Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Bartlett.
Evan Bartlett
Evan Bartlett at Car Nation Canada Direct
5.0

Evan Bartlett

Product Advisor

Car Nation Canada Direct

4315 N Service Road
Burlington, ON L7L 4X7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Evan Bartlett

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience from start to finish!"

- Rogue Paul

Just purchased a Nissan Roque. Evan Bartlett and Karen Patel were the employees who looked after us. They were both very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Several things impressed us about Evan, first of all he agreed to stay late so we could meet with him when it was most convenient for our schedule. Evan spent quite a bit of time with us going over the entire car we were interested in and demonstrated how everything worked even before he knew we were going to buy anything. Once we made the decision to purchase the said vehicle he helped secure a great price for our trade in. We will definitely recommend Car Nation Canada and Evan Bartlett to any family or friends interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thanks again Evan!! Paul and Nancy Harper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Patel

Aug 16, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Rogue Paul, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Car Nation Canada Direct team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new Nissan Rogue. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Evan and Karen. At Car Nation Canada Direct customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Car Nation Canada Direct Team.

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Experience"

- Rogue Steph

Evan was very professional the moment we walked in. Pleasant,very knowledgeable, answered my questions. Helped secure a great price for my Nissan Rogue and for my trade in. Great buying experience. Explained clearly the vehicle features. Will highly recommend him. He made sure everything was ready when I picked up the vehicle. Cannot say enough about Evan and the Car Nation experience. Loving my new ride! Thanks Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Rogue Steph, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Car Nation Canada Direct team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Evan. At Car Nation Canada Direct customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Car Nation Canada Direct team.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely Satisfied - Will send many referrals !"

- Anthony Jeep

I recently purchased a pre owned Jeep from Car Nation Canada Direct & they were the only ones that completely understood, valued my time and delivered a perfect product ! A huge thanks to Joe for the great and detailed work with my approval !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Frieri

Aug 02, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Anthony Jeep! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Joe! We hope you have a great long weekend!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman"

- Diane

I am taking the time to acknowledge my salesman Evan Bartlett. The poor guy worked very hard to find me the right vehicle. As a rule I don’t often trust car salesman but Evan is genuine, not pushy , and extremely knowledgeable with every car I test drove . I have been searching around for about a year and every other dealership constantly badgered me. Evan was very patient and he is the reason I bought the vehicle. I would highly recommend him, in fact I already have. What a gem of a salesman I have found .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Hoyte

Jun 24, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Diane, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and your 5 star review of Evan and Car Nation Direct! Evan is so happy he found the right vehicle for you! Enjoy!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car"

- Knight Rider

Evan Bartlett was great. I had to replace my parents 2005 Sebring and was dreading it. Being female I was dreading the slick approach and worried about being taken in but Evan was great. I was not treated like an idiot and he gave me lots of info with which to base my decision on. I came in for follow up and he was very supportive. Thank you to Evan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Hoyte

May 08, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Knight Rider We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Evan Bartlett! We hope you have a great day!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and Good dealer"

- Chowder09

He's so helping person, very respectful,.i will recommend Evan Bartlett to my friends or family to bring more buyer or friends to have and make a very nice and awesome deal with him.. Like us!we had a very very good deal with him and we really appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob McFarlane, Karen Patel

May 07, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Chowder09! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Evan Bartlett! We hope you have a great day!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would have bought a new car if it wasn't for Evan!!"

- Croft

Evan is the reason I purchased a vehicle from you, I was so discouraged by the experiences elsewhere with used cars dealerships that I was going to buy new, my husband talked me into stopping at your location and we are so glad we did. Evan was so knowledgeable and helpful, and GENUINE. He proved this to us by taking care of an issue we had with the vehicle leaking oil (a cracked filter housing). I manage a couple of businesses and must tell you this kind of employee is hard to find, I hope that you appreciate him. He, on his day off, along with Amar, got us in the very next day for service. You should be very proud of your dealership. Amar was excellent, made us feel at ease about the repair and was very polite and apologetic. Even though we had the inconvenience of having to come in with the vehicle and wait for it (our choice), it was worth it and CarNation made the best of it by driving us to a restaurant while we waited and picking us up afterwards, that meant a lot, nice touch. Sandra was great at explaining the warranties and financing, very helpful. A great experience overall, we love the vehicle and are reassured by the support we’ve received from your dealership. We will definitely recommend Evan and your dealership anytime! Elinor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amar Rakkar, Sandra Hoyte

Mar 26, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Croft! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Evan and Sandra! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying the ride!!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond Amazing!"

- koz_c

I purchased my first car here and I had been looking around for sometime. Honestly speaking, I chose to go with Car Nation because of Evan. He honestly made it seem like I was talking with a long time friend and really listened to my needs and especially my wants for my new car. Evan truly is amazing and friendly! Igor was super friendly as well! Gave us the same long time friend feeling. They both did above and beyond and I am beyond grateful. Thank you so much for the superb customer service! If anyone needs a car I will without a doubt be sending them to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Gallyamov

May 07, 2018

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there koz_c! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership, and our team members Evan & Igor and they were able to give you a great friendly experience! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time experienced this much good customer service "

- Roop321

I like thier customer service very good and professional no rush even they are are closed they still deal with you unless you find something according to your choice i would definitely recommend them to my friends and family for sure i m felling good that i went there and i came to know about them that how good they are

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Hoyte

Apr 19, 2018

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Roop321! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with our team! We appreciate your recommend to your friends and family! Have a great day!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Rogue1

I had been driving the same vehicle for 12yrs, Car Nation Canada Direct, Evan and Lisa made the experience great. I saw a car on line that met all my requirements and emailed for more information, I received a response the next day. We met with Evan and were sold. Highly recommend Evan, Lisa and the staff at Car Nation Canada Direct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Sanecki

Apr 19, 2018

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Rogue1! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team Evan & Lisa and they were able to assist you with all your needs! We hope your enjoying your ride! Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $18,988

2017 Subaru Legacy

$18,988

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,988

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,988

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,488

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,488

Used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,988

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,988

Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $2,988

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$2,988

Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive car, priced at $5,988

2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive

$5,988

Used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,988

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,988

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $29,988

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,988