About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Derrick Hazen.
Derrick Hazen
Derrick Hazen, Business Manager, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Derrick Hazen

Business Manager

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

95 Reviews of Derrick Hazen

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- 143myboys

Had great experience, Bob is great salesman he went above and beyond to get my paperwork done today so I can take my car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new 2019 RAV4 XLE Lease"

- Grasso,Anthony

I turned in my old 2017 RAV4 XLE in exchange for a new 2019 RAV4 XLE leased vehicle. Bob Copley my salesman did an excellant job locating the red RAV4 that I requested and also explained all the new features of the vehicle to me. Derrick Hazen also fantastic with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices, excellent customer service "

- Nelson6

Nelson and Garrett and Derrick were the best at their jobs!! Lowest price possible and excellent service!! Thank you Rockingham for the best sales experince yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- esantana

I have 3 years with a toyota and Nelson Peña and derrick help me with everything, this dealer its the best dealer in NH and MA,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Peña, Garrett Neville

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rav4

I had an excellent experience working with Rob. He knows the product well and was able to answer all of my questions. He kept the process straightforward and clear. I will tell anyone looking for a Toyota to call Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick, Rob Lane

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Rockingham Toyota"

- Marybeth

This is the third time that I have been to Rockingham Toyota, It is my second lease and also have purchased a car for my son. The staff is professional, precise, punctual and truly care about giving their customers an experience that is nothing but 100% . I have worked with Jen Lilly every time and she is the BEST! I also service all my cars there and I can’t say enough good things about Deb also! I am a lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Lovemycorrolla

I would highly recommend Rockingham Toyota. Great sales and service! Jen Lily is extremely helpful, friendly and trustworthy. I feel I am in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An overall good experience!"

- KekeTee

I have been the 3rd generation buyer (in my family) from Nelson Peña and working with him was such an absolutely amazing experience. He is so kind, personable and knowledgable about everything and helped me find the perfect car! Nelson went above and beyond in everything, including removing scratches, by hand, from a car I was purchasing. He got us everything we wished for and more quick and easily :) To finish up our service Derrick and Jonathan from Finance made everything easy and helped us work through it step by step, dealing with all our concerns and being very patient. Will definitely be back in the future for any car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Peña, Jonathan Pavnick

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car!!"

- Jessyc16

I chose to come to Rockingham Toyota again because of the great service the last time I purchased with them. Bob C worked wonders last time and helped me deal with a crappy situation in the best way possible. I totalled my car last week and I knew I had to go back and see Bob. I emailed him prior and he had two cars in mind before I even arrived. I absolutely LOVED the black Toyota Corolla S Premium that he showed me. We went through numbers and he did NOT make me feel pressured at all. It was clear his goal was to find me the right car for ME. I decided this had to be my next vehicle and the process was easy from there. Derrick was the best and very prepared so that things went smoothly and accordingly. I will never go to another dealership and I will always trust Bob to find me the best fit. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- HappyinNH

My teenage son totaled my car so I was in the market for a reliable but affordable car. Everyone from service to sales was great. My son was determined to buy a truck but after we’d toured several used car dealerships in our price range he agreed the deal at Rockingham was the best and realized he wasn’t going to find a safe reliable truck for less than the car Rockingham was offering. Whole experience was efficient from start to finish. Confident I’m putting my son in a reliable and safe car for years to come. Would definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota and Jen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

$40,198

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,940

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,085

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,830