Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Frada.
Dylan Frada
Dylan Frada at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Dylan Frada

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

I am a dedicated and respectful individual that will provide outstanding service and provide excellent care to ensure that we get you into a proper vehicle for your needs!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

123 Reviews of Dylan Frada

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service"

- Brenda

Two weeks ago I was involved in a motor vehicle accident that totalled my 2016 Ford explore. When the firemen saw my truck, they commented on the fact that had I not been in such a well-made reliable truck things would’ve ended very differently for me. Except for having some bumps and bruises, I walked away from that accident with no broken bones or cuts! I contacted Courtesy Ford the very next day letting them know I had been in an accident. Asking them to find a vehicle similar to the one I was driving. Within 24 hours they had a vehicle waiting for me on their lot to come and have a look at. It was a year younger than the one I lost with less mileage and I was able to get it as a replacement vehicle. They helped me navigate through the entire insurance claim process and ensured that I got the appropriate replacement cost. They replaced my beat up license plates with new ones and ensured all the documentation was ready for me to sign when I came to pick up my truck. I could not have asked for a more seamless process or better customer service than what I received at Courtesy Ford. I can’t imagine ever purchasing a vehicle from anyone other than this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Ashley

Dylan is always very helpful The last 3 new vechile we have bought from Dylan and always goes over and above everytime He is always there to help and with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales experience "

- Bia

Luis and his son Dylan made this buying experience above and beyond expectations. Thank you will definitely recommend to family and friends , Johnny g a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Frada

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Rod

The whole dealership was excellent to deal with, We were referred to Courtesy by a friend. The sales Manager ( Luis Frada ) was amazing to deal with. He knew exactly what were were looking to do and made it happen. They had an excellent selection and we were able to pick out a vehicle we liked and make a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales service from Dylan "

- MW

Dylan was super friendly and the sales process was great. When my new vehicle was delivered, there was a problem with the finish, but Dylan is making it right. I would highly recommend customers to seek out Dylan if you want to be treated like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and understanding of needs vs wants "

- DerekC52

Dylan Frada was a tremendous help in my pursuit of a new F150 and he found exactly what I needed and wanted for my everyday needs! If anyone ever needs advice and expertise of buying a vehicle he is the man at courtesy ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan is awesome"

- Liverpoolfc2005

Thank you so much Dylan for your excellent knowledge of ford vehicles and energy you committed to finding me exactly the vehicle I wanted. I feel not only did I gain a vehicle but a friendship aswell. Family and friends will be recommended to come and see you. Thank you again, you are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never disappoints "

- Bigphil

Great dealership. Amazing service. Car dealer was the best I’ve ever dealt with. Would highly recommend to all my families and friends. In love with my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Frada

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience."

- AndyF

Dylan did an excellent job of answering any questions I had and helping me find the right truck just for me! The guy really makes you feel like you're family and treats you accordingly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!! "

- SD52

I had an outstanding experience with Dylan Frada! He was so helpful and informative! His ability to make this process so easy and comfortable can not be compared! I couldn’t be happier! Thank you! Overall just amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $32,990

2019 Ford Flex

$32,990

Used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,990

2015 Ford Escape

$16,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,990

2017 Ford Escape

$23,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990

2017 Lincoln MKC

$31,990

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,990

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,990

Used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,990

2018 Ford Explorer

$38,990