About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Tamura.
Dave Tamura
Dave  Tamura, Finance Manager, Subaru of Lethbridge
4.9

Dave Tamura

Finance Manager

Subaru of Lethbridge

3333 1st Ave S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4H1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

117 Reviews of Dave Tamura

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dissapointed in Lethbridge Subaru "

- New Ascent owner

I was dealing with Travis via Email and phone for a while on before I came in. I was told my offer was real close on a new Ascent. I drove from 2 hours away and when it came down to business my offer was not close to what they were willing to sell for. It was too bad since the price I was quoted from a Calgary dealer was more than $1000 less than Lethbridge. I was told by Dave that he had heard that before and then the vehicle was not there. Joe would not try to meet or even come close to Calgarys price so off I went to Calgary. In the end it worked out better than I imagined and I came home with a new Ascent from Centaur Subaru instead. Would have liked to deal with these guys but ended up way better going north to Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Travis Malzahn

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle buying experience "

- Billy

I would just like to say that Kyle went above and beyond in helping me buy my first Subaru and first ever new vehicle,Kyle went to great lengths to help me get the vehicle I wanted, especially as I live a couple off hours away from Lethbridge,without a doubt I would recommend Lethbridge Subaru and all the great staff that Kyle took the time to introduce me to. I look forward too bringing my vehicle back to the dealership for it’s first service,it was a great buying experience,would’ve be nice if the dealership had new license plate frames to put on my vehicle as I would be very happy to show where I bought my vehicle. Thanks Kyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gyger

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru of Lethbridge rocks!"

- Beautiful giggles

My experience at Subaru of Lethbridge was amazing, the staff is very friendly and patient. The salesman that I had was Travis. Travis also was very friendly and went out of his way to meet my needs, Travis was very knowledgeable in his products and does his job very well and efficiently. Dave was also another great guy to work with very friendly and knows his job very well. Overall both men are excellent. I highly recommend Subaru of Lethbridge for anyone purchasing a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Malzahn

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience"

- Adam

Dave and Travis were exceptional in their professionalism and helpfulness. Dave answered all of my e-mails quickly and thoroughly, which gave me the confidence to drive down from Calgary to purchase the vehicle from Lethbridge. Although I had already decided on a particular model, trim and options, I was undecided on the colour. Dave and Travis were both patient, yet expeditious in having the chosen vehicle ready with the options that I wanted so that I could drive it home the same day. I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of purchasing a vehicle here, and would do so again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Malzahn

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- karen

Travis was very professional and easy to work with. I felt very comfortable going into the dealership and felt like I was treated fairly through the entire process from test drive through to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Davis, Travis Malzahn

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highest Professional Excellence. "

- DoneRight!

In 30 years of Automobile experience, Subaru (Travis) gave 110% valuable expertise in every aspect. I have highly recommended and will continue to recommend this dealership and its employees. I can't thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Davis, Travis Malzahn

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a great used car from distance"

- Lynn

We saw the ad for the car on Kijiji but live a 4 hour drive away. We had a family member take it for a test drive and he was so impressed with the service and the vehicle that we made an offer. The communication with Travis (sales) and Carrie (admin/reception) was excellent and efficient. Travis was friendly and professional and made it easy for us to make a deal and close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Passey, Travis Malzahn

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Mo

Johnny was very helpful in helping us choose our first car! Soft spoken, patient, knowledgeable and above all, honest and considerate. Very helpful! I’ll defin recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase - exceptional customer service."

- Sixmile

I and my wife bought a new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek in August 2018. We felt comfortable throughout the purchase process. Johnny was so good to deal with, and he provided exceptional customer service throughout the purchase process. Tamura and Joe were also professional when dealing with us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Johnny Vo

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new outback"

- Cat lady

Everything went well with this purchase, very pleased with the service. Everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful. Being a previous outback owner, I have dealt with Lethbridge Subaru and never had any complaints. Just getting used to all the features of the new car, so far it is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Travis Malzahn

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results