Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Firis Sharif.
Firis Sharif
Firis  Sharif at ToyotaTown
4.9

Firis Sharif

Service Specialist

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Firis Sharif is a service advisor at Toyota Town who is a 4 time winner of the Chairman's Challenge award. Firis studied in the automotive field and also has 5 years' experience working as a service technician. He is also the first winner of the "Sergio Bettencourt Memorial" scholarship award. Born and raised in London Ontario with an Iraqi background, Firis speaks both English and Arabic. Some of his hobbies include playing soccer and lifting weights.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Emissions Certified

Worked as a technician for 5 years

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Contact Me

183 Reviews of Firis Sharif

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service for Winter Tires/Alignment"

- Musclelady

Amazing service as always!! Firis takes the time to review what work is to be done on my vehicle and also made the recommendation to get a tire alignment; of which was needed, with all the downtown/construction zone driving I have been doing. Super friendly, and efficient service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied "

- Mudar

Firis has always been a professional, I was satisfied with the work done to the car. i would like to thank him and all the people involved in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- toyota21

I came in for some check ups and My experience was great. Firis was very helpful, he explained to me everything about my car very clear. I definitely recommend this shop and recommend to see Firis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Corollaman123

Thanks to Firis and ToyotaTown they accommodated me without and appointment. My vehicle was towed in due to lack of power. They managed to get the vehicle into the shop, ordered parts and repaired it the next day. Thanks so much Firis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- Don Blay

Amanda Krug is a true professional. I hope each time I go to the service department she will be my service advisor, She is a consummate professional. She is efficient, pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast serviceAfter five years of excellent services,..."

- Al15s

Fast service After five years of excellent services, car's battery ran down. The battery is dead. I called Firis, he asked me to bring the car and told me not to worry about having an appointment :"This is emergency and we need to serve your car ASAP. We are always happy to be your friend who helps you when you are in need." Less than an hour, my car is ready. Thanks Firis for saving my time. Thanks Toyota for kaizen and being the in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice service very helpful and easy to deal with. I..."

- Rav4.2019

Very nice service very helpful and easy to deal with. I am happy to have this dealer especially people like Firis in helping us out...thank you and keep up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Instance of Good Customer Service"

- Toyota Cx

Went in for another oil change. Experience was good and quick as usual. Ended up having my headlights cleaned as well, but the price was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as usual"

- Book

Great service from check in till check out thanks Firis the woman at check out explained all the work done on the matrix thanks again for a job well done John and staff in service Dan Balcom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service advisors"

- Bryan

I keep going back to this dealer for service on my 2003 Matrix. I've always had great experiences with a number of different service advisors over the years. Problems are explained fully and I feel confident that the service is fair and completed with a high standard of quality. I'll keep going back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,998

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,598

2016 Toyota Rav4

$23,598

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $16,998

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,998

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car

2017 Lincoln MKZ

Call for Price

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $22,998

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$22,998

Used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,598

2017 Toyota Tundra

$27,598

Used 2014 Toyota Rav4 car

2014 Toyota Rav4

Call for Price