Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dino Hajdarovac.
Dino Hajdarovac
Dino Hajdarovac at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
4.4

Dino Hajdarovac

Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Dino Hajdarovac

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Customer Serrvice"

- Debbie

I started my search for a 'new to me' vehicle with no sense of urgency. I visited a few dealerships, and with 20 years of VW ownership, and after testing the 'competition' I quickly realized that I am also a loyal VW driver. And now after meeting Dino at Maple Ridge VW, I will be a loyal MRVW customer as well! Dino is honest and straightforward. I told him what I was looking for and he delivered. He and Adam were courteous and respectful in the negotiation. I felt valued as a customer. In every way I can say that my experience here was 'top notch'. Next time I need car, this is where I'll start, and whenever that is, I hope that Dino will still be there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience I've Had"

- 15jettagal

Dino and the team at Maple Ridge Volkswagen helped me get a car at a tough time. Dino was very patient and helpful so was Rob. Finance department gave me the best financing options! Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Experiance"

- hedwig

Slimy dealership, Bought a car with damage. They repaired it, caused more damage but won't answer calls/emails to fix. Will never recommended again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor communication / problem resolution"

- Mudturkey44

Initially I was very happy with the dealership. However, as the months have carried on, contact from employees and resolutions of my issues have not been taken care of. My wife and I are rather disappointed with how things turned out considering how great tings started. The only area I have been totally satisfied with is the service I received from the advisers in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ..very warming.. excellent service"

- Vulgar81

The salesman were a breeze to work with great ambiance great experience all together would recommend this establishment to all my friends and family thank you so much for the immaculate experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch, Kyle Smeding

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sick 2018 Dodge Ram 1500"

- Jay A

Great customer service they took care of my kids while me and my wife took 2 vehicles for a test drive definitely awesome dealership to get a vehicle from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed"

- Blades69

Big shout out to Kam,Dino and Will for going the extra mile and getting us into a 2015 Tiguan,Great team,felt at ease at all times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch, Kam Golbaz

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Passat 3.6L"

- Mike the man

Mr. Dino is the man that you can depend and trust you have to go and meet him if you ever try to look for a car /truck/suv This dealer is the best in lower mainland Amazing service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, simple and enjoyable experience!! "

- Aaron McD

From the moment I got on the lot, I was greeted by Dino, he asked me what I was looking for and he gave me everything I asked for, he never pushed a car on me which made this experience very enjoyable!! Overall dealing with the guys at VW Maple Ridge was an awesome experience. There fair and understanding and do everything they can to get you the price that suits you and not them !! Highly recommend going to buy a car off these guys !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Communication"

- aguy

My interaction started out out decently well. Then my Rep Dino stopped returning calls and texts. It has literally been a week since his last response. I chatted in to ask for information and to get someone to get in touch with me. On multiple occasions the third party chat rep assured me someone would be in touch in a reasonable amount of time. It has been days for that as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $35,793

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$35,793

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,988

2018 Honda CR-V

$36,988

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $42,995

2018 Audi A3

$42,995

Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,988

2017 Ram 1500

$41,988