Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Smith.
Dave Smith
Dave Smith at Wood Wheaton Honda
5.0

Dave Smith | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Wood Wheaton Honda

2500 Range Rd
Prince George, BC V2N 0C3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Dave Smith

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New CrV"

- ThatAccordGy

The whole process was made easy and fun by Jim, Dave and Jasmine. 10/10 would recommend to anyone interested in a new vehicle! I’m looking forward to many new adventures in my brand new CrV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens, Jim Galloway

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable and very helpful."

- CR V LOVER

Francine was an enjoyable, lively and great personality and worked very hard to meet all my needs and wishes. A great experience. Thank you HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Parker, Francine Oliver , Levi Allen

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- 0251as

Friendly staff who listened to what I wanted and compromised to make a deal and delivered a great product. I feel happy and confident that I made the right decision buying a Honda. Lots of support to make this huge decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Parker, Francine Oliver

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfy and roomy"

- PGFCC

Was looking for a roomy car with easy access for people with mobility challenges. Dave and Gordon were able to give us what we were looking for. Lots of safety features. Positive comments from all that have ridden in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Foulds

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Small Town Big Heart!"

- singh56789

Very Happy with my purchase of a previously enjoyed Honda Civic. Jim was very pleasant and welcoming. Guided me through the process of purchasing my first car, making it as smooth as possible. Also, Many thanks to Dave who picked me up from work before the delivery of my car. Thanks to Jasmin for being so pleasant and getting the finance approved. Thanks to Francine for delivering the car. Keep up with the smile and ease to do business with; Great Team at Wood Wheaton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, pleasant, courteous, answered all our questions."

- Colleen Healey

I rarely give a 5/5 rating, because I feel nothing is perfect. Wood Wheaton Honda made us feel very comfortable. We have never owned a Honda, so initially I felt a bit of a longing for another dealership where we have done business for many years. By the time we had purchased the vehicle, I felt like the dealership was home. They have a very comfortable sitting area, where we sat if we had to wait a few minutes (we didn't make appointments, just dropped in), and they provide courtesy coffee and tea for while you wait. The environment is upbeat and positive. With all the information online, we had decided on the CR-V early on. We wanted to try it out a few times to ensure that it was a good fit, and get some of our questions answered. We did get answers to all of our questions, and we left the dealership feeling that we made a good decision and excited to start our new journey with our CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens, Jim Galloway

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Previously enjoyed 2014 Honda Civic"

- Luvhondapg

Having previously owned a 2005 Honda Accord I was very happy to be able to get another one. Francine Oliver went above and beyond to assist us with the newer Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francine Oliver

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent from start to finish"

- NewHondaGuy

By the time we were finished with our purchase, we had dealt with 5 different employees and each and everyone of them was more than helpful. All questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. There was no pressure ( very little at most ).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Parker, Jasmin Siemens, Jim Galloway, Gordon Foulds

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy, friendly!"

- cjeverall

Jullian and Dave made this experience fast and painless! They gave great advice and a great price for my used vehicle. 10/10 would reccomend, and I'll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens, Jullian Narayan

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car-buying experience!"

- Happy Honda driver

Love love love my new Civic, and so enjoyed and appreciated the excellent service from Jim, Jasmin and Dave who were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Can’t recommend them highly enough. (And always a pleasure to see Jeff.) A seamless and stress-free transition from my old Civic to my new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens, Jim Galloway

11 - 20 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,384

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,384

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $33,144

2020 Honda Civic

$33,144

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $55,404

2020 Honda Odyssey

$55,404

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,904

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,904

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $34,694

2019 Honda HR-V

$34,694

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,284

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,284

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,494

2019 Honda HR-V

$31,494

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,363

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,363