Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Smith.
Dave Smith
Dave Smith at Wood Wheaton Honda
5.0

Dave Smith

General Sales Manager

Wood Wheaton Honda

2500 Range Rd
Prince George, BC V2N 0C3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Dave Smith

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Brodie Angus

Francine is an excellent salesperson, she was knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the Honda Ridgeline, gave us great information so that we could make a purchase we were confident about. All the staff we dealt with were very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens, Francine Oliver

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Staff Very Knowledgeable""

- Wayne

Gordon was very helpful through the transition. He kept in touch after my first test drive of a Ridgeline a few months ago. The process went smooth and anything I didn't understand about the vehicle other sales and service employees joined in. They are a great team. Thank you Jasmin, Gordon and all the rest of your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- christine.ngagnon

Everyone that I worked with went above and beyond. I am very happy with the level of excellent service. I am also loving my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens, Jim Galloway

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Brand new SUV "

- Rajuchopra 12

Great customer service. I would highly recommend to anyone. Great service. Good communication. Timely appointment. Thank you for your great service, best ever thank you.Special thanks to cindy ,she is so nice .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens, Cindy Melville

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Civic Touring"

- Larry Helgeson

Cindy Melville and Jasmin Siemens were especially helpful in making the experience an amazing one. Dave Smith in Management was exceptional in his follow up with me. The team works extremely well at Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens, Cindy Melville

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great stress free experience"

- Gary R

What a great experience dealing with Cindy Melvill at Wood Wheaton Honda. The whole experience right from meeting Cindy, to the test drive, getting my questions answered, meeting Dave and the other staff and purchasing the Honda CRV was a pleasure. Right from my first meeting with Cindy to the fallow up and sale I was treated by all the Honda staff as if I was the only customer. Thanks for making it so stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens, Cindy Melville

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and experience!"

- Twilliams

Treated us like family and really knew what they were doing ! Best buying experience I have ever had ! Thank you so much to the great people and staff that made this happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galloway

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Twice the fun"

- Bruce Moroz

This is my second Honda Civic. Had such a good the first time i did it again. Francine like always was very great to deal with. Just like the first time i ended up changing my mind a couple times. Francine just rolled with it and made sure i was happy with my final decision, and then went to work making sure my car was just the way i wanted it to be. She has always been a delight to talk to and deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens, Francine Oliver

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made the right choice! "

- Jtaylor

I love my new CRV touring . I came to Honda not really knowing what I wanted . I was indecisive. Cindy was informative , and a pleasure to work with . She helped me narrow down what I was looking for . It was like spending the day with a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens, Cindy Melville , Thanks Dave for making this possible $$ , and Jasmin for being so efficient and easy to work with!!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stepping up!"

- KarenJ

I can't be happier with the service and the support of the entire team at Wood Wheaton Honda in Prince George. After some devastating news of my car needing to be replaced, everyone rallied, took me under their wing and got me a new set of wheels seamlessly. From Francine Oliver who I made the first phone call to, to Jasmin who helped make the numbers work - I was in wonderful hands. I've only driven a Honda,(8 of them since I was 26 and this is my second new one) - I was thinking of making a change but this experience reinforces why I drive a Honda. THANK YOU!!! to your entire team. Hands down the best! Karen Jeffery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Parker, Jasmin Siemens, Francine Oliver

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,384

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,384

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $33,144

2020 Honda Civic

$33,144

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,384

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,384

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $55,404

2020 Honda Odyssey

$55,404

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,904

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,904

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $34,694

2019 Honda HR-V

$34,694

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,284

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,284

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,494

2019 Honda HR-V

$31,494