Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Diana Miller.
Diana Miller
Diana Miller, Service Advisor, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.5

Diana Miller

Service Advisor

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Diana Miller

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Mellozzi

After spending over $60,000 on a new truck at Scarsview, I recived the worst customer service to date. I will go out of my way to relate my experience with anyone that will listen,in hopes that they avoid this dealership. Tony M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience"

- tishramsden

Had a great experience at the dealership. The salesperson was very knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make us happy with the vehicle. My next purchase of a truck will be at this dealership. Thank you Mohammad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!"

- Rajan25

Very excellent service and very kind employees! Bala Gunabalasim helped us with everything we needed during the process of purchasing our car! Would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna, Christian Arancibia

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Company does not honour Chrysler warranty "

- Drew

Company advised me to go to another dealership to get my rust proofing warranty. Followed up several times and got terrible customer service. I called in yesterday and when Diana heard my voice (we have had many interactions and she knew it was me) I immediately asked for an update on my rust proofing warranty. I was immediately Placed on hold and after 20 minutes, she returned only to hang up on me. It has been 5-6 months now and I have received zero from this company. She had sent me to a body shop to get my truck looked at for a quote. Months later she told me that I should have gone to another dealership instead. What kind of service is this? Why can’t a dealership support and honour a corporate warranty program. This location has issues and certainly this person and warranty program is suspect to say the least. I want answers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- Foreversheri

Thank you for getting my van in and out fast. Was able to stop in without an appointment. Always friendly and very helpful. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Muthulingam , Alvin

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service Team"

- Craig M

I have been purchasing my vehicles from Scarsview Chysler for over 15 years. I have always serviced my vehicles at Scarsview and the service team of Amal, Alex, Diana and Suresh are exceptional. They are always professional, courteous and caring. They along with the mechanics provide you with an accurate diagnostic allowing to make well informed decisions on the service or repairs needed to keep you on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall satisfaction"

- Kewlpapa

Scarsview Chrysler has been servicing my cars for the last 10 years. The service team has been exceptional during this time. They have never given me a reason to look elsewhere for service. The diagnostic of the repairs are accurate and never a guessing game, the mechanics are always available to explain what has to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Roger

Great service with Diana ! Big smile and kind Diana is very helpful and keeps you informed on what is being done to your vehicle. Always a pleasure Roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- FT

Diana Miller is awesome! Very knowledgeable, super helpful and great customer service. Dropped in without an appointment and she was able to accommodate me on the spot. Thank you Dianna for being so accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Jason H

Always great service when you are taken care of by Diana Miller. She keeps you up to date on the process and makes sure its completed on time. Jason H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Sienna

$24,999

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758

2009 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

$25,888

2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

$15,888

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$18,999

2013 Hyundai Veloster

$12,888

2010 Toyota Corolla

$9,950