Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dylan Frada.
Dylan Frada
Dylan Frada at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Dylan Frada

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

I am a dedicated and respectful individual that will provide outstanding service and provide excellent care to ensure that we get you into a proper vehicle for your needs!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

194 Reviews of Dylan Frada

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was a great help. Went above and beyond to help me..."

- Colin

Dylan was a great help. Went above and beyond to help me get the price of the car I wanted down to a price I was happy with. Would definitely recommend going to him for help with anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was fantastic! He was patient and able to provide..."

- Robs K

Dylan was fantastic! He was patient and able to provide me with the truck of my dreams that best suited my needs at a price I could not say no to. He was courteous and friendly and made the entire buying process fun and exiting! Definitely returning to him for our next vehicle. Thanks Dylan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased two vehicles through Dylan now, and have..."

- Andrea Callahan

I have leased two vehicles through Dylan now, and have received amazing customer service each time. Overall a great experience with Dylan and with Courtesy Ford. Love my Ford Escape, and will continue to choose Courtesy Ford with The help of Dylan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth vehicle I have bought, using Dylan as..."

- Marino83

This is the fourth vehicle I have bought, using Dylan as my sales guy. He is exactly what you want in a sales person. I plan on keeping my business with him moving forward in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Frada

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy good customer service super friendly helped..."

- Jess

Great guy good customer service super friendly helped with all my questions and made the experience super easy will definayely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was a great salesman, very helpful and informative...."

- Chloe.langille18

Dylan was a great salesman, very helpful and informative. He was very respectful, friendly, approachable and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. He made sure to walk me through all of the bells and whistles of the car and show me all the great features it had. If you’re looking to buy a car, Dylan is the guy to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Dylan was by far the best sales associate I have come in..."

- paulinahimaras

Dylan was by far the best sales associate I have come in contact with for buying a car. He was absolutely amazing... super friendly, and extremely helpful. He exceeded all of my needs and I left the dealership very impressed and pleased. I am so happy I chose to see Dylan. I recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a car, or even to learn about anything related to buying a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. The whole experience from start..."

- Peter

Amazing customer service. The whole experience from start to finish I felt like family. Answered all my questions and then some. I would definitely recommend courtesy Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and honest guy! We always recommend Dylan to our..."

- Mellybee

Amazing and honest guy! We always recommend Dylan to our friends and family. He knows his stuff :) Thanks for all you do for us Dylan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Frada

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re searching for a vehicle courtesy Ford Lincoln..."

- Panelas

If you’re searching for a vehicle courtesy Ford Lincoln is the place to go. If you’re looking for a sales man that will go above and behind Dylan Frada is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,489
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,255
2017 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,895
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,887
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,794
2016 Ford Focus
used
Grey exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,494
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Grey exterior
FWD