Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eli Tamam.
Eli Tamam
Eli Tamam at Downsview Chrysler Ltd
4.9

Eli Tamam

Sales Manager

Downsview Chrysler Ltd

199 Rimrock Rd
Toronto, ON M3J 3C6

It has been my pleasure to be with Downsview Chrysler for the last 18 years. I have always been dedicated to serve my customers with respect. I take care of my customers from all areas of the GTA, specializing in the Israeli-Jewish Community. I moved to Canada from Israel in 1987. When you deal with me you will always receive special attention for the purchase of your new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

193 Reviews of Eli Tamam

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Payam"

- Ahmet

We asked Payam a Ram 1500 He Tried very Good.I am happy with my new truck. If you are looking for a good car go and see Payam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payam Torfehgoo

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic People"

- Dom

Very accommodating, good sense of humor and easy go with in all aspects of dealing with them especially people like Payam and Mohammad. I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Baptista, Robin Mathura, Payam Torfehgoo , Mohammad Shafeie

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Customer's Service seen in 40 years of buying new cars"

- AL

These guy's are just there to make a sale. nothing else, no listening and don't care. I am very sorry that I did not cancelled before final signature. Their employe created a problem and nobody took responsability for it. If you ever decide to sign a contract with those people make sure that everything is crystal clear before you do because after that no one will listen to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 14, 2019

Downsview Chrysler Ltd responded

Hi Al, Carlos Baptista is the Vice President of the dealership and will often be in meetings throughout the day, but that does not mean he does not have time to help you. Please call back at your earliest convenience, and if he is with another client at that time, please just leave a message with your name and number so that he can call you back as soon as possible. Thank You, Downsview Chrysler

Aug 14, 2019

AL responded

Called numerous time, this person is always in a meeting, as of now impossible to reach,

Aug 13, 2019

Downsview Chrysler Ltd responded

Hi Al, We're sorry to see your review of your experience with us recently. We would like to discuss it with you to understand what happened, and how we can try to turn your experience into a positive one. Please give our Vice President - Carlos Baptista - a call at 416-635-1660 at your earliest convenience. Your business is important to us and we will do what we can to make sure you are satisfied. Thank You, Downsview Chrysler

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you Payam "

- Mehran

I needed a truck for my job,I tried a few times to get approval ,but I didn't happen. Payam and masood helped me to buy and get approval. I recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- sina

Have new ram 2019 very happy Great deal best service Love it thanks to gulnara and manager Eli finance service manager masoud Thanks everyone at downsview team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST BUYER EXPERIENCE"

- Chrstlnv

My experience was in short AMAZING! Payam got us the best deal, he didn’t stop until we we’re happy. This was my first car purchase and I could not be happier! Thank you Payam and the managers who gave us the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- j.reid

Payam treated me well and gave me a nice deal. He was more than helpful in every way possible throughout the whole process of purchasing the car. He’s an outstanding person and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Payam"

- Amandeep

Excellent service. I would highly recommend everyone to at least visit once and you will feel the difference.Payam helped us to purchased the Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Payam"

- Jeepbuyer

Payam was very helpful and highly attentive. He listened carefully to my needs and helped with every aspect of the purchase. 11/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Payam helped me for my dream car"

- Pau Kham

Payam helped me to buy my dream car. I asked to my friend,he reffred Payam,he helped me to buy my dream car.i am so happy.thank u Payam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $32,885

2019 Dodge Journey

$32,885

Used 2014 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $19,995

2014 Chrysler 300

$19,995

Used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $16,885

2016 Dodge Journey

$16,885

Used 2012 Kia Sorento car, priced at $11,995

2012 Kia Sorento

$11,995

Used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,665

2017 Dodge Charger

$24,665

Used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $15,995

2016 Dodge Journey

$15,995

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,665

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,665

Used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,885

2016 Dodge Durango

$30,885