Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Forgan.
David Forgan
David Forgan at London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

David Forgan

Business Manager

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hi my name is David Forgan I am originally from Edinburgh Scotland. I have been in Canada now for over 20 years and now regard this as my home. I have over 30 years experience in the automotive industry; both in Scotland and with London City Chrysler here in London, Ontario. I have been enjoying working in the business office with over 15 years experience. Please do not hesitate to contact me for best rates and advice on vehicle financing. Thank you! Here is how to reach me: 519-659-2489 1-800-668-2489 dforgan@londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

68 Reviews of David Forgan

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Vehicle Purchased"

- Mishel W

I need to take the time to write another review about London City Chrysler after purchasing my second vehicle here. I reached out to LCC not really knowing what I wanted whether to buy a new or used van. I live in Chatham but Having bought my Land Rover last October from LCC I knew I wanted to go back for my second one. Jake met my sister and I on a Saturday morning and I’m sure he knew he had his work cut out for him Upon meeting us. My sister had been communicating with Chad during that week prior and Jake had the vans ready for test drives when we got there. Jake was amazing to deal with. So patience and accommodating. I picked up the van the following week and noticed when I got it home that there were a couple scratches on it. I called Chad and he told me to bring it back so he could repair them. Jake even came to see me while I waited so in the lounge for the scratches to be repaired to make sure everything was taken care of. I cannot say enough kind words about Chad, Jake and everyone at LCC. Thanks!!! Shelley B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Creeden , Jake Welch *****

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service and knowledge!!"

- JesseKennie

Best experience I’ve ever had when dealing with a dealership, jay is very professional and will help with any of your needs! Today he made my dreams come true by helping me step into a car I’ve always wanted! 100% would recommend Jay for your sales needs absolutely fantastic at what he does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay McCormack

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Fireman Jon

I came in looking/ browsing for a truck and the salesman that helped me was and went above and beyond for me. Jesse the salesman that helped me made sure that I knew what I was getting in the truck I picked out with all the options that I needed and wanted. I am very pleased and would and will be back as a future customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new truck"

- Scott

Jesse huges went above and beyond to get me into a new truck and explained everything very clearly. I am very satisfied with his hard work. Very nice guy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went the extra mile!"

- Ryan Rae

Over the past few months I had been looking into a new vehicle. My visits at other dealerships included sales people without much knowledge, ridiculous sales pitches (you must decide now because I'll never be able to get this deal for you again...) and worst of all, lack of followup. I met with Austin over the holidays, he was very knowledgable, answered all my questions (and I had alot) and best of all he followed up. I would absolutely recommend Austion to friends and family looking for a new vehicle. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Creeden, Austin Gauld

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Happy customer

I just bought a 2018 Jeep Compass, the service I received from Jesse was fantastic. No pressure. David was also very helpful with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience AGAIN!"

- 1962 Savoy

I have dealt with Jesse now for the last three new vehicles this year and found him to be patient knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile kinda guy. No high pressure sales and a great willingness to help in what I needed.I'll be back for more! THANKS Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes, Tina Robbins, Austin Gauld

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad I went to London City Chrysler"

- chris 519

With my wife went to look at a truck that we seen online. Met Chris Chan and he was great from beginning to the end. No sales pressure just wanted to give what ever information on the vehicle he had. Would recommend seeing him he was very helpful. Thank you Chris for helping me get the truck I’ve been waiting for. Chris B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chan

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and selection!"

- ram4x4x4

-No-pressure, didn't feel rushed -Trustworthy -Quick and painless — London city Chrysler made the process easy -Quick and clear communication -No games -Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) -Professional and polite Jesse Hughes went above & beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased Dodge Caravan"

- Horrocks

Excellent service,not pushy and explained everything well. Chris changed time for us to pick up the vehicle were it was more convenient for our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chan

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2014 Dodge Charger

$15,800

2012 Dodge Journey

$11,495

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,000

2015 Ram 1500

$20,000

Used 2010 Dodge Journey car, priced at $2,500

2010 Dodge Journey

$2,500

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,092

2017 Ram 1500

$29,092

2018 Ram 1500

$39,988

2013 Ram 1500

$21,180

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,888