Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Denis Mongeon.
Denis Mongeon
Denis Mongeon at Car-On Auto Sales
not yet rated

Denis Mongeon

Service & Shuttle

Car-On Auto Sales

1700 Cyrville Rd
Ottawa, ON K1B 3L8

Contact Me

Denis is an important asset to our team. His position as a shuttle driver ensures excellent service to our customers as well as the continuous smooth operation of Car-On.

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Denis Mongeon

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership "

- etlet12008

You are doing very job in the community, you sell very good cars. And excellent customer service too! One love Mario and Simon !!! Keep it up my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Service Experience"

- John R

Purchased a vehicle here and had it serviced here through time of ownership. The service department performs so well here I now use it for all my vehicles. Above and beyond is the norm here from drop off, shuttle service to pick-up. The creed here is "What else can we do to help you ??" Repairs are carried out promptly, professionally, and with great knowledge. No needless upselling here. If you need immediate repair it is done. If it can wait and be done later you are informed thusly. Finding an honest, trustworthy shop in this day and age is difficult but this one fits the bill. I would recommend the service dept here to anyone, highly and consistently. These guys raise the bar with every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathieu and Alex Caron, Alexandre Levesque

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car-Buying Experience, by Far"

- Glenna

I can't say enough about how positive my experience with Car-on has been from start to finish. From the moment I met Wade, he made me feel like I was sincerely welcomed by everyone at Car-on by taking me on a tour of the entire place, and introducing me to everyone I may come in contact with. He was so helpful with choosing the exact car to meet my needs, and was patient with all my questions, concerns and multiple test drives. I certainly felt that Wade's goal was to find me the car that would make me the happiest on all fronts, and was impressed with how much he genuinely cared. I would highly recommend Wade AND Car-on to anyone looking for a great car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brault, Justin Murray, Derrick Bray, Ken Iselmoe, Wade Kerr , Alex Caron

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car "

- Leafloor34

It was a pleasure dealing with car on Ottawa I will recommend my friends/ family to get a car from them, Mario was so good to deal with he really appreciates every customer he gets I will recommend my friends and family to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brault, Mario Brunet

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love these guys"

- JGibson

My husband and I bought a pre-owned vehicle from Caron Auto about 3 years ago. We dealt with Ty and Richard and they were just fantastic, answering all of our questions patiently and honestly - explaining what services they thought we needed and didn't need. Every time I bring the car in for service, both Ty and Richard remember me and ask how we are doing and how the car is running. Alex at the service center also makes sure that we get the best service and always with a smile. And Denis makes sure that I get to work safely after I have dropped the car off. The customer service at Caron is above par. I am really impressed and will certainly buy my next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brault, Tariq Bur , Alex at Service

August 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bag full of money"

- IT guy

Its been a great experience for me buying my car at car on. I wanted to trade-in my vehicle for something better, and 2 hours after I rolled into the parking lot I was all set. Mario, the salesperson who helped me was great and didn't try to squize .every bit of money I got. Got a good deal on my car and I'm overall happy. On a day of delivery I stupidly left a suitcase full of money on their lawn,next to my old car.Realized it was gone only after I drove away to work. I called Mario and he located the bag (luckily it was still there) in a sec and returned it to me. Crazy story, but all true. I recommend you pay a visit to this dealer if you looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Brunet

March 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- pogo

My wife and I currently bought a silver titanium ford escape 2014 We were pleased with the overall team work this company delivered. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, made this process even easier. Thank you for all your hard work team Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Pelletier

March 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wait, what?"

- Greg

This is my second review of Car-On. But why? I had to replace another vehicle due to an accident that had the car written off. After I purchased my Ford Taurus from Car-on there was an issue with it. We collectively thought that it could have been ice in the suspension because of the weather, but as it turns out that was not the case. Regardless we purchased the vehicle even with all my "spidy senses" tingling. Here is where I was surprised. Car-On could have easily made my life even more challenging, but here is where it get's interesting. They didn't. They waited for a good time for me and my family and fixed the car. Is that all? No, they followed-up to make sure that the problem was corrected. Then, to get my car back to me, they had one of their employees drive to get me in a snow storm on a Sens game night. Not necessary, but appreciated. I have purchased a number of vehicles, and was so tired of just being another sale for the business. The selling really starts after the sale is made. My experience with Car-on is that they appreciate the business. My only hope is that Car-on stays truly customer focused as they grow, because there is no doubt that they will. In my experience, Car-on is the best that I have had the opportunity of dealing with in both sales and after-sales service. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Murray, Mario Brunet, Ken Iselmoe , Alex in Service

July 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great service!"

- Jean-Paul

I came in for my regular oil change on my Mazda Tribute, sat in the newly redesigned waiting room and was out of there in less than 40 minutes. I received a very friendly greeting as I arrived, joked around with the sales people on break and left the dealership very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2014

Car-On Auto Sales responded

Hi Jean-Paul!! This is great news!! Glad you liked our cozy waiting room and time always goes by faster with our friendly staff!

March 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Speaking for women shoppers, I had a great experience..."

- LouiseImbeault

Speaking for women shoppers, I had a great experience from start to finish. Service is quick, precise, and "Lady friendly". Would buy there again. Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forgot name

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,864

2012 Ram 1500

$25,864

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $21,956

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

$21,956

Used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,997

2017 Dodge Challenger

$39,997

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $22,987

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

$22,987

Used 2011 BMW X3 car, priced at $16,326

2011 BMW X3

$16,326

Used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,562

2016 Ford Escape

$20,562

Used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $35,928

2018 Audi A4

$35,928

Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,987

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,987