Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erika Hygard.
Erika Hygard
Erika Hygard at Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Erika Hygard

Service Advisor

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

262 Reviews of Erika Hygard

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PURCHASED MY SECOND VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP"

- JOJO

I AM ALWAYS LOOKED AFTER AT THIS DEALERSHIP, THEY GO ABOVE & BEYOND, ERIKA IN SERVICE IS WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. ACTUALLY EVERYONE I HAVE DEALT WITH IS GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond!"

- Equinox 2

Erika is approachable, positive and pleasant. She went above and beyond when I brought my car in for regular service and she asked if there were any issues with my car. I remembered that my window seemed to be sluggish when closing and I wondered about the cost and options in replacing my windshield. Erika got back to me in no time with windshield options and costs and my window was fixed and works great! When I thanked Erika, she said that was her job. Well...all I can say is Thank you Erika for going above and beyond! and Thank you Lakewood for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service "

- CrystalW

Once again, the amazing staff at Lakewood Chev showed the true meaning of teamwork & worked together & helped us get into our new vehicle. We'd been thinking of updating a vehicle for over a year, but couldn't find the right fit. Dan set us up with Joel to go through what we were looking for, and less than 24 hours later, we drove our new 2019 Trax off the lot. Joel took the time to get to know us, and we had a great time at the dealership. Erin had all of our paperwork sorted so fast, and was a pleasure to work with too. We're constantly referring Lakewood to friends & family, because of the great team there. We've been proud customers since 2006, and plan to be for many more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOP NOTCH Customer Service - Chad M."

- Chad

I am always skeptical of how Customer Service will go in today's day and age as this is something we cannot expect that will satisfy our needs, unfortunately. I very am happy to say that Erika Hygard, Paul Hrynew and the team at Lakewood have gone beyond my expectations. This was my first time taking in my vehicle there and the team there made sure communication was clear, prompt and service was fast, without cutting corners. I wish there were more companies like Lakewood Chevrolet that realize the importance of customer service and a satisfied customer. Thank you and look forward to a continued relationship with Lakewood Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hrynew

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and people"

- gjaunich

Had some kind of car software problem. Got a free rental since it took some time to rectify. Awesome caring. Been going there for 17 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Driver Doug Clair. Friendly relaxed person.

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership"

- Chris S

I was in last fall November 2018 for an out of province inspection and was treated extremely well. I was advised of any issues with my vehicle (which there weren't any) and was in and out in no time. Just this past week (June 18 2019) I had my car in for a light on the dashboard indicating a problem. I was called to say they have my car in the shop, then called to say what the issue was and then a few hours later to say it was ready for pick up. Everyone I spoke with at the dealership was great. Great experience and will definitely be back for further work/maintenance on my vehicle and future purchases. Thanks Lakewood Chevrolet Chris Snider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Lee, Joel Evans

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change and Wash"

- JAGC

I work out of town and my availability to get my oil change during the week is extremely limited. I phoned Erika and asked if it was possible to get an appointment for an oil change and wash. She said that at this time we are fully book for Saturday but very often some appointment do not show up. She told to come on Saturday morning first thing and that they would make it work but it may be a little while to have it completed. I got my oil change and truck washed. The service was excellent and very friendly. They worked very hard to help me to get the work that I needed to get done. Thanks Erika you were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely and excellent service "

- Supraja

She was so friendly and the work they did was excellent. She interacted with me through email and very prompt reply that I received. I would recommend this service center. The only thing I was upset when I heard was the application for remote access is going to charged if I am buying a new vechicle. I wanted to uograde and now when I learnt this I am giving it a second thought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Impressed!"

- lisamarie

This was my first service appointment at Lakewood and I must say, I am impressed. Although I purchased my 2015 Chevy Cruze at a different dealership, I will continue to go back to Erika and the guys at Lakewood Chev. Thank you for all the information about my car and the best customer service I have experienced. I would highly recommend. Also, Brad in parts cut me a key, programmed it, came outside in the rain and made sure it was perfect. Prices for parts and service were affordable and fair. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Truitt

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful , always trustworthy, always fair"

- deacon27

Lakewood is the one dealership that I have complete confidence in . Erika treats you as a friend not as a customer and I have absolute confidence that you will be treated fairly and honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,869

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,869

Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,724

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,724

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $18,541

2015 Chrysler 200

$18,541

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,861

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,861

Used 2013 MINI Cooper car, priced at $15,352

2013 MINI Cooper

$15,352

Used 2017 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $26,713

2017 Fiat 124 Spider

$26,713

Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,153

2013 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,153

Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $9,912

2017 Chevrolet Spark

$9,912