Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Doug Maygard
Doug Maygard at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me

Doug Maygard

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

I have been in Red Deer for more than 30 years, and this is by far the best career I have ever had!! I love the fact that Cam Clark Ford Red Deer are continuously number one in sales and service!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Product Specialist

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Doug Maygard

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated very well, deal went smoothly, delivered as..."

- lelemon

Treated very well, deal went smoothly, delivered as promised, spotlessly clean inside & out, and with a full tank of gas. very impressed with dealership & staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Attema

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Doug Maygard, in Sales, I am a happy owner of..."

- kevin79rumsey

Thanks to Doug Maygard, in Sales, I am a happy owner of the wicked 2021 Ranger! Just drove it home to Yukon. LOVE IT!! Thanks, Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Attema

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer care, answered all my questions, walked me..."

- Lorilwood

Great customer care, answered all my questions, walked me through financing, a very calm and relaxing experience. Thank you Carolynne and Doug so much, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyne Small

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was the best, I had never bought a car before on my..."

- Ecosport

Doug was the best, I had never bought a car before on my own, even whenI thought I was asking a silly question it never was to Doug. He’s a very caring person. He took me on a tour of the shop and met a few people, I thought I was one of the team.. So thanks Doug

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek

May 13, 2021

Ecosport responded

Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just retired and need to purchase a vehicle, this was..."

- michael.goldade25

I just retired and need to purchase a vehicle, this was stressful as I had a company truck for 27 years and now had to buy my on wheels, but the salesman worked with me for two weeks with no pressure on buying. We went from looking at used to new. Miss some opportunities because I did not pull the trigger. he said maybe you want to order what you want in t a truck and that is what we did. Best decision I am very happy. Thanks Doug M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!..."

- kanyonviewranch

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Pedersen

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place and people. They were able to fit me in..."

- upwi59

Great place and people. They were able to fit me in quickly for an oil change. The staff checked up on me see if I need anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very prompt service, courteous and helpful . Did all that..."

- chopper421

Very prompt service, courteous and helpful . Did all that was asked of them. Followed covid safety procedures. Did not put me on hold when I first called

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very..."

- Chris.mcintosh

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very fairly and treated me like I was part of the family. Thank you Doug for the great ruck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place in town for all your service work,good people,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place in town for all your service work,good people, the service is fast and efficient, I wouldn't go to any other place to get my work done on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It really means a lot.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,687
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,639
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,495
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,363
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,950
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,252
2016 Ford F-150
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4x4