Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Mels.
Dave Mels
Dave Mels at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
4.7

Dave Mels

Sales consultant

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Quality Engineering Automotive

20 Reviews of Dave Mels

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an awesome experience during this purchase. Dave..."

- jthib

We had an awesome experience during this purchase. Dave Mels and the rest of the dealership staff went above and beyond to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gradish

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both came recommended and were very helpful.got me what I..."

- Edtkvan20

Both came recommended and were very helpful.got me what I was looking for and treated me fairly Will definitely go back when I need more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave made the process of looking for a truck easy and..."

- s_j_15

Dave made the process of looking for a truck easy and painless. When trucks are hard to find he got us exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the great customer service Dave! The process..."

- Thom Crosman

Thanks for the great customer service Dave! The process of buying my new 2021 Jeep Wrangler was very easy and I will be coming back here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my third new vehicle in the past 15 years with..."

- Goris Farms

This was my third new vehicle in the past 15 years with Eichenburgs, there is a reason we keep coming back. They treat you like family. They look after all my needs and get me out the door quickly and satisfied! Wouldn't shop for a new vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a new to me vehicle! I was a..."

- melissa_marques

Great experience purchasing a new to me vehicle! I was a little nervous about purchasing a vehicle but everything went smoