Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Leslie.
Dustin Leslie
Dustin Leslie at Grande Prairie Nissan
4.9

Dustin Leslie

Finance Manager

Grande Prairie Nissan

10314 116 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4K5

Contact Me
Contact Me

80 Reviews of Dustin Leslie

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige and the nissan team"

- Pops

Easy place to go to look and purchase a vehicle. Paige and the staff are ausome ,accomadateing, nice people. Highly recommend checking out gp nissan. No pressure sales team.😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Sharp, Paige Nutting , Detailer was quick to clean up the vehicle

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in"

- rgcruz

My visit to GP Nissan was great! The people I dealt with helping me find a new vehicle was excellent! I definitely recommend going there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Sharp, Ahmed Eltayeb

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agnieszka was incredible!"

- m.grace

Agnieszka was incredible! She was super helpful and made process a breeze. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and we got the best deal possible. I can't say enough about our positive experience with GP Nissan. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agnieszka Duras-Kamau

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to GP Nissan; for their support of our purchase."

- Cole

Agi was wonderful to deal with. The GP Nissan Team did a good job supplying vehicle information and working with Agi to support our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super quick! Extremely client oriented! Absolute Angel❤"

- Irina Evseeva

I contacted Agnieszka about a year ago, at that point i could not afford to get a car as per personal reasons. But she never gave up on us! i got all the updates about sales and spesialdeals available! Her kind words gave me hope! andi kept fighting.... so when it was time forme to finally make a purchase... i knew who to call! I leave in BC 2.5 hours away... all was done remotely! so from time i called till the time i was driving back home in a new SUV was about 29 hours.... That is amassing! I also got a great deal and multiple discounts! And lovely presents! All team made sure me and my son feel welcome and cared for! It is my 4th Nissan! I love it love it love it! Amazing team ! Big thanks to Agnieszka! she is our angel! Call her! she never will give up on you till your dream comes truth! just like mine did I am now a proud owner of Nissan Qashqai S 2019! Lots of love! Million Thanks! Also big thank you to Brent and Chris in management. And Dustin in finance! You guys rock! You made it happen for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience "

- Ahadija

Great customer service. The team went above and beyond for us. Making sure we had everything we needed, helped with the kids & made the experience enjoyable for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colton is amazing!"

- ABWebb

Colton Lehoux was great and straightforward with us. The girls in the internet sales team on the other hand should be fired. Colton made sure we were able to get our vehicle before we went on our trip even after the girls made it so the bank didn’t get our information on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Lehoux

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first car"

- Amina123

As many of you know, buying a car, especially when it is your first car, is an overwhelming and intimating experience... or so I thought. Without a doubt, I’ve had the best experience buying my first car because of Chad. He was beyond patient and understanding. He answered all 101 questions that I had and never once made me feel like those questions were obvious or excessive. He did not once try to oversell a spec, or a model but genuinely wanted to help me find the best car that checked off all my boxes. If you’re looking for a car, I highly recommend you speak with Chad. There’s no way you could go wrong with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Falls, Chad Wiebe

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Threw them a challenge"

- JonL

I dealt with Chris and Ahmed. I wanted a car form a dealership in Calgary, but simply did not have the time to go myself. Within 48 hours, they had my new to me vehicle in my hands! could not ask for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Eltayeb, Chris Falls

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from a very knowledgeable employee! (COLTON)"

- Patty

I had heard from a friend how wonderful the Grande Prairie Nissan is to deal with, so I decided to check it out for myself. From the moment I came into the dealership I was taken care of by Colton. He answered every question I had about the Nissan's. Took me for test drives and gave me the honest answers about each SUV I tried. He did not seem like he was selling me any certain vehicle but just wanted me to have the one that I would like the best. He definitely knew his stuff so I felt comfortable making the decision to get a Murano! I just took my Murano on a trip and put on over 4000 klm, it handled beautifully, was very comfortable and great on gas. So I do believe I made the right decision with the help of Colton. Thanks Colton!!!! Also thanks to Dustin in the financing department he was very helpful and made me feel very good about my purchase and everything that I should know about it. My whole experience at Nissan was very good and I highly recommend it to anyone that is looking for great service and a great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Sharp, Colton Lehoux

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results