Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Miller.
David Miller
David  Miller, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.7

David Miller

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry for over 10 years and I enjoy helping all clients with their needs. It is a pleasure to make all our customers feel like family.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

57 Reviews of David Miller

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Regular customer"

- Codge dharger Verified Customer

I’ve been to wilsons to purchase vehicles on two separate occasions and both times were very smooth. Although I personally would have liked more incentives due to the nature of my purchases and history but overall they are honest, hardworking people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

On behalf us all of us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the Wilson's team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Please come visit us again soon!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will definitely come back in the future"

- kandalope Verified Customer

The people make you feel welcomed and are very friendly. I had a really good experience and will definitely use them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barber, Nicole Hoover

Sep 07, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is a pleasure to hear your experience at our dealership went well and look forward to your return.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They aim to please"

- Rich1

First experience with this used car dealership. We weren't committed at the time to upgrading our vehicle, but after looking through the inventory at Mark Wilson's we thought we would drop by and take a look. Great selection of vehicles on the lot, so we decided to talk to a sales rep. They set us up with David Miller, and we talked through our situation with him. He was very patient, showing us vehicles on line, on the lot, and sending us for test drives. He was not at all pushy, and more than willing to compare vehicles for us. Surprised myself by buying a vehicle before we left that day. When we picked it up the following Thursday, David again was great. He reviewed all the features of the vehicle and helped us set up some of the techy stuff. He even got a cloth and wiped out a couple of spots the detailing guys missed. Thanks again David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. It is wonderful to hear that David was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very smooth experience."

- courtabello Verified Customer

David was extremely accommodating as I was out of the city - he helped me over the phone and email. The pickup was quick and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Ackerman , Jaclyn Laquinto, Chantelle McNabb

Aug 03, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that David was able to help you and provide with a great car buying experience. We hope you enjoy the ride!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best car buying experience "

- loweta Verified Customer

As a female, buying a car can be a daunting task. My sales Rep David Miller treated me professionally and fairly and ensured I received a high level of respect. Something I did not receive from reps at other dealerships. I would not be consider buying anywhere else in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

Jul 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that David was able to provide you with a great car buying experience and hope to see you again.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- marzenas Verified Customer

Great service great work and in timely manner Friendly staff and facility very clean Staff very friendly very knowledgeable on the service I required. Will service my other cars with Wilson team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that David was able to help provide you with an amazing car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you when your vehicles need service.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- ctkierst Verified Customer

A friend of mine recommended Mark Wilson's as a good, low pressure experience. Not as cheap as some, but had a good selection of nice, low mileage vehicles in great shape. The salesman, David Miller, was a pleasure to deal with. Kim Culling (finance) made a effort to put together a coverage package that suited both my needs and my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Person to deal with. A+"

- Fiaz

Was look at a GMC Sierra on the lot. When I walked in, I did not care which sales person I deal with... David was assigned to me. I must say, he kept things light hearten and was easy to relate it. Even thought I did not purchase this truck, I would highly recommencement dealing / asking for David. Very polite, respectable, to the point, easy to relate to, open and honest. PS: Sorry we couldn't make a deal. You are a great person to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear David gave you a great car buying experience at our dealership and even though you did not purchase this time, hope the next time you are looking for a vehicle will consider Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- threemilelake Verified Customer

We bought an expedition and we love it!!! David was fantastic to deal with. He even came in on his day off to show me all the features of my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling

Jul 04, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We are happy to hear David gave you a great car buying experience at our dealership.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy "

- raemo54 Verified Customer

very nice people to deal with have a nice cars and trucks to choose your body guys did a great job on the scratches and cleaning the truck please thank them for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder

Jun 25, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are glad to hear you are happy with your purchase, we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (589 Vehicles)

2015 Audi A5

$26,500

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,500

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,388

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,988

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,750

2019 Nissan Frontier

$32,488

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$25,425