Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Torres.
David Torres
David Torres at Sunridge Nissan
4.7

David Torres

Sales

Sunridge Nissan

3131 32nd Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

18 Reviews of David Torres

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team service!"

- Jose

My wife and I were looking for a new vehicle when we found Nissan could be a good option, a definitely was the best option. Since the first moment we walked in, Andrei had plenty of options for our strict budget. He was able to find the best solution for our needs, going beyond and working closely to get us the best option. We were looking for a used car and end up having a brand new Kicks. Andrei's effort and dedication is amazing. The rest of the team, Justin and David, both are very professionals and highly skilled working along the customer to get the best deal for us. Excellent team, 100% recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Surprise"

- Devin Tarnasky

Me and my wife were walking around the showroom waiting for our 16000km oil change and checkup, when Andrei approached us and asked what we were looking for or if we needed help. We said we were just looking at a Murano we had originally wanted one but gotten a rogue instead because of financing and money of coarse. So we decided to look into a trade in agreement and after alot of checking, tons of small details and negotiations he managed to get us into a Murano trading in our car and he got the same upgrades I had in my Rogue plus more in the Murano. Went in for an oil change one day and pulled away with a brand new car the next day. Wasn't even thinking this was possible then a miracle named Andrei walked up and made it all possible. Thanks Andrei for getting me into my car i really wanted from the start. Rogue SV into a Murano SV Tech. Thanks to the financial managers as well who gave me the upgrades I had bought for my rogue and the nice delivery guy as well who went through everything in fine details just how I like it. Probably the best car sales I've ever went through good job Sunridge Nissan team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To appreciate Andrie Montandon"

- Innocent

I want to thank Nissan Sunridge and most especially to Andrie Montandon for his advise and patience. He helped and make sure I got what I wanted after so many months of negotiating. He is one I will recommend someone to if he/she wants to get a vehicle because he is an expert for what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 4 star review and we would love to earn the extra star with our after sale service. Enjoy your vehicle and see you at the first oil change. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Murano"

- Nette

I was not expecting anything when I went there but Angelo helped me out with the vehicle that I really want. He was very very helpful and very easy to talk to. He made us feel welcome and gave us a very comfortable feeling all throughout the time that we were there. Everything happened very fast. They even got me loaner car since I traded my vehicle in their dealership. By the way, they gave me a very good price for the trade in. David Torres, Justin and Grant were very very helpful. Awesome guys. I will definitely recommend you guys to others. Kudos!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alcazar , Justin and Grant

Aug 28, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you again for spending the time to write us a 5 star review. The sales team appreciate it more than you know. Enjoy your brand new Murano in the many years to come. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Nissan Micra"

- dmmccrea

I just purchased a new Micra from Sunridge Nissan. They went out of their way to find the model I wanted and gave an awesome deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wasfi Haroun, Andrei Montandon

Aug 12, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you again for your business and as the No 1 dealership in Western Canada, we not only strive for the best pricing right up front but also expect all clients to be treated with respect and care. Tell others about us and we will continue to impress you. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in the city "

- Tiana

I definitely shopped around a few dealerships until I met Andrei. He is so friendly, knowledgeable, and overall has the most amazing customer service. I have nothing negative to say, there is nothing that could be improved upon. He is incredibly informative and easy going it was great. Grant was brilliant! Answered all my “dumb” questions effortlessly and is such an asset to their team. David and Wasfi are great finance and sales managers this was clearly reflected by the experience I had at the dealership. I would definitely recommend Sunridge Nissan to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wasfi Haroun, Andrei Montandon , Grant Sager

Jul 29, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star dealer rater review and the whole team here couldn’t be happier with your description of the experience. At sunridge Nissan we understand purchasing a vehicle can be stressful and online can be very confusing so we try to be as straight forward as possible to make the process a bit more painless. Thanks again for your business and I am sure you will be pleased with the service departments as well for any future needs. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome truck, great service!"

- B

I purchased a new Nissan Frontier Pro 4X from Andrei at Sunridge Nissan. He was very knowledgeable, and worked hard to meet my requirements when buying a new truck. I have always owned Jeeps so this was a big step for me. Andrei made each visit easy and there was always full transparency. David from financing was also great to work with, and made the process stress free. I am very certain that I will love this truck for thousands of KM’s to come! I would recommend Sunridge Nissan and Andrei if anyone is looking for a new vehicle. P.S I have already ordered my roof top tent for the truck! Thanks again B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon

Jun 27, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

The Frontier Pro 4x was produced for off-roading and the please was all ours in this case. At Sunridge Nissan, we try to make your experience of purchasing a vehicle as easy as we can. Come say Hi anytime and welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VIP Experience "

- CroatianChick

My sales rep Andrei helped me find the perfect model for my family. Went out of his way to find the colour I wanted and ensure I felt like family the whole time. Mark and Channy got through some financing issues to get me an approval on the car I wanted and make the paperwork process as painless as possible. Grant made sure my delivery went amazingly by showing me every button and feature and ensuring I was completely comfortable before setting me free into the world with my new Nissan Kicks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon, Mark Aburto , Grant in Delivery, Kevin in service

Jun 27, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

The whole sales team would like to thank you for your business and spending the time to tell others about your experience here. Sunridge Nissan has been serving Albertans for the last 50 years and we will continue to train our staff to save our clients time and money. Thanks again. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sunridge Nissan staff reviews"

- Sgrieve55

David was greAt to deal with. He was very friendly & explained everything clearly. Would recommend him. Amna was recommended to me by a friend and Im so glad she was. She really cares about her customers. I would certainly recommend her to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amna Malik

Jun 27, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

David and Amna asked me to thank you for everything and word of mouth is our marketing strategy right now so any good review is a huge success for us. We will continue to train our staff to be better and better and hopefully we will have the right to get a 5 star next time round. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"customer service"

- kittycat13

everyone from sales to finance to even reception really impressed me with their professionalism and courtesy while I was dealing with them.I will definitely come see Angelo when it is time for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taimure Gorgani, Angelo Alcazar

Jun 04, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star dealer rater review and Angelo wanted me to thank you very much for your business. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,726

2019 Nissan Rogue

$31,726

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,393

2019 Nissan Rogue

$36,393

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,995

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,627

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,627