About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Corrigal.
David Corrigal
David Corrigal, Financial Services Manager, Harris Mazda
4.8

David Corrigal

Financial Services Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

83 Reviews of David Corrigal

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive Experience"

- Leslie Siegrist

I just bought a 2017 Mazda CX5 and I have to say this was the absolute BEST experience purchasing a vehicle that I have ever been involved with. With the help of my salesman Brandyn, the manager Doug, and David the finance guru, I found a new SUV that I adore. I was treated with respect, was not pushed into anything and I truly felt like they cared and wanted me to be happy and comfortable with my purchase. Everyone working there were happy to lend a hand and offer advice. Pat was great and the guys in the service department went above and beyond to get the extras that I wanted! I will happily recommend this Dealership to everyone that I know. What a great team of people!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Brandyn Woodruff

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They listened to me."

- Tawny Capon

I called the dealership and Evan answered, I meet with him the next day so I could test drive the vehicle, which had just been brought in as a trade in. I had all my concerns listened to and with Pat's help in answering a few more questions, I decided to bring my husband back to test drive it as well. We bought the car. David helped us with the paperwork and Irini helped us pay the bill. This was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. I also feel confident they will help us in the future with our concerns or questions and follow-up care. Evan even drove across town to bring me the extra set of keys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Harris Mazda - Where the Client is Taken Care of!"

- D.Carey

I went to Harris Mazda after Pacific Mazda obviously did not want my business. It was such a difference. so at Pacfic Mazda I dealt with the Wesley and he said he was going to the back to get me literature and some rough numbers. He never came back. Then Todd the guy I talked to earlier came up to me. Todd me there was no way Wesley would have said that. I was essentially told I was wrong. Then Todd would not go interrupt Wesley who was with another customer to verify what I said. So I went up to Nanaimo. Now at Harris Mazda, A gentleman named Tyler came up to me and recognized me from over a year ago. I did not have beard then and I have one now. He even pulled up emails that he corresponded with me. I was floored. This dealership actually was out for the client not for the sale. Needless to say Tyler went over the models I was interested in. Gave me lots of options with out overwhelming me. I naturally joke around alot and Tyler took it all in stride. There was no way I was not buying that 2017 Mazda 3 GS. Went in the next day and I am now a proud owner of a second Mazda 3 :) , my first was a 2005 GS. David, the sales manager even helped me save money on my Credit Cards I mean OMG I am floored with the service I got at Harris Mazda. Over the Top Grade A Number One in My books. Can't be happier. Seriously go see Harris Mazda, See Tyler, give him a hard time and buy a car off of him :). I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer attention, from sales through to management!"

- Darlene Liepins

This is our third Mazada from Harris. It started out with a very welcoming sale adviser (James Perrier. He gave us several options and at the end we picked CX - 9. We golf, travel and taxi our grandson around so comfort, space and safety were very important. James recommended the CX 9. I have been driving my new SUV on the highway and in town and I am very happy with the performance. David from the Sales department worked extremely hard to bring everything together. After all was wrapped up we had the pleasure of meeting the management team. James Perrier handed over the keys and helped remove the article from my Mazade 6 to the new CX 9. He even installed our Grandson's car seat! Thank you to everyone. Special thanks to James.:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perrier

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- brouss

Overall a fantastic experience. Mazda was my first stop when I was deciding to purchase a new vehicle. I was greeted by Zaki and he was immediately very personable and friendly, and we built a great rapport. He took the time to ask me several questions about what I was looking for, what was important to me in a vehicle, and what wasn't. I was already leaning towards a Mazda 3 after prior research, and Zaki came to the same conclusion and fit me with the perfect trim level for my needs. I did my due diligence, visiting other dealers and trying several other vehicles, as well as reading 3rd party reviews over a couple weeks. Nothing compared to Mazda, from the quality and feel of the vehicle, to the people. When I returned to Harris Mazda, everyone I worked with to make a deal was great. In negotiations I never felt pressured, and they worked with me to meet my requests. In the end I drove off in a vehicle I love, within my budget, and a great experience to back it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Zaki Mohammed

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Jenncarter

The staff at Harris Mazda were all great to work with. Our sales rep Zaki was so friendly and was able to answer all our questions. No pushy sales tactics. Just honest people who took the time to understand what we needed and did their best to make the deal work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat O'Dwyer, Zaki Mohammed

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'd recommend Harris Mazda to all my friends. "

- Brittanyylouise

I stopped by Harris Mazda to just look at their used inventory, after having a bad experience elsewhere in Nanaimo and Tyler really listened to my wants and needs for a vehicle. There was no pressure to buy, and everyone was very helpful. Tyler was very approachable and easily contacted for any questions I had. I can't lie though, Piper was the one who closed the sale. Having a shop dog to help relieve some of the anxiety of buying a new (to me) car worked wonders. Everyone was so nice and easy to deal with, and I'll definitely refer any of my friends looking for new cars to Tyler and his colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The extra mile"

- Positive, powerful, productive

I called to inquire about whether my credit was good enough to finance a newer car. I was told they would do their best to help me get financing. Kassandra and Pat took extra time to find me a car; to meet my budget and that I really like! I would recommend Kassandra at Harris Mazda to anyone looking for a courteous and professional sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat O'Dwyer, Kassandra Kirkham

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well taken care of."

- cjogo

Kassandra Kirkham was our sales representative and she took extra fine care of us. She listened to our needs and assured us that if she did not know the answer to any of our questions, she would be sure to get the support she needed in finding out the answers. Kassandra has excellent people skills. We felt comfortable with her immediately and knew she had our best interests at heart. Though she has only been with the company for a very short time, she had an impressive grasp of the product and demonstrated a genuine enthusiasm and belief in the company. We bought the Mazda Cx3 and are delighted with our decision. Kassandra rocked it! All members of the sales team were very positive and most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adams Obakpee, Blayne Halter, Kassandra Kirkham , Adam Obakpee, Blayne Halter, Pat O'Dwyer

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no hassle, no pressure quick sale"

- The Bartlett's

From the minute we walked into Harris Mazda to upgrade our Mazda CX5 we felt welcome and no-pressure. We were approached by James and were shown the vehicle in the showroom and went over options available. We knew what we wanted and what we were willing to pay so we quickly met with David to crunch some numbers. After negotiating back and forth an agreement was made and James had the sale. James was happy to keep the dealership open longer so that we could make travel arrangements from Victoria to Nanaimo after work in order to sign the paperwork and be on our way. Robert in finance was so great with our kids and was super relaxed, James kept them entertained with balloons and beach balls. He transferred the plates and once we were done with insurance we were on our way. We had a great experience, no hassle, no pressure and would recommend Harris Mazda and James with anyone else who is looking for a vehicle. The kids loved Piper, his bow tie, photo on the wall and all his soft cuddles, we had to send a shout out to him from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Harris, Doug Culham, Robert Kirinic , James Perrier

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results