Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dino Hajdarovac.
Dino Hajdarovac
Dino Hajdarovac, Product Specialist, Maple Ridge Volkswagen
4.4

Dino Hajdarovac

Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Dino Hajdarovac

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor communication / problem resolution"

- Mudturkey44

Initially I was very happy with the dealership. However, as the months have carried on, contact from employees and resolutions of my issues have not been taken care of. My wife and I are rather disappointed with how things turned out considering how great tings started. The only area I have been totally satisfied with is the service I received from the advisers in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ..very warming.. excellent service"

- Vulgar81

The salesman were a breeze to work with great ambiance great experience all together would recommend this establishment to all my friends and family thank you so much for the immaculate experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch, Kyle Smeding

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sick 2018 Dodge Ram 1500"

- Jay A

Great customer service they took care of my kids while me and my wife took 2 vehicles for a test drive definitely awesome dealership to get a vehicle from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed"

- Blades69

Big shout out to Kam,Dino and Will for going the extra mile and getting us into a 2015 Tiguan,Great team,felt at ease at all times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch, Kam Golbaz

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Passat 3.6L"

- Mike the man

Mr. Dino is the man that you can depend and trust you have to go and meet him if you ever try to look for a car /truck/suv This dealer is the best in lower mainland Amazing service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, simple and enjoyable experience!! "

- Aaron McD

From the moment I got on the lot, I was greeted by Dino, he asked me what I was looking for and he gave me everything I asked for, he never pushed a car on me which made this experience very enjoyable!! Overall dealing with the guys at VW Maple Ridge was an awesome experience. There fair and understanding and do everything they can to get you the price that suits you and not them !! Highly recommend going to buy a car off these guys !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Communication"

- aguy

My interaction started out out decently well. Then my Rep Dino stopped returning calls and texts. It has literally been a week since his last response. I chatted in to ask for information and to get someone to get in touch with me. On multiple occasions the third party chat rep assured me someone would be in touch in a reasonable amount of time. It has been days for that as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch crew!"

- scrammy

I have never owned a VW before and stopped by late on a Saturday to check them out and see if they had anything I or my wife would be interested in. Took a Golf for a test drive and found the car to be amazing. Dino is a great guy to talk to and really tries to be low pressure. They ended up offering a great price and we ended up buying it that day even though we had originally intended to kick tires and look at a few different car brands. Super friendly staff and hopefully the relationship stays warm over the lifetime of our ownership and service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- mack.anne

I wasn't sure what to expect going in for my first car purchase but Dino and Will provided a great experience. They made things easy, answered every question I had and more, worked with me to find a price that worked on my dream car, and never made me feel like I was in a high pressure sales environment. I also can't say enough great things about Scott. I genuinely had a great time chatting with him in his office while he found me the best rates for my financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, William Touch

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Almost Bought an Audi"

- RaviBrar

This dealership has good staff and service. Almost bought an Audi for a decent price. The problem with the purchase was other dealerships which gave better prices for less mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Robert McKenzie

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$26,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$31,988

2013 BMW X1

$14,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$24,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,988

2010 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,988