Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Maygard.
Doug Maygard
Doug Maygard at Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.
5.0

Doug Maygard

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.

417 Lantern St
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me

I have been in Red Deer for more than 30 years, and this is by far the best career I have ever had!! I love the fact that Cam Clark Ford Red Deer are continuously number one in sales and service!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Product Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Doug Maygard

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like dealing with a friend!!Doug made my experience an..."

- Jess lynch

Like dealing with a friend!! Doug made my experience an amazing one, for me and my husband!we highly Recommend him! he does his job well!! He answered everyone of my million texts about info on the car!! I will recommend him to everyone! -lynch family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman I’ve ever come across"

- Martin

I really appreciated how friendly and knowledgeable my sales person is. This was the first time in a long time that I had a salesman who knew what he was selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales and Service Experiences"

- Scott

Not one complaint. Doug Maygard got me a great deal on my truck. We went with the prepaid maintenance and haven't regretted it. The service and quality are always great.The representative Gary Smart is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Smart

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating. Gary at service was excellent to deal..."

- Tim

Very accommodating. Gary at service was excellent to deal with and very helpful. They know how to treat their new customers. Will recommend Cam Clark to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary, In Service Dept five stars

Nov 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review!!! We are hoping that we will see you again in the future!!!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Shanna

Great experience! I couldn't be happier with the service and my purchase. Doug was very helpful and made sure everything was perfect. Thank you. I will buy from you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Grant

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- rdoan

I highly recommend Doug as he did a great job finding what we needed and finding what we were looking for. He wasn't pushy and worked with us well to find a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest truck purchase ever"

- Glenn

Salesman was a pleasure to deal with. The price was very good on the unit I wanted. Could not be happier. Got a fair price on my trade as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Doug and Paul!"

- LoganG88

If you’re looking for a Ford this is the place to go Doug and Paul there AMAZING unbelievable experience didn’t ever feel pushed and went above and beyond to make the deal work! Great job couldn’t be happier they have a ton of 5 stars for a reason not kidding go in and see for yourself you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Evans

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff"

- sherry

I had a great experience with Doug and the ladies in Finance, very friendly and not pushy, I had called in with an interest in a certain vehicle and when I arrived it was at the front of the store for me to take a test drive, over all a great experience, and I love my new Ecosport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good, explain everything very nice "

- Fordguy

I have given this rating based simply on the whole store,this is not my first time in for service but never had any issue with anyone or anything....everyone from sales to managers to Service is nothing other than top notch professional, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Grant, Jeff Warriner, Jordan Courtright, Garland Jones, Dan Peterson, Adam Glover, Nathan Cottenie, Evan Kutney, Don Bruce, Bryce Parent, Nevin Howse , People in service

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,587

2018 Ford Escape

$22,587

Used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $22,195

2015 GMC Acadia

$22,195

Used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,600

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,600

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,998

2017 Ford Escape

$23,998

Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,794

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$16,794

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,995

2017 Ford F-150

$33,995

Used 2011 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,499

2011 Ford Fusion

$9,499

Used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,899

2018 Ford EcoSport

$17,899