Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Lambert.
Dylan Lambert
Dylan Lambert at Abbotsford Volkswagen
4.9

Dylan Lambert

Product Specialist

Abbotsford Volkswagen

30150 Automall Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1

Contact Me
Contact Me

28 Reviews of Dylan Lambert

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fanrastic"

- VwCarguy1889

Awesome experience and buying a car! I defiantly will go back next year to see Dylan when the new line up of VW’s come out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan"

- Danny1

Incredible service! Was treated like a loyal customer and will definitely recommend. Was very knowledgeable and respected and really worked with me and got me exactly what I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Kelseao

I went into the dealership not knowing what I wanted, Dylan right off the bat was able to show me an amazing car, and although it’s not the one I left with I am even happier with the Jetta I got. Everyone was friendly and helpful, willing to work around my budget and wants. Very happy with my Volkswagen experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Vishal Kalia

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great first car"

- Nes013

I was super happy with my vehicle and the service. I was getting denied everywhere so I was happy that he kept his word. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing guy"

- Brieanna

Dylan is so awesome to deal with always so happy and pleasant. He knows everything there is to know about vehicles. I will go to him with future purchases and tell my friends and family to go to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great guy, easy to talk too "

- Gio

Dylan was very helpful and just a super friendly guy overall. He gave me a better understanding of what I was getting Into. Very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to do business with!"

- JeanD

Dylan was very helping at accessing my auto needs and wants. It was very easy to communicate and negotiate with him and his team. I will definitely be sending all my friends and family to Abbotsford VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very knowledgeable."

- Mattyp1973

When went in to look at cars and dylan was very informative, and really made a effort to help me find a good fit fpr me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership Even Better Salesman!"

- Chrissy

I have always been a proud owner of Volkswagens and walking into Abbotsford Volkswagen Dylan Lambert made me feel extremely comfortable and exceeded his expectations of making my experience here awesome! Thank you Dylan whenever anyone needs anything I will 100% send them your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"xxxxing flawless"

- Hrhrhr

Just amazing all around deff recommending to my friend and family. I do not give my grace easily so for Dylan to be good in my eyes is wild

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,888

2018 Audi Q7

$69,888

Used 2016 Audi Q3 car, priced at $32,988

2016 Audi Q3

$32,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $39,988

2016 Volkswagen Touareg

$39,988

Used 2012 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $34,988

2012 Volkswagen Touareg

$34,988

Used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,988

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,988

Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta car

2011 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2017 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $19,988

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$19,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,988