the right amount of time and infro . very thing was good that is why i came to Honda. this is my 5 honda in 38 years,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Melville

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely good buying experience"

- Gerry

Car buying process was easy. Francine was very good and extremely helpful in guiding me thru the car buying process. Would recommend her and the dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second Ridgeline. "

- longshot

Downsized from a full sized pick up to a 2008 Ridgeline 3 years ago and now to a new 2019 Ridgeline. Drove the other compact trucks as well but the Ridgeline was the clear choice for features, comfort and a quieter ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- pgcouple

Francine and Jasmin helped make buying our new CRV a great experience. They were both friendly, personable and happy to answer all of our questions. Francine made sure we got exactly what we were looking for in our new vehicle and at no time did we feel pressured to buy. We are very happy with our new CRV and would recommend working with these two lovely ladies in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- GavinC1

Fun and exciting way to buy a new car. My family and I were always welcomed with smiling faces and fun spirited people, definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure"

- Happy

It was a pleasure doing business with Francine. Very knowledgeable and helpful finding what I wanted. Did not push for a decision and made sure it was the car I was going to be happy with. Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (6 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$28,444

2019 Honda HR-V

$31,494

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$51,484

2014 Hyundai Elantra

$12,998

2017 Ram 1500

$32,998

2016 Honda Pilot

$40,998