Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Faisal Khan.
Faisal Khan
Faisal Khan at Budds' BMW Oakville
4.6

Faisal Khan

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Budds' BMW Oakville

2454 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Faisal Khan

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Kitty

First time I took my car in, (bought used and was going in for first service as new owner) I wasn’t pleased because my car came back with bad scratches on the bumper and back panel. I noticed after I drove off. I was pretty upset and drove back to the dealer and spoke to the service mgr. BUDDS, did make it right without much of a fight and they did an excellent repair job. This most recent service everything went well and no damage to my car. Been to lots of dealers and I think BUDDS oakville is the best (not the cheapest though) in customer service. Overall pretty happy with Budds after the first hiccup, hence the 5 star rating for this most recent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Podsiadlo, Jenny Beaudrie

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Kellner’s 340i"

- Rob K

Faisal was great from the time I made my first call to the dealer. It was late on a Saturday and he got the car out front for me to see after closing and we purchased it in the Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Tannous, Kristian Gosling

Sep 06, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Rob K, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service and Great Vehicle!"

- Satnam

I purchased my 2015 BMW 428i Cabriolet from Budd's BMW Oakville this summer and was pleasantly surprised by the great customer service I received from Michael McGill. He was attentive and took the time to correspond with me and guided me through my purchase. Faisal Khan also rendered great customer service and I was very satisfied with his efforts to close the deal. Kristian Gosling was also very pleasant and articulate in educating me about the vehicle. I am very satisfied with the vehicle, and would recommend this dealership and the BMW brand (this is my second BMW vehicle). Satnam Padan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Satnam, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive service staff"

- shevee

I have a preowned i3 electric car. All the service work was done under warantee, and I was given the use of a loaner car since it takes a while to go through all the electronics on the electric cars. Kevin came out to my car with me , and he helped to go over some of the functions on the dashboard computers. Thanks to everyone as we embark on our own "green" adventure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Gavin

Jun 17, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Shevee, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire change and recall"

- moorec1

Cassandra was a joy to work with and very responsive. The car was ready when she said it would be. My only complaint would be that I wasn't called earlier on my recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Moorec1, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bi annual check up. "

- Carolyn

1.I appreciated the reminder email stating that my BMW was due for service. 2.I appreciated the flexibility in setting up an appointment that worked with my schedule. 3.I appreciated the reminder to be on time. 4. I appreciated the timeliness of the service I received as I had a busy day and waited for my car. 5.I loved the quiet office I worked out of for three hours. 6.I was impressed with all the service staff. They were friendly and really professional.' 7. I was impressed with the thorough service to my vehicle and the car wash at the end. Bravo to Budds BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Carolyn, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!!!"

- zizarima

I was extremely pleased with level of professionalism. I waited while my motorbike was being serviced. Extremely comfortable seating area with lots of friendly staff. I was updated continuously on the progress of the service being performed. Overall it was an amazing experience and I would recommend this dealership for BMW motorbike owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustaq M

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Don Russo

Dealt with Brent, very helpful he worked hard to get me the best deal, would deal with him again, the Dealership is very friendly and the staff made me feel welcome. Great experience. Dom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Budd , Brent Moss.

Nov 13, 2018

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Cactus053

I have dealt with this dealership for 2 years now and have yet to experience any hiccup. The car is accepted at the scheduled time and my service rep “Raja” is always a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raja R

Oct 23, 2018

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Cactus053, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Budds' BMW Oakville

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experiences"

- Diana

We have leased multiple cars from Faisal and find him to always be professional and accommodating. Budds' has been great to deal with for sales and service. I would recommend both without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Good morning Diana! Thank you for leaving us your feedback and 5 star review, we are thrilled you have shared your positive interactions with Budds' and will be sure to share your comments with Faisal. Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing Budds' BMW Oakville!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results