Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edit Omar.
Edit Omar
Edit  Omar at Volvo of Toronto
5.0

Edit Omar | Page 2

Financial Services Manager

Volvo of Toronto

43 Eastern Avenue
Toronto, ON M5A 1H1

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Edit Omar

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Pshed

Everyone was extremely helpful. You can tell by the enthusiasm how dedicated they were to their job. My wife and I were invited back to perform individual profiles and understand the options. They obviously get satisfaction from, and love their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great client service and good communication!"

- shyam

Recently leased a new XC 60 and had great customer experience with Marti Sison and Edit Omar of Volvo of Toronto. Friendly and helpful. Despite some delays in production due to high demand Marti was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to keep me informed and communicate delivery dates. Recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Sison

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable"

- done

David dealt with us and was extremely well versed in what the Volvo, pre-owned, had to offer. He was smooth and efficient. Also dealt with Edit Omar, who helped us put together a finance deal. She is a warm and lovely spirit and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Tan

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marti Sison "

- Dorothy

Marti is an extremely helpful and cheerful fellow with great socks. I contacted Volvo after ours was written off and Marti got in touch right away and found us a super replacement. He understood our financial limits and we bought the car the same day we test drove it. We are very very happy with our new (ish) car and Marti made it all very simple. He called and wrote to us several times to be sure we knew what we had to do. All round a wonderful experience. And Edit Omar, who handled the financing end of things, is a fantastic, funny and efficient woman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Wong, Martin Sison

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service with a friendly smile"

- E Morgan

The sales team was friendly, not pushy, and we were able to negotiate the sale in a way I felt very comfortable with a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Tan, Mohamad Moati

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales departement"

- vince

I took the plane from Quebec, Shawn was waiting for me at the airport! He shown me the car and its functionment, all the record of it, a new salesman and he really has the fiber of a salesman, he created a relation of confidence! Thank you Shawn for your first class service! Edith is also a very professional person, a great lady! You made my experience something great! Vincent Sioui

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn, the one!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Franco and Franca Rubino"

- rubino

My wife and I have driven Volvo's since 1988 and having purchased three cars, driven almost 750,000 km; we believe that we are considered experienced Volvo customers. Our purchase experience at Volvo of Toronto was an enjoyable event, often buying a car can be stressful and at times a negative experience. Our initial contact was with Ashley, who presented a professional yet flexible approach to buying a car; his honesty and overall service was exceptional. Our sales contact was Martin Sison and for a young guy his expertise and knowledge of the Volvo car lineup was most impressive, he was supportive and always followed up my questions. Our next contact was with Edit Omar, trust me she will take care of your needs. In terms of negotiations we shopped the market, and with our extensive information of dealer invoicing the process was an honest process. I must say, the team at Volvo of Toronto really sharpened their pencil as we negotiated a fair price that my old Volvo dealership could not match. Thanks to everyone at Volvo of Toronto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Great service!"

- Shaan Mohammed

Great experience @ Volvo Toronto! Marti, Moe & Omar & the whole team! They really made the deal happen. They worked really hard to make everything smooth and comfortable. They checked in afterwards and made sure all was well. Definitely check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Sison , Moe

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing multiculturally staffed dealership"

- Volvofan

I was shopping around for a new medium sized SUV since the last quarter of 2017. Went to several dealerships for test drives. I finally decided on getting an XC60. Among the dealerships I visited, I had the best customer service experience at Volvo of Toronto. I dealt with Marti Sison in my visit to this dealership. He gave me a very good deal on my lease as he promised. He didn’t play the “game” with me but just went straight to presenting a fair proposal. He also introduced me to the team at Volvo of Toronto. The dealership is simple,, quiet, not pretentious. But most important, everybody is friendly and down-to-earth. Keep up the good work guys. Edit from finance department was warm and pleasant. I did not feel rushed dealing with her. Kudos to Manager Ramil. Enjoying my XC60 for a month now. No regrets at all! LOVE IT!!! PS...I used to drive a Benz... the Midtown dealership was nice....but Downtown Volvo is BETTER!!! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Madarang, Francis Wong, Martin Sison , Carrie from Reception

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service=happy customer"

- Layne, B

I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to Mohammed and the team who worked so hard for us, David T, Francis, Katelyn and Edit. All of you turned an unfortunate untimely incident, ( the loss of my vehicle) into an almost flawless experience. This team's professionalism and dedication to customer service did not waver for one moment throughout our dealings with this dealership. With such high quality service, I'm proud to be a Volvo customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Tan, Francis Wong, Katelyn Frame , Mohammed Moati

11 - 20 of 37 results