Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Francine Oliver.
Francine Oliver
Francine Oliver at Wood Wheaton Honda
5.0

Francine Oliver

Sales Consultant

Wood Wheaton Honda

2500 Range Rd
Prince George, BC V2N 0C3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

109 Reviews of Francine Oliver

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on new my passport "

- roseann.gre

Francine was great to deal with had no problem going back and forth with me about a 100 times till we were both happy. There trade in value they quoted for my vehicle was pretty low but that's to be expected at a dealership other than that everything was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Honda CR-V "

- ctschampa

Francine is a gem! We felt our concerns were heard, and we did not feel pushed to make our decision to purchase our vehicle! Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Nahj

As a first time buyer for a brand new car, I’m so happy and pleased to have Francine as my Sales Agent. She’s so accommodating and well knowledgeable about Honda. She’s easy to deal with, despite her busy schedules she always gets back to me and answer my questions. Thank you and keep up the great vibes Francine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Garcia

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Leilani Green

I was amazed at how wonderful Francine handled everything. Right down to the little details she helped find me what I wanted, that best suited my needs. She rolled with everything came our way and handled everything with extreme professionalism. Jasmine was a delight to work with and she helped me to best understand the financial aspects and the best price and warranty to suit me and my new Truck. I will recommend Francine to everyone I know! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible team of people!"

- kpsims

We checked out other dealerships before woodwheaton, but now that we have had this experience, we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Francine was an absolute dream to work with, and Harry (finance) made sure we understood all our options. See you guys again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francine Rocks!"

- talsnic

Francine was a joy to work with. She is knowledgeable, funny and caring; she helped us find the perfect new vehicle that meets all our needs and wants. Bonus points to Francine for being great with our kids! I always love when salespeople treat my children like they're important, too. We would recommend Francine to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle from the Honda dealership. Thanks for making our vehicle purchase smooth and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Brodie Angus

Francine is an excellent salesperson, she was knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the Honda Ridgeline, gave us great information so that we could make a purchase we were confident about. All the staff we dealt with were very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith, Jasmin Siemens

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- rkidd

They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car, very kind and caring dealership. Francine really made my experience wonderful and relaxing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST DAY EVER! "

- 01unsound10

Best decision we made was to go to Honda! 100% recommend to go there. Francine is super awesome and helpful. We went in kind of sour and left super excited and happy! I was a Ford girl my whole life, but I’ve jumped ship and won’t ever own anything but a Honda again. We got exactly what we were looking for and didn’t feel pressured in any way, shape or form. Talking to Francine and everyone there is just like talking to friends, they make you feel comfortable and welcome and are full of information! I absolutely love my car, the only thing I don’t like is having to get out of it. Thank you Francine, Jasmine and the Wood Wheaton Honda family for making this the BEST experience EVER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with "

- Civic Lover

Excellent customer service and Francine & Jasmin were a pleasure to deal with. I love my 2019 Honda Ridgeline. Couldn't ask for a nicer truck 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,384

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,384

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $33,144

2020 Honda Civic

$33,144

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,384

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,384

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $55,404

2020 Honda Odyssey

$55,404

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,904

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,904

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $34,694

2019 Honda HR-V

$34,694

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,284

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,284

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,494

2019 Honda HR-V

$31,494