Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Erika Hygard.
Erika Hygard
Erika Hygard, Service Advisor, Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Erika Hygard

Service Advisor

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

256 Reviews of Erika Hygard

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change and Wash"

- JAGC

I work out of town and my availability to get my oil change during the week is extremely limited. I phoned Erika and asked if it was possible to get an appointment for an oil change and wash. She said that at this time we are fully book for Saturday but very often some appointment do not show up. She told to come on Saturday morning first thing and that they would make it work but it may be a little while to have it completed. I got my oil change and truck washed. The service was excellent and very friendly. They worked very hard to help me to get the work that I needed to get done. Thanks Erika you were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely and excellent service "

- Supraja

She was so friendly and the work they did was excellent. She interacted with me through email and very prompt reply that I received. I would recommend this service center. The only thing I was upset when I heard was the application for remote access is going to charged if I am buying a new vechicle. I wanted to uograde and now when I learnt this I am giving it a second thought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Impressed!"

- lisamarie

This was my first service appointment at Lakewood and I must say, I am impressed. Although I purchased my 2015 Chevy Cruze at a different dealership, I will continue to go back to Erika and the guys at Lakewood Chev. Thank you for all the information about my car and the best customer service I have experienced. I would highly recommend. Also, Brad in parts cut me a key, programmed it, came outside in the rain and made sure it was perfect. Prices for parts and service were affordable and fair. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Truitt

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful , always trustworthy, always fair"

- deacon27

Lakewood is the one dealership that I have complete confidence in . Erika treats you as a friend not as a customer and I have absolute confidence that you will be treated fairly and honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- terri01groves

My husband and I have always been treated very well at Lakewood. Vince is always kind and helpful so yes, I would definitely recommend Lakewood Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Vince Morrison

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience - Kudos to Erika!!"

- Harjeet

Kudos to Erika Hygard in service!!!😊 Very friendly and helpful attitude. I have been to over 30 service places with my cars across Canada but this was the place where I felt very very special. I don’t remember any names or faces from any dealerships but I will never forget Erika and I can count on her for my car everytime. She made my visit worthy. And not only her exceptional service but the way she went above and beyond to serve me made me feel special. Keep up the great work Erika!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Satisfied,123

Drove in without an appointment early afternoon with an issue. Handled quickly & resolved the same afternoon. Very pleased with the attention, phone call as to the problem and a call again for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty Awesome!"

- Darren

Friendly, and super helpful staff. Helped me to more or less stay within my budget. Always returned calls or emails promptly. Nothing but good things to say about Lakewood Chev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer in Alberta"

- Deano

These folks were attentive focussed and delivered above expectations at all levels !! Special thanks to Manita, Joel and Dan, all staff were very cordial and welcoming made me feel like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY HELPFUL SERVICE TEAM"

- katlindsay

The engine light in my vehicle came on so I brought it straight in to service at Lakewood. I have never dealt with them previous to this. Erika greeted me with a smile! She seemed to be stressed out by the amount of people who had come in with engine lights on with the cold weather but she never failed to go the extra mile in helping me out. She got ahold of a rental company and had them pick me up to provide me with a rental while they serviced my vehicle. She called me with a thorough explanation on what had gone wrong with my vehicle which was very helpful. I picked my vehicle up a day later but the light came on again. I called in to see whether I should still be driving it or not with the engine light on. Corey explained to me over the phone what was going on and what the best thing to do was. He had Dan call me back to arrange another rental for me. Dan was very accommodating with arranging a time for me to come in and drop my car off with my busy schedule. I will definitely be bringing my car into Lakewood for the convenience of the location and the helpfulness/friendliness of the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Bates, Dan Boulet

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$20,998

2015 Subaru WRX

$21,998

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,245

2016 Ford Flex

$18,988

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,288

2017 Ford F-150

$34,888

2011 BMW 135

$18,888

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,288