Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Yapp.
Eric Yapp
Eric Yapp at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
5.0

Eric Yapp

Salesperson

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Eric Yapp

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a truck on a budget, got more than I bargained for."

- BigF150Fan

Stopped in to check if they had a truck I looked at online a few weeks ago. When we went to take it for a test drive it had the tow package I needed. I drove it off the lot a little over an hour later. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Fraser

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Ford Expedition"

- Ivan

On July 28 bought Ford Expedition 2016 Platinum,I strongly recommend this Dealer.They took excellent care of us and I giving us all the different options we have according to our budget. They work with us to find what payment could fit with our needs and financial abilities. price meeting our request. I thank Michael,sales manager for his friendliness, patience and honesty. I thank Eric Yapp attitude and honesty motivated my wife and I so much that we finally bought the car and we do love the car. Thanks also to the Finance manager Nicholas Terezakis for his support and the good deal. Thanks a lot, Ivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Ivan, Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time out of your day to share about your experience! We are glad Eric was able to help you and your wife find a 2016 Ford Expedition Platinum. If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call Eric or anyone on the Key West team! Thanks you and congratulations!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car experience"

- tigerprawns

I have driven by this location many times in my working career,and when i decided to buy a new vehicle,i chose to start my search in New West at Key West Ford.The staff were very professional,knowledgeable,and courteous.I felt that i didn't have to go anywhere else.Thanks Kal... and the rest of the guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Kal Bhatti, Chris Lin

May 01, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! Glad you stopped in after seeing us on your work commute! If you need anything at all, we are here to help - enjoy your new vehicle!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- 5.0mike

I recently needed a new vehicle and had a wonderful experience last time I bought new vehicle at key west ford so once again I go and visit the wonderful people at key west , and sure enough they go above and beyond to help me into another vehicle. I recommend visit key west ford if looking for a vehicle , I’m a customer for life won’t go anywhere else. Mike P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thanks for the great review Mike! A stress free and friendly atmosphere and great customer service is exactly what we're aiming for here at Key West. Thank you for your business Mike, we look forward to seeing you again!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Dealership"

- Haga Inc

I waited at least 3 weeks before finally posting a review. So far so good. Eric Yapp was my salesperson and can't say nothing but good things about him. I was looking for a truck for my company and left there happy. Ask for Eric at reception and let the magic happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thanks for the review! Eric & our sales team always put customer needs first, finding them the perfect vehicle for their budget with friendly & professional service. Thank you again for your business, we look forward to seeing you again. Hope you new truck treats you well!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,939

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $89,044

2018 Ford Expedition

$89,044

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,399

2019 Ford F-150

$82,399

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $64,454

2019 Ford Explorer

$64,454

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $37,040

2019 Ford Fusion

$37,040

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,799

2019 Ford F-150

$82,799