Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Diana Miller.
Diana Miller
Diana Miller at Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.6

Diana Miller

Service Advisor

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Diana Miller

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience!!!"

- Daniel53

Bala, Sunil, Roy and Diana were a pleasure to deal with, for the purchase of my brand new truck. These people were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Mellozzi

After spending over $60,000 on a new truck at Scarsview, I recived the worst customer service to date. I will go out of my way to relate my experience with anyone that will listen,in hopes that they avoid this dealership. Tony M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase Experience"

- tishramsden

Had a great experience at the dealership. The salesperson was very knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make us happy with the vehicle. My next purchase of a truck will be at this dealership. Thank you Mohammad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful!"

- Rajan25

Very excellent service and very kind employees! Bala Gunabalasim helped us with everything we needed during the process of purchasing our car! Would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna, Christian Arancibia

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Company does not honour Chrysler warranty "

- Drew

Company advised me to go to another dealership to get my rust proofing warranty. Followed up several times and got terrible customer service. I called in yesterday and when Diana heard my voice (we have had many interactions and she knew it was me) I immediately asked for an update on my rust proofing warranty. I was immediately Placed on hold and after 20 minutes, she returned only to hang up on me. It has been 5-6 months now and I have received zero from this company. She had sent me to a body shop to get my truck looked at for a quote. Months later she told me that I should have gone to another dealership instead. What kind of service is this? Why can’t a dealership support and honour a corporate warranty program. This location has issues and certainly this person and warranty program is suspect to say the least. I want answers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service"

- Foreversheri

Thank you for getting my van in and out fast. Was able to stop in without an appointment. Always friendly and very helpful. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Muthulingam , Alvin

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service Team"

- Craig M

I have been purchasing my vehicles from Scarsview Chysler for over 15 years. I have always serviced my vehicles at Scarsview and the service team of Amal, Alex, Diana and Suresh are exceptional. They are always professional, courteous and caring. They along with the mechanics provide you with an accurate diagnostic allowing to make well informed decisions on the service or repairs needed to keep you on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amal Pregasem, Suresh Muthulingam, Alex Pare

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall satisfaction"

- Kewlpapa

Scarsview Chrysler has been servicing my cars for the last 10 years. The service team has been exceptional during this time. They have never given me a reason to look elsewhere for service. The diagnostic of the repairs are accurate and never a guessing game, the mechanics are always available to explain what has to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amal Pregasem, Suresh Muthulingam, Alex Pare

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Roger

Great service with Diana ! Big smile and kind Diana is very helpful and keeps you informed on what is being done to your vehicle. Always a pleasure Roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- FT

Diana Miller is awesome! Very knowledgeable, super helpful and great customer service. Dropped in without an appointment and she was able to accommodate me on the spot. Thank you Dianna for being so accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,688

2016 Honda Accord

$26,688

Used 2009 Honda Civic car, priced at $8,788

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

Used 2001 BMW M3 car, priced at $20,999

2001 BMW M3

$20,999

Used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $23,222

2016 Jeep Patriot

$23,222

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,758

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758

Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,999

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$59,999

Used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,999

2015 Buick Encore

$15,999

Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG car, priced at $21,999

2009 Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG

$21,999