About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dean Pontrelli.
Dean Pontrelli
Dean Pontrelli, Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles
4.9

Dean Pontrelli

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

49 Reviews of Dean Pontrelli

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- DG

Great service from Dean he is very knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoy dealing with him when my needs service. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to hear Dean takes such good care of you! Thanks for being our customer and for sharing your thoughts!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance & Repair"

- Jberbeka

As always I have a good experience with services department. Always a professional demeanor along with a family approach to advising solutions to the maintenance issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for your kind words! We are thrilled to have you as our customer!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everybody helpful and nice "

- Coca94

Every time I go I have never had a bad experience like I said before what ever you need and ask people are polite and nice and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have wonderful customers like you!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Generous service received."

- buster

Had a problem with my Air Conditioner, and was just out of warranty, but they covered the service. I am again driving in cool comfort and luxury again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Smith, Mark Matuszewski

Jun 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we were able to help with the warranty! Thanks for sharing and for being our customer!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Lori27

Love love love this dealership and their service department! They have serviced my car for many years and go beyond to make sure the car is running great and I am Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and for sharing your thoughts, Lori!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best"

- Mick

The entire team shows the care every customer wants and deserves. Prompt, courteous, accurate and friendly. Top to bottom they make you glad you bought a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to have you as our customer, Mick! Thanks for sharing!

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted Advisor"

- Careylew18

I have been buying cars from Craig for 20 years. This is my third Mercedes from him and the dealership. What a phenomenal team he has built! From finance to service, fantastic people and a beautiful dealership. It’s always fun to go there and they will do everything they can to help make your experience fantastic and are there for you if there are ever any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being a part of the Mercedes-Benz family and for sharing your thoughts, Carey! Happy driving!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual check up"

- dave2018

Excellent service -- nice waiting area. The car is 14 years old and Dean helps make it look like it just was delivered new. Can't thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for being our loyal customer, Dave!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Radio and noise service."

- Gerry

After several visits, they finally determined that the radio system, which was cutting out intermittently, was not accepting updates, and needed to be replaced, which they did. They could not replicate a humming noise from the drivers seat, even though it was noted by the shop foreman noted the noise during diagnosis during an previous appointment. They said it was not unusually loud. They did put some sound dampening around a motor in the drivers seat, but we can still hear the noise. It somewhat defeats the purpose of engineering a quiet cab enclosure when the noise of the inside motors become annoying. At any rate, they did replace the radio, and provided a free loaner since the parts needed to be ordered, and took several days to arrive and install. Since we live in the loop (about an hour away), they were kind enough to have the car delivered and pick up the loaner. I must say they were very cooperative and went out of their way to provide the best service they could. I was very satisfied with their efforts. Thank you, Gerard P. Hand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We do our best to ensure your complete satisfaction. Thanks for being our customer and sharing your thoughts!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual Service"

- cyn86

Visiting the dealership is always a fun experience. The atmosphere is very relaxing and has an at home feel. The service is efficient and very professional. Great positive energy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Falkenthal

Nov 10, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to have you visit! Thanks for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLS 550

$87,920

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,930

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,300

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,680

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$39,150

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$42,045

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$41,820

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLS 550

$87,120