Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Corrigal.
David Corrigal
David Corrigal at Harris Mazda
4.9

David Corrigal

Financial Services Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

219 Reviews of David Corrigal

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcome to Mazda :)"

- Ryan Galt

Thank you to Harris Mazda for a pleasant vehicle purchase experience. In my new vehicle purchase, I was looking forward to changing vehicle brands and finding a better relationship with a new vehicle manufacturer and dealership network. Roland Churchill and everyone at Harris Mazda have been welcoming and comfortable to deal with. The Mazda human-centric corporate philosophy was apparent to me from the website and in person at Harris Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly and helpful! "

- Katie briere

From the moment i approached the guys at harris mazda, they were nothing but helpful and knowledgeable! Finance, sales and even insurance! I would highly recommend them if your looking for a new vehicle. Anthony was friendly, and experienced! He walked us through everything we needed to know. Thanks for your hard work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dagostini, Brad Swaren

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Nanaimo "

- LYNN CHWARTACKI

Awesome dealership. Friendly and accomodating staff in all areas of the dealership. Beautiful building, coffee always on. Always make you feel special. Relaxed atmosphere. Very attentive staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships anywhere"

- Thedogman

I’ve bought numerous cars over the year and I can say it’s not a task I relish after the fun of the test drive is over. Fortunately this time I managed to get teamed up with Brandyn upon entering the lot. He was never pushy or tried to direct me to somewhere I wasn’t planning on going. We developed a good understanding and everything from the test drive to the final purchase was pretty streamlined and comfortable. When your 12 year old even noticed he was one of the nicest salesman we met, that means something. My deal required a trade in that was getting warranty work done at a dealership. Somehow the team at Harris made it all work around my schedule. And while Ford did very little for me to win me back Brandyn pulled a winning hand when he offered me the car I was interested in to use for the day. The kids loved it as did I and it was a sealed deal. Now maybe if Ford had used some good ol fashioned customer service. So when the CX30 comes out and we need that second car......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Woodruff

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience."

- Ron B.

Purchasing a new car has not always been a good experience. Often the sales person is too pushy, or clearly lacks in product knowledge. This is the third Mazda we have bought from this dealership. The personnel have changed a lot over those years but the service remains great. Anthony Dagostini was great with his friendly and professional demeanour, and his excellent product knowledge. In the process, we also dealt with Doug Culham and Dave Corrigal, also positive experiences. We would certainly recommend Anthony to anyone looking for a new car in Nanaimo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Anthony Dagostini

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING FRIENDLY TEAM APPROACH"

- Noni

I/we hate buying cars and always feel like the "underdogs" being preyed on by pushy salespeople trying to meet quotas. I must say this was not the case at Harris Mazda in Nanaimo. From the moment we came through the door the atmosphere was friendly and supportive. We were immediately welcomed by a young salesman, Kody Milne who respected the fact that we knew exactly what we wanted, a slightly used Toyota Prius. Kody was able to supply all the information we required and maintained a focus on our plan throughout the process. He quickly understood what we needed and proceeded to work towards that goal. All employees made an effort to personally connect with us... A smile, a "good morning", a handshake or a simple "is there anything I can do for you" as we waded through purchasing a car. Buying a new car is a huge investment, therefore going through financing is stressful in itself. We appreciated the experience, knowledge and patience of David Corrigal, even when we changed our minds about terms at the last minute, after papers had been filled in. The car was going through its inspection when we first arrived therefore our first drive was before they completed their car detailing. The detailing was amazing! It was impossible to not believe the car hadnt just arrived from the factory even though it was 1 year old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Carla

Everyone was beyond friendly and helpful. Got me the car I wanted right away. Made the experience quick, easy and painless. Everyone was very knowledgeable and did not pressure anything on us which is awesome when you go to a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & Professional"

- J&T

This was our first car purchase and we were immediately impressed upon walking in to the dealership. We called in advance and as soon as we arrived were greeted by Piper (the friendly dog), offered a coffee or drink, and the manager came over and shook our hand. As two women, we were initially were looking to work with a female dealer however were very impressed with the respect and professionalism of Anthony who took care of us as soon as we walked in. He was very responsive to what we were looking for and introduced us to the 2019 MAZDA3 which was a model we hadn’t considered or researched yet. We appreciated his emphasis on the team atmosphere of Harris MAZDA and that he wanted to work WITH us to find the right car. We didn’t feel pressured or pushed. This first impression and experience with Anthony is what helped us decide to look further into MAZDA as the car for us. Brandyn was the dealer who sold us our car and again was extremely personable and professional. He thought creatively to find solutions and did everything in his power to get us the model we wanted for the price we needed. Overall we appreciated the friendly atmosphere and support and would definitely recommend other female buyers to come to this dealership for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Cindy62

My sales person was so awesome and lots of fun, Brent Beadle was straight up and forthcoming and very knowledgeable on what I was looking for , the rest of the personel were just as great, Tyler and David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Brent Beadle

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer satisfaction "

- Claurie6446

All the personel I dealt with were knowledgeable and courteous. Tyler and David worked to get me the vehicle that not only met my needs but what I consider to be my dream vehicle. Thank you for your efforts. Michael, was knowledgeable kind and patient his calm demeanor helped make this purchase a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Michael Blumentrath , Jarrett Barnwell

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results