Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dylan Frada
Dylan Frada at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Dylan Frada

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
214 Reviews

I am a dedicated and respectful individual that will provide outstanding service and provide excellent care to ensure that we get you into a proper vehicle for your needs!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

5.0

214 Reviews

Write a Review

214 Reviews of Dylan Frada

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis is the best our family dealing with him for about 10..."

- ArbenMuharremi 1978

Luis is the best our family dealing with him for about 10 years and never disappoints non of us. Soon I will come him . Keep up with the great service my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Frada

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Frada is amazing he worked extremely hard to find my..."

- Jmarques17

Luis Frada is amazing he worked extremely hard to find my truck. He had to contact many other dealerships to get it but he didn’t stop till he got it. He gave me a fantastic deal. I always come back to him and always recommend him. He’s very knowledgeable and a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Frada

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 5 vehicles from Luis for myself and my..."

- Merhi Hammoud

I have bought 5 vehicles from Luis for myself and my children. Luis always has your best interest in mind, he's a straight shooter and always tells it like it is. If your looking for a vehicle, go see Luis , he won't steer you wrong. Thank you for all you do sir!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis goes above and beyond to help us find what we’re..."

- Nikki

Luis goes above and beyond to help us find what we’re looking for. We’ve bought three vehicles from courtesy and will continue to buy our vehicles there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Frada

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan is an amazing guy to deal with, made the process..."

- alyssaambrose

Dylan is an amazing guy to deal with, made the process simple! Very good at explaining everything we needed to understand which way was the best way to go!!! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was extremely helpful and worked with us during the..."

- ryandoan

Dylan was extremely helpful and worked with us during the whole process of our journey on purchasing both of our vehicles, he did everything he could to make this a great and memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan’s customer service was very insightful and answered..."

- Blueyes.1965

Dylan’s customer service was very insightful and answered my questions thoroughly. I felt very comfortable in my purchase, also very easy to get a hold of. Overall just a great experience! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere to be in while purchasing a vehicle!..."

- Kc

Great atmosphere to be in while purchasing a vehicle! Dylan and the team at Courtesy were so helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Frada

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great and well organized they took us..."

- Sawmo

The dealership was great and well organized they took us in and got us the help we needed quickly, while providing everything we asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Frada

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle from Dylan. We won’t go..."

- Nikki

This is our third vehicle from Dylan. We won’t go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. Amazing salesmen and so easy to buy a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,000
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,887
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,101
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $42,750
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $17,675
2018 Volkswagen Golf
used
Grey exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,776
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Manual
FWD