Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Prociuk.
Eric Prociuk
Eric Prociuk, Sales Manager, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.6

Eric Prociuk

Sales Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
Contact Me

32 Reviews of Eric Prociuk

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service you could ever ask for"

- devon

Aaron was very personable and honest in the transaction. His integrity was at the highest level and he truly cares about his customers. Car salesman sometimes have a stereotype for just wanting to make money but Aaron definitely kept me at ease throughout the whole transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Aaron Hutton , Sal

Apr 24, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We always care about being upfront and honest with our customers, and we're happy you experienced the great service we offer! Thanks for your terrific review, Devon! Let us know if we can help again in any other way.

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive!"

- DayDay

We made a family trip to pick up our new van as we did everything through phone and e-mail. We received great service through Aaron and the finance department. He was very funny also answered all are questions as we had a lot without seeing the vehicle or driving it. I work in a field where we highly critique customer service and mentioned to Aaron the way he made us feel and treated us is 100% customer service at its finest. We would recommend anyone to deal with him and will send any of are friends and family too him and Great West Chrysler. Will mention I made a mistake on my end with the trade and Eric worked with us on the numbers and value to make sure the deal was still fair and could happen. Thank you guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hutton

Mar 20, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad we were able to give you the top customer service you expected. Come back to us anytime and let us know if you should ever need anything further. Thank you for the review!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Andy Copeland

I have bought several vehicles from Great West Chrysler.They have always treated me with respect and have always performed very professionally.My favorite part is working with Eden Donahue my sakes lady.She is absolutely the best in my opinion.She has always gone beyond my expectations and always got me into the vehicles I wanted.She is a jem and is a roll model for all people in sales. I have always been s fan of Chrysler products and will always promote them.Now Eden can also sell other brands as she sold me a Ford Mustang GT 350 which I adore..Eden will always make you feel not pressured at all during the sale process.She has always arranged service visits and has shown a huge interest in her customers and there needs.One time she amazed me and I was stuck for a ride to work and back while my new 2018 Ram Sport was getting a oil change.I was talking with her and she said she would drive me there and then picked me up after work wow is that service I say, yes it it is .All in all Eden and Great West Chrysler has always out performed my expectations.Kerp up the good work Eden and thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Evans, Eden Donahue, Andy Savoury, George Lakusta, Mike Huffman, Jim White, Clint Mantie, Aaron Hutton, Darius Allen

Mar 07, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your continued patronage at our dealership! We pride ourselves on our customer service and am glad you've enjoyed your experiences over the years.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my buying experience was fun and stress free!!!"

- fastsrt8

right from when i walked in the door, i was greeted by Eric and Aaron who made me feel right at home..these guys are very professional and a couple of straight shooters.. they answered all my questions and concerns..... i never felt pressured , and they sold me an awesome truck that was right in our budget... sitting down with Shawn from finance was also a painless seamless experience.. everything was well explained and plenty of options were presented to me.. this is my third vehicle purchase from Great West Chrysler.... whether you are looking for a new car, or just needing to get your car or truck in for servicing.... i know that all the staff in all departments are ready to step up and deliver exceptional customer service.. thanks for the great service.. DAVE LUCYK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hutton, Mike Riley , Shawn Mikip

Apr 01, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the excellent review about our entire dealership. We appreciate you coming to us for your third vehicle! If you need anything else, please let us know.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me out of a situation!!"

- Kaylea89

They were willing to work with me on trading in a vehicle that no longer suited me. I thought I was stuck with it for another 4 Year. However Richard contacted me from a Kijiji ad I had posted and thought they might be able to help. An early morning appointment and 5 hours (total) I was leaving in my freshly washed GMC Acadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Piotto , Salvatore, finance.

