About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Totten.
Dennis Totten
Dennis  Totten, Special Finance, Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
5.0

Dennis Totten

Special Finance

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

2871 Southeast Tualatin Valley Highway
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Dennis Totten

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"BEST DEALER EVER"

- e129849

From the time I called to the delivery of my new Elantra the experience was the best I have ever had and I am 54. I even worked for a Dealership in my younger years and I just want to say that my experience with Dicks auto group and everyone I had to talk to where all great and the most friendly folks I have ever encountered. I live in Washington State and will continue to advertise my great experience to others and only do business with this dealer from now on. Jon G Spokane, WA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krysta Hanson, Chris Hoyt

Nov 02, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place"

- AmberS

This dealership is not aggressive and works hard to help you get the car you want. Everyone is great but I will never buy a car from anyone else but Doug Brawner. I have never ever had a more pleasure buying a car as I did from him. He didn’t feel like a salesman but more of a friend. He went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and happy. Jessica, who helped with the contract signing was very nice and warm spirited. Didn’t feel like I was taking up someone’s time. I highly recommend buying from Dicks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Amber, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that Doug provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just the nicest sales people. Dennis and Chris"

- MaggieMay

I am very pleased with my sales person Chris, a very tall 6'6. He bent over backwards to get me an affordable car. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. They were just wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hoyt

Sep 13, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Maggie, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best deal."

- mdlyn46 Verified Customer

Great group of guys to purchase a car through withour having to dit & wait fir an approval everything was fone over the phone. All I had to do was sign the paperwork when it was delivered to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hoyt

Jun 08, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Warm regards, Mike Andrews | Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST DEALERSHIPS "

- Dario Mikic

Christopher Hoyt and Dennis Totten they are the best car salesmans i ever meet.He is friendly and make sure that you got good car. I will recommend everyone to buy car here. THE BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hoyt

Mar 29, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Dario, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience.  We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Regards, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They found me a great deal"

- Jeep

I have challenged credit, and the worked hard until they found the right deal for me. They were very professional and great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alecia Landers

Mar 10, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Hi Jeep and thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very straight forward. Awesome place "

- Nate Vosika

This was a very refreshing visit after checking out some other local dealerships. They do not try to swindle you into something you don't want, and are very honest and up front. They went to battle for me to get financed and I walked away with an awesome vehicle. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Melgarejo, Patrick Belle-Isle

Feb 14, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that our team's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best regards, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spot on group with small caveat"

- Jason Davison

These guys are amazing. They put forth the extra mile and then some! I never spoke to any sales associate as I had a special financial need that was filled by Dennis and Chris. They even found a way to deliver the car as my daily driver broke down and went to the wreckers. The Hyundai pre-certified car had very few issues. They would have gotten 5 stars, but the Dealership/Service center missed a few minor mechanical things (windshield washer clogged, inhibitor switch for gear selection). Dennis and Chris get 5 stars, Service center missed a few things that I wouldn't have expected from a Hyundai pre-certified car. All covered under warranty, just unexpected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hoyt

Feb 10, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Jason. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Regards, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience ever! "

- Jbrockman

My husband and I were struggling to find a dealership that had the know how to deal with a person in the middle of a bankruptcy and poor credit. Not just the know how, but the patience and the right lender too. We went to over 5 different car dealerships (with no luck) before we got referred to Dennis Totten specifically for his specialty in financing. My husband and I have never had a positive car buying experience until we came to Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai! Not only did Dennis get us financed, but he was compassionate to our situation, helpful and friendly. He really cares about what he does, which is rare to find. Also Chris Hoyt was awesome! He is new to this trade, but we had a great experience with him as well. We will come back to Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai for all our future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hoyt

Feb 01, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to have Dennis and Chris on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Sam Riley | General Manager | sriley@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 640-6401

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional. "

- Jon Simmons

We needed a newer car for work. When we arrived at your office, the staff welcomed us with open arms and asked what they could help us with. They pulled around a 2007 Hyundai Accent and we loved it. We took it home that night. thanks again for making it so easy and pleasant to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Melgarejo

Feb 01, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, Jon. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Regards, Sam Riley | General Manager | sriley@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 640-6401

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$19,649

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,300

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$30,825

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,789

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,789

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$35,880

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,789

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,789