Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Maygard.
Doug Maygard
Doug Maygard at Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.
Refer Me
5.0

Doug Maygard

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.

417 Lantern St
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me

I have been in Red Deer for more than 30 years, and this is by far the best career I have ever had!! I love the fact that Cam Clark Ford Red Deer are continuously number one in sales and service!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Product Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Doug Maygard

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car from Doug a while back, and will buy my..."

- Tjh79

Bought a new car from Doug a while back, and will buy my next new car from him also! Have referred friends and family and will continue to do so!! Great experience, love my car still and can’t wait to make my next purchase once this one is paid off!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent experience wih ford Doug in sales was fantastic..."

- Chantel L

Excelent experience wih ford Doug in sales was fantastic to deal with, and got us exactly what we needed fast we love our new Flex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndon Taylor

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mostly great, one concern"

- Martin

My latest experience here was great. Staff was very helpful, and the work (dint in roof) was done quickly and well. Once again my salesperson was very helpful. My only concern was that on both my shuttle rides, the driver did not wear a mask, and did not care where I sat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service manager. Body shop manager

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I heard from a good friend of mine about how well he was..."

- Harderdarryl

I heard from a good friend of mine about how well he was treated here. Then I talked to another person who is a Ford guy from way back and he told me no one could beat either the price or the service. My experience was great and the added benefits of a two year insurance was very much appreciated. Trish listened to what I needed and found what I believe is the perfect truck for me. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Maslach , Sarah and Doug were both great too!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very patient with my indecision. Changed my mind at..."

- wdoll

Was very patient with my indecision. Changed my mind at least three times But we did find the the right truck. also found a truck for my friend at a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndon Taylor

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly service. Doug was very..."

- retiree6057

Very helpful and friendly service. Doug was very recognizing of our needs for a new truck, we quite appreciated his suggestions and advice. When I picked our new truck up, Garland too was very friendly and helpful, as Doug was away. We’re quite impressed with Cam Clark Ford and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Jones

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like dealing with a friend!!Doug made my experience an..."

- Jess lynch

Like dealing with a friend!! Doug made my experience an amazing one, for me and my husband!we highly Recommend him! he does his job well!! He answered everyone of my million texts about info on the car!! I will recommend him to everyone! -lynch family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman I’ve ever come across"

- Martin

I really appreciated how friendly and knowledgeable my sales person is. This was the first time in a long time that I had a salesman who knew what he was selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales and Service Experiences"

- Scott

Not one complaint. Doug Maygard got me a great deal on my truck. We went with the prepaid maintenance and haven't regretted it. The service and quality are always great.The representative Gary Smart is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Smart

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating. Gary at service was excellent to deal..."

- Tim

Very accommodating. Gary at service was excellent to deal with and very helpful. They know how to treat their new customers. Will recommend Cam Clark to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary, In Service Dept five stars

Nov 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review!!! We are hoping that we will see you again in the future!!!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Flex car, priced at $23,893

2016 Ford Flex

$23,893

Used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,595

2019 Ford Fusion

$21,595

Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $9,977

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$9,977

Used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $14,656

2018 Ford EcoSport

$14,656

Used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,302

2018 Ford Explorer

$29,302

Used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $19,763

2017 GMC Terrain

$19,763

Used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,218

2017 Ford Edge

$30,218

Used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,674

2019 Ford Explorer

$41,674