About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Diana Miller.
Diana Miller
Diana Miller, Service Advisor, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.7

Diana Miller

Service Advisor

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Diana Miller

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Company does not honour Chrysler warranty "

- Drew

Company advised me to go to another dealership to get my rust proofing warranty. Followed up several times and got terrible customer service. I called in yesterday and when Diana heard my voice (we have had many interactions and she knew it was me) I immediately asked for an update on my rust proofing warranty. I was immediately Placed on hold and after 20 minutes, she returned only to hang up on me. It has been 5-6 months now and I have received zero from this company. She had sent me to a body shop to get my truck looked at for a quote. Months later she told me that I should have gone to another dealership instead. What kind of service is this? Why can’t a dealership support and honour a corporate warranty program. This location has issues and certainly this person and warranty program is suspect to say the least. I want answers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- Foreversheri

Thank you for getting my van in and out fast. Was able to stop in without an appointment. Always friendly and very helpful. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Muthulingam , Alvin

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service Team"

- Craig M

I have been purchasing my vehicles from Scarsview Chysler for over 15 years. I have always serviced my vehicles at Scarsview and the service team of Amal, Alex, Diana and Suresh are exceptional. They are always professional, courteous and caring. They along with the mechanics provide you with an accurate diagnostic allowing to make well informed decisions on the service or repairs needed to keep you on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall satisfaction"

- Kewlpapa

Scarsview Chrysler has been servicing my cars for the last 10 years. The service team has been exceptional during this time. They have never given me a reason to look elsewhere for service. The diagnostic of the repairs are accurate and never a guessing game, the mechanics are always available to explain what has to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Roger

Great service with Diana ! Big smile and kind Diana is very helpful and keeps you informed on what is being done to your vehicle. Always a pleasure Roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- FT

Diana Miller is awesome! Very knowledgeable, super helpful and great customer service. Dropped in without an appointment and she was able to accommodate me on the spot. Thank you Dianna for being so accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Jason H

Always great service when you are taken care of by Diana Miller. She keeps you up to date on the process and makes sure its completed on time. Jason H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable "

- Ram15

I have used Scarsview for my service for over 15 years. Amal, Suresh or Diana all have treated me the same way they would expect to be treated. Never any BS, everything up front, with full professional, honest explanations of service, risks, costs or options. My preferred shop. I even bring my company car here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Professional"

- Colette

Diana is the most honest service adviser I have ever come across in all my years of vehicle ownership. I appreciated her honesty more than words can express. I will continue to bring my vehicle to her for this reason because I know she will get me the best deal and also educate me on the maintenance of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica G

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and flexible service. "

- D.F.

I have been going to this dealership for over 10 years. My husband and I purchase our vehicles in the sales department and take it to the service department for all work done on the vehicles. . Each time I bring my vehicle in for servicing or repair, I am always greeted by either Diana or Suresh with a pleasant "Good morning, How can we assist you today?" On Saturday, I took my vehicle in for regular servicing and had another concern which I thought I may have to make an appointment to deal with. Suresh told me he will try and see how they can assist me. In the end the problem was resolved and my vehicle was also serviced in a timely manner. I thought that was very helpful and flexible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Muthulingam

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A6

$28,888

2013 Subaru Impreza

$27,999

2014 Toyota Sienna

$24,999

2014 Volkswagen Touareg

N/A

2017 Acura TLX

$43,999

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

2009 BMW 3 Series

$17,888

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758