Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Neale
Dave Neale at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Dave Neale

Used Car Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Dave Neale

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the procedure very easy and was very happy with the..."

- kracker90

Made the procedure very easy and was very happy with the price. Very good quality of Jeep Grand Cherokee and look forward to many years of use. Will be back again 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

Sep 09, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear kracker90: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Grand Cherokee!! It is the most awarded SUV ever!! Thanks for letting us know that you experience was easy and you are very happy. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Very happy with my purchase..."

- kodieyoung

Excellent customer service! Very happy with my purchase of this new truck!!! Will definately recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to come and see you guys

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- PaintGuy

Had a great experience at Belleville Dodge. Dave took the time to find the right fit for what I needed from the large selection I had to choose from. Great knowledge of the industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barclay, Lori Conroy

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear PaintGuy: We couldn’t be happier that Dave Neale provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Thanks for trusting us with your big decision! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are the greatest "

- Terry Simpson

He was really good, he got me the help I needed for my Jeep Cherokee , and got a guy to fix the air vent in the back of the Jeep , and introduce me to the guy named Mike the maintenance man , and Mike got it all fixed up , you guys are the greatest , thanks, see yeas at the bbq on Wensday ?👍👍and thanks Andy , for getting Mike to getting the air vent fixed , you guys are the greatest 👍👍?

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Neale, Andy McNulty, Chris Scriver

Jun 29, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Terry: Glad that we could help you out! This is a real team effort dealership. We will always go that extra mile to assist you! Thanks for the review. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best!"

- Mev1958

Simply the best! Better than all the rest! That would make a good song. :-) Thanks to Kate and George and the rest of the team for making this transaction so seamless! This is our third vehicle from Belleville dodge I would strongly encourage you to look for your next car/van or truck and tell them Kevin sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mav1958: Thanks for the great review!! And yes, a great idea for a song.... We are glad that you found the perfect vehicle while dealing with so many of our outstanding teammates!! We look forward to seeing you again... Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The true WOW Experience!"

- Cynthia J

From start to finish the process of purchasing my Jeep was seamless. Honestly, it didn't even feel like the "process". The moment I walked into the dealership I felt welcomed and it was about my needs. And not feeling like your just another sale. I would highly recommend Kate without hesitation! Infact everyone from management to the service department were so friendly and helped me with the many questions etc Thanks again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Cynthia J: Wow thank you for your awesome review!! Kate is fantastic at her job, and our entire team is always there for support. You should never, ever feel stress when purchasing such a big item. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like dealing with an old friend!!"

- PNP Promotions Inc.

We were contacted by Kate Neale while the recent promotion on the Dodge Grand Caravan was on and we wound up trading in 2 vehicles on one new Grand Caravan GT! It wasn’t an easy deal to put together, but thanks to Kate and the Management of the Dealership, we were able to make a successful deal that worked for all of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear PNP Promotions Inc.: Kate is really good for going the extra mile to let her customers know of promotions that will benefit them! We truly are a team here at Belleville Dodge. We all work hard to make you comfortable and confidant in your choice! Congratulations and thanks for letting us know we did a great job for you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff and Service at Ralph Neale's Dealership Rocks!"

- LISE M ALLIN

I had an excellent buying experience when I purchased my 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Dave Neale. It wasn't the car I thought I wanted, but after several test drives, Dave suggested the Wrangler and ... its perfect! Last week I made an evening appointment to have the oil changed and had likely the best maintenance experience ever: warmly greeted by the staff, and then quick, professional, helpful ... from Mike Kelly. So convenient, no wait even though there appeared to be three customers ahead of me. We were all looked after in no time. The bill was reasonable and Mike gave me a great deal on some new rims. Thanks, Ralph and all of your superb staff, All the best, - Lise Allin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Neale, Mike Kelly

Feb 06, 2017

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Lise: Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experiences with us here at Belleville Dodge! You are a loyal customer and we value your business. We all hope you enjoy your new Wrangler. We look forward to seeing you soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They found a car that was a great fit for me."

- Phyllis S

I was looking for a newer vehicle and Dave Neale called with several choices. The 2014 Cruze was a great fit for my use and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Brooks-Chesterton

Sep 14, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Phyllis S: Thank you for coming here to purchase your new Cruze!! Dave has been here for over 14 years now and always goes that extra mile to make his customers happy!! We look forward to you stopping in for a visit soon!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mitch Panciuk

When it was time to replace our company vehicle we switched to a Dodge Caravan. Kate Neale was a great help and made the transaction smooth and quick. The Neale family and dealership staff are ethical, committed members of our community and make it a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Neale, Kate Neale, Janice Brooks-Chesterton

Apr 20, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mitch: On behalf us all of us at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Kate Neale and our staff. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Enjoy your new Grand Caravan and please come visit us again soon! We appreciate your ongoing business!!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic