Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Corrigal.
David Corrigal
David Corrigal at Harris Mazda
4.9

David Corrigal

Financial Services Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

230 Reviews of David Corrigal

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience with Jacob and the entire team..."

- iseppi_8

Had an amazing experience with Jacob and the entire team at Harris Mazda! It was a late in the day deal and they kept us happy the entire time. Great job and look forward to dealing with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service! We are super happy with our Salesman..."

- Mi

Top notch service! We are super happy with our Salesman Jacob! He went above and beyond for us! We will definitely return next time we need an new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Woodruff

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- BriannaO

Overall very satisfied with the service provided from Roland at Harris Mazda. He presented himself professionally, was easy going and very understanding to all of our needs. I went from originally walking in feeling unsure and apprehensive to at ease and comfortable. A direct result from Roland’s easy going energy and positive attitude. He also made sure we were walking away with something we loved and could fit affordably into our lifestyles. I would absolutely recommend Roland and the rest of the team at Mazda to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Churchill

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 MAZDA 3 SPORT GT"

- Zoomers

Just bought our 2nd new vehicle at this dealership and, as always, very impressed with the quality of care and attention to detail shown to our needs. Our salesperson, Jacob Laberge, is very personable and knowledgeable and we would highly recommend him and Harris Mazda as your first choice when looking for that perfect car. Our 2019 Mazda 3 Sport GT is absolutely gorgeous and Jacob ignited the desire and our curiosity to come in for a look with a simple cold call. We never felt pressured. The car and Jacob sold themselves. We know we got the best trade in deal possible and Jacob answered every question we had and even those we didn't think of. Thanks to Doug, Dave and the service department for making every occasion we have to come in a pleasant one. Jacob is part of a great team. John & Sharon Hoskin, Nanaimo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Jake Laberge

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed the experience."

- KA and Tim

Quick and friendly service. Very accommodating team. So far happy with our new vehicle and looking forward to being a first time mazda owner! Thank you Roland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Barnwell, Roland Churchill

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful people and a fantastic experience!"

- TammaraH

I went here to buy my first car, although I wasn’t sure what model I wanted just what my budget was. Jacob was fantastic at helping me find the perfect model for my lifestyle and has been a fantastic help still nearly two weeks later with any questions I’ve had since I drove off the lot with my new (used) car. I highly recommend Harris Mazda but, especially Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Jake Laberge , Victoria!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Go see Jake!"

- Coby

My wife and I walked into Harris Mazda to test drive the CX5 to compare it with some other options out there. Jake Laberge was the salesman we took the car around with and we liked the vehicle so much we bought one that day. Jake did a great job through the whole experience and was actually very knowledgeable for someone who is just starting out. He made us feel comfortable during the process and was genuine which is hard to find these days when looking for a vehicle. The whole crew at the dealership that day were very friendly and worked hard to get everything wrapped up that night as we decided to buy close to the end of the day! Go see Jake if your in the market for a new vehicle.You won’t be disappointed! Thanks Doug Dave and Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Jake Laberge

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Kelsey Hunt

Brandyn is absolutely amazing! He was super helpful & patient with us, especially being first time buyers! We were very confident he could help us find exactly what we needed for our little family. Great Customer Service & An amazing Positive Attitude. You need a vehicle GO see Brandyn Today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Woodruff

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great Haris Mazda experience. :)"

- Trebor

Purchasing my 3rd Mazda from Haris and the experience is always a relaxed and enjoyableone, it's truly a family/team vibe happening here and that transcends into a feel good purchase even if the motive/reason for the new car might not be entirely positive. Thank you Jake (go Bills), Doug, David and Piper. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my fourth Mazda"

- Tucker

I have just purchased my fourth Mazda from Harris Mazda and the service from the sales staff has been the same from day one. I have purchased three CX5's and a Tribute and have had no trouble with any of them outside of having them serviced as per their recommendation. The new CX5 {2019} is great.The new features are excellent, and its the best of the fourth. John C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Harris , Jacke

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results