Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Erika Hygard.
Erika Hygard
Erika Hygard, Service Advisor, Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Erika Hygard

Service Advisor

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

248 Reviews of Erika Hygard

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer in Alberta"

- Deano

These folks were attentive focussed and delivered above expectations at all levels !! Special thanks to Manita, Joel and Dan, all staff were very cordial and welcoming made me feel like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY HELPFUL SERVICE TEAM"

- katlindsay

The engine light in my vehicle came on so I brought it straight in to service at Lakewood. I have never dealt with them previous to this. Erika greeted me with a smile! She seemed to be stressed out by the amount of people who had come in with engine lights on with the cold weather but she never failed to go the extra mile in helping me out. She got ahold of a rental company and had them pick me up to provide me with a rental while they serviced my vehicle. She called me with a thorough explanation on what had gone wrong with my vehicle which was very helpful. I picked my vehicle up a day later but the light came on again. I called in to see whether I should still be driving it or not with the engine light on. Corey explained to me over the phone what was going on and what the best thing to do was. He had Dan call me back to arrange another rental for me. Dan was very accommodating with arranging a time for me to come in and drop my car off with my busy schedule. I will definitely be bringing my car into Lakewood for the convenience of the location and the helpfulness/friendliness of the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Bates, Dan Boulet

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service!"

- Corvette Jake.

An extremely busy service department but they fit me in and got the job done. No corners were cut. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hrynew, Dan Boulet

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Lorraine

Had my car towed in, dead battery.They got me right in, waited less than 1/2 hr my car was all done!! Totally exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had engine lights on"

- jamesboxie

i took my 2015 chev silverado in to have some recall work done and as they found that my cat was not working as it was plugged actually both were. They had the replacement done under power-train warranty and now the truck is running better than it has since i bought it new I have full power again and have to double check if it is still running while at lights as it is so smooth. the staff were amazing keeping me informed the whole time. I used to deal with another dealership but i am now a future customer of theirs for life. And Erika is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- JessicaS

Dealing with the service department has always been top notch! The staff online and in person is always friendly. Thanks and Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Brake Check "

- momentslater

Was in for a regular service and asked my Service Advisor to have the brakes checked - suspected a rock was jammed in the caliper or the pads. Problem was found and fixed, didn't cost a lot and the car was ready when promised. Been going to this dealership since my purchase from them and it's usually a good experience! Any issues that have come up we've been able to deal with quickly, I would definitely recommend Lakewood to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Dav

Great service and help always good. Always leave happy add satisfied with concerns. Very knowledgeable with questions. Spend time with sales, service and parts great deals and very affordable. Oil change, tire rotation and service best around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- Goldvan50

Just purchased brand new 2019 Chev Tahoe , I would like to give a big “THANK YOU” to the staff of Lakewood Chev ! This is a company that knows what they are doing , CODEY MACKIE and the staff are great !! Again, thanks for the smooth ride in the purchase of my Tahoe !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Cody Mackie, Gord Mansfield, Josh Lee

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Yvonne

I had an apt to test drive a 2018 chev impala with Kyle needham. He was very informative wand any questions that I asked he could answer and if he couldn’t he would get the information for me. I am not looking to buy at this butbwill in the next year and when I do I will definitely talk to kyke again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Needham

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,994

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,888

2017 GMC Acadia

$32,979

2015 Ford Edge

$26,888

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,998

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,888