Jan 30, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

`Hi Kaylea, thanks for the nice review about us. We always work hard to help our customers through whatever they find themselves in so they can get a vehicle they truly want. Enjoy your Acadia!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable No Pressure Buying Experience"

- James

First time at Great Western Chrysler and from the first step into the dealership felt welcomed and no pressure to purchase. My sales representative Lyle Bessette spent time understanding my needs and getting to know me on a personal basis. Lyle and the management team just wanted to meet my needs and not worry about selling a vehicle. I went in ready to purchase a pre-owned Jeep and worked a deal out on this vehicle, but switched gears to a new Ram. Lyle and the management team had no issues starting over again. I will be a loyal customer to Great Western Chrysler because of Lyle and the management team. One more thing I needed the Ram someday delivery and they exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lakusta, Lyle Bessette

Jan 25, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

How's that for a first time at a dealership! Thanks for the excellent review, James, we're glad we could exceed your expectations. Let us know if you desire anything further!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great service!!!"

- Ashley

Just purchased my 4th Jeep from this dealership. I have been super loyal and in return they have done right by me.Since my last purchase, there are so many new faces. I had the pleasure of working with Paul he was Amazing and, super nice friendly guy. Anyone going to here to purchase I recommend seeing him. He put absolutely no pressure on me to buy my grand Cherokee after all its my dream vehicle. They got me in my Jeep same evening I went there and I drove it home! Eric was so nice to he helped me get a good price on my trade in and, the new Jeep. I couldn't say enough about them! Been a pleasure as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Logan

Dec 12, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're overwhelmed by your positive feedback, Ashley! Thank you very much, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, and with Paul and Eric in particular. Enjoy the new Jeep and we hope to see you again soon!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, painless, no typical salesman BS"

- JS Safety

This was by far one of the most easiest vehicle puchases I have made in the past 30 years due in part to Aaron and the rest of the team involved in this process. There was none of the typically up selling by any members of the team, although they do have to go over some of the upsell items, but there was none of the pushing and overselling the great benefit of some of these items. From start to finish, Aaron and the rest of the team involved made sure everything progressed in an extremely timely manner, were continously friendly and made the buying experience a pleasure. After this experiencie I know I will be back again in 5 yrs when it is time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Huffman, Aaron Hutton

Nov 21, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're overwhelmed by your positive feedback and we're happy to hear Aaron was such a big help. Enjoy the new vehicle and we hope to see you again :)

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond customer expectations "

- Audi99

I could not believe that a sales person would go that far to help ancustomer, i got some stuff that i want to take from my old car that is not easy to remove. Emil Yim said that he would help me to get it, to my surprise he even came early on the day i pick up my car just to finish what he promise to do for me. Great west chrysler should be proud to have Emil as a employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Huffman, Emil Yim

Nov 15, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kinds words about Emil! We'll make sure he gets to see this so he knows he did a great job helping you out. Hope to see you again, soon!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold a car with $500 work needed"

- Cbuffone

This was my first car purchase and I am not happy with the out come at this place. I bought a Jeep and have never drove one before so in the test drive there was a rumble from the engine and I asked the sales man and I was told that is what jeep’s sound like. Thinking back I should not have trusted the sales person but I thought the sales person would not straight up lye. So I drove it home and in the 30min drive the whole hood was shaking and I knew that was not right. I called and thought maybe it could be the brakes and I spoke with a manager and he said take it in and they will fix it for me. When I took it in they told me there was about $500 worth of work on the car and they will not cover any of it because it was engine work like completely shot spark plugs. So they sold me a car that required essential mechanic work as soon as I drove it off the lot and in the end it was my problem. I learned my lesson not to trust sales people but I will not go back to this company and will not recommend to any one. They do have good, kind and flexible guys that work in their finance department. When their computers were down him hand wrote me a sales slip so I could take it home that day. He also reviewed the mechanic slip with me and they initially tried to sell me it with broken windshield wipers and him informed me they have to fix it for me before they can sell it to me which I was thankful for. I will say the lady Jessica who works in service is very kind and helpful. after getting the news my car had $500 worth of work needed I was a little upset but she maintained calm and very helpful with me she is a very good staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Huffman, Jim White, Josh Brisebois , Jessica

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$60,455

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,390

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,240

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,870

2018 Dodge Durango

$81,880

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$43,090

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$41,535