Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of David Forgan.
David Forgan
David Forgan, Business Manager, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

David Forgan

Business Manager

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hi my name is David Forgan I am originally from Edinburgh Scotland. I have been in Canada now for over 20 years and now regard this as my home. I have over 30 years experience in the automotive industry; both in Scotland and with London City Chrysler here in London, Ontario. I have been enjoying working in the business office with over 15 years experience. Please do not hesitate to contact me for best rates and advice on vehicle financing. Thank you! Here is how to reach me: 519-659-2489 1-800-668-2489 dforgan@londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

66 Reviews of David Forgan

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Fireman Jon

I came in looking/ browsing for a truck and the salesman that helped me was and went above and beyond for me. Jesse the salesman that helped me made sure that I knew what I was getting in the truck I picked out with all the options that I needed and wanted. I am very pleased and would and will be back as a future customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new truck"

- Scott

Jesse huges went above and beyond to get me into a new truck and explained everything very clearly. I am very satisfied with his hard work. Very nice guy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile!"

- Ryan Rae

Over the past few months I had been looking into a new vehicle. My visits at other dealerships included sales people without much knowledge, ridiculous sales pitches (you must decide now because I'll never be able to get this deal for you again...) and worst of all, lack of followup. I met with Austin over the holidays, he was very knowledgable, answered all my questions (and I had alot) and best of all he followed up. I would absolutely recommend Austion to friends and family looking for a new vehicle. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Creeden, Austin Gauld

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Happy customer

I just bought a 2018 Jeep Compass, the service I received from Jesse was fantastic. No pressure. David was also very helpful with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience AGAIN!"

- 1962 Savoy

I have dealt with Jesse now for the last three new vehicles this year and found him to be patient knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile kinda guy. No high pressure sales and a great willingness to help in what I needed.I'll be back for more! THANKS Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes, Tina Robbins, Austin Gauld

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I went to London City Chrysler"

- chris 519

With my wife went to look at a truck that we seen online. Met Chris Chan and he was great from beginning to the end. No sales pressure just wanted to give what ever information on the vehicle he had. Would recommend seeing him he was very helpful. Thank you Chris for helping me get the truck I’ve been waiting for. Chris B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chan

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and selection!"

- ram4x4x4

-No-pressure, didn't feel rushed -Trustworthy -Quick and painless — London city Chrysler made the process easy -Quick and clear communication -No games -Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) -Professional and polite Jesse Hughes went above & beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Dodge Caravan"

- Horrocks

Excellent service,not pushy and explained everything well. Chris changed time for us to pick up the vehicle were it was more convenient for our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chan

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrade to a truck"

- Mmitch83

We were so pleased with our experience at London City Chrysler. We were looking to trade in my Ford Focus and get my into a bigger vehicle. Chris was laid back and personable. He took us on a test drive and answered all of our questions. He took the time to run the numbers with us and give us all of our options. He never pushed a specific vehicle or sale, we felt free to make a decision at our own pace. All the staff inside were incredible as well. Looking forward to drivIng her off the lot on Wednesday. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chan

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Shill1234

Matt was very knowledgeable courteous and accommodating. Would highly recommend him. Dave Fogan really helped seal the deal with great offers and advice. Everything you could ask for in a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McHardy

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,900

2018 Dodge Charger

$26,500

2018 Dodge Journey

$18,100

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,500

2015 Dodge Durango

$26,857

2015 Ram 1500

$20,000

2010 Dodge Journey

$2,500

2017 Ram 1500

$29,092