Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donna Dean.
Donna Dean
Donna Dean at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Donna Dean

Collision Repair Consultant

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Donna. I have been in the automotive industry for over 20 years! My hobbies include baking and theater!

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

13 Reviews of Donna Dean

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep coming back for the great service and quick turn..."

- Fazalimam

Keep coming back for the great service and quick turn around Sp mention: French Vanilla and a free car wash Shafik Jaffer is the best as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Furious"

- Richard Ripa

He let you decide what you want, what are your desires and shares his experiences in details to help you decide on your future vehicle. He facilitates the immediate release of the vehicle in a matter of days the car is available for you to ride on for me that was so fast to release your desired vehicle.He also explains and demonstrate the features of the vehicle for your convenience and for you to be able to enjoy your car to the fullest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lito Santiago , Jim Mallinos

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initiative and Understanding."

- dotmann

Both Avrom Brown and Donna Dean initiated solid support after an irregular event with one of their recommended auto glass suppliers. Avrom prepared all paper work for a repaint of my RAV4 roof. Donna negotiated with their supplier, I went out to get two more estimates. Guess what, Scarborough Toyota’s estimate was best! The repaint was done in a very timely manner. As seniors, my wife and I are grateful for their support and top notch professionalism. Their actions reinforce why we have consistently returned to Scarborough Toyota as our 1st choice service centre. Ron Pope

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avrom Brown

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avron Brown, Vary Profession and Compationate. "

- Einstein

Special Thanks to Avrom Brown. I had encountered a Fender Bender, not my fault. Avrom had Me report the accident to the Collision Centre and then proceeded with the Estimate. The repair was done during March Break and on time. Follow-up calls on the progress were comforting to know the car was in good hands. The New car looks and feels like new again. Thanks to Avron and his Team for the wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avrom Brown

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Happy Customer :)

I had my car checked for minor damage underneath the car. Donna Dean was extremely helpful, courteous and efficient. She identified the problem quickly and resolved it promptly. Donna even added helpful advice to check the wheel alignment. I am very pleased with the excellent customer service. It was a "Wow" experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Body Shop Service"

- AcuraTSX2010guy

Customer Service at the highest Level of excellence. Donna recognized me from my last accident previously over a year Prior. Both times it wasn't my fault i had been hit. She recognized me and called me by name; made me feel super special. She qualified me and my needs; made recommendations and helped me work with my insurance company to get me a stellar result. The car after its body work and a thorough cleanup LOOKED almost 99% Brand New Again. My eyes were so happy to see my car repaired and looking fantastic again. SUPER happy with the results i received at Scarborough Toyota. This was my 2nd visit to the body shop; and you can bet your basement i will be back again if ever the need arises. Let me tell you this guys; search out Donna; She truly was the best at taking care of me! Even helped me get a rental to pick me up from home. After a collision your never happy; but i was touched and felt special by Donna; simply by her remembering my name. Guys if you want Customer Service; may I suggest you go checkout what Donna is doing in the Body Shop at Scarborough Toyota. Marc Rutherford (A happy client)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Costumer Service!"

- joselitovalera

Jeanneth and donna are very helpful, accommodating, and professional they always strive for costumer satisfaction.they are also very knowledgeable and the price is reasonable. I will definitely recommend their services to people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanneth Lagman

February 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Committed, Caring Team of Professionals"

- RS

Jay Ells, Gord De Castro and Donna Dean are all excellent to deal with. I have confidence that they will always take care of my family's car and do the right thing. I would highly recommend this dealership for service and repair!! Roula P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord De Castro, Jason Ells

November 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very happy"

- Lar

We are pleased to give a review on Lito Santiago. Excellent service. I am a loyal customer at Scarborough Toyota since 2008. And I am happy for the service. Also I thank Donna Dean from the body shop, and Jeanneth Lagman in the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lito Santiago, Jeanneth Lagman

July 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceeded expectations"

- cargirl

Since the Corolla sedan had been used like a truck for a couple of years and had a couple of confrontations with inanimate objects, the interior needed detailing and the exterior, some body work. Both Jason and Donna were extremely helpful, making good suggestions on how much body work should be done, eliminating unnecessary work. The results, inside and out, are excellent--the car looks like new and the work was completed in a timely manner, earlier than expected. S. Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ells

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,990

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,990

used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $11,990

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$11,990

used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $13,900

2015 Toyota Corolla

$13,900

used 2019 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $14,990

2019 Honda Civic Sedan

$14,990

used 2010 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $6,900

2010 Toyota Corolla

$6,900

used 2014 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,590

2014 Toyota Corolla

$12,590