Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ferdie Go.
Ferdie Go
Ferdie Go at Columbia Chrysler
5.0

Ferdie Go

Product Advisor

Columbia Chrysler

5840 Minoru Blvd
Richmond, BC V6X 2A9

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

17 Reviews of Ferdie Go

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"truk buying"

- sam

Ferdie is a great salesmen Luke is a great manager and a communicator on my visit to the dealership they make me a trade offer with full satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Columbia Chrysler responded

Thanks for choosing Ferdie and the team at Columbia Chrysler!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2018 Jeep wrangler Columbia Chrysler"

- fmoffatt

I bought a 2018 Jeep Wrangler from James Green at this dealer and the whole experience was great. The no commission sales approach was really good and I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Green

Nov 15, 2018

Columbia Chrysler responded

Thanks for choosing James and the fixed commission team at Columbia Chrysler!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- Dodgeman2018

Excellent crew and Ferdie was an awesome salesman!!! Couldn't ask for better service. They went above and beyond to help us. Way to go Columbia Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Liao

Oct 17, 2018

Columbia Chrysler responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars Dodgeman2018... if that is your real name :D Thanks for choosing Columbia Chrysler!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Mike D

The staff were very friendly, patient and professional. They took their time to provide a relaxed shopping experience and explain the buying process. I highly recommend shopping at Columbia Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Gelech, Dustin Copeland , Shaq from Finance and Gilbert from Insurance

Sep 28, 2018

Columbia Chrysler responded

Thank you for the kind words! Congrats on the new vehicle

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Columbia Chrysler in Richmond excellent service "

- Rodelyn2280

Ferdie , Luke, Ryan and Jessie, thank you very much for all your help. We are very happy and appreciate a lot for an excellent service. All of you are hardworking and dedicated to make customers satisfied and will make us feel to come back again. Thanks a lot, Rodelyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Gelech, Kevin Liao

Jul 26, 2018

Columbia Chrysler responded

Thank you for the fantastic review!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ferdinand excellent customer service"

- Chi22

We are returning customer of Ferdinand as he is very reliable and looks after his customer even after the sale. He always update us from time to time and never fails to give us an excellent experience each time. This location has the best team in both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Columbia Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your review!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service"

- jorge

they are very accomodating. the service is really good. they give no pressure when you are making decisions of your choice. you will feel no regrets on the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Liao

Apr 12, 2018

Columbia Chrysler responded

Jorge thank you so much for the amazing review!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealership I have used . "

- chris robinson

This is my 4 th Jeep I have purchased at Columbia Chrysler Richmond ,I always have had the best experience with them , Ferdi has been the best Salesman I have meet . I am very happy with his work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Yu

Feb 20, 2018

Columbia Chrysler responded

Chris thank you for all the kind words. Ferdie is one of the best in the industry and has a great customer following, we are so happy you chose Columbia Chrysler and Ferdie for your 4th Jeep, hope it will also be the same place for the 5th through 10th!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our first Van"

- Sam

Very happy with our buying experience from this Dealership. No documentation fees and to top it all...Free Lifetime Engine Warranty !! Excellent vehicle selection and pricing from Mr. Ferdinand Go. Will refer all our friends and relatives here !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Columbia Chrysler responded

Sam thank you for the feedback! and the future referrals!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales service"

- Amy

Ferdie G, was amazing. He had helped me get 2 brand new vehicles within a week as I requested and within my financial budget. I would highly recommend Ferdie G @ Columbia Chrysler 😊. He is awesome and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nieo, Kevin To, Kevin Liao

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,603

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$42,603

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,622

2019 Ram 1500

$63,622

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,227

2019 Ram 1500

$59,227

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,224

2019 Ram 1500

$62,224

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,743

2019 Ram 1500

$59,743

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,743

2019 Ram 1500

$59,743

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $35,075

2018 Jeep Renegade

$35,075

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,531

2019 Ram 1500

$59,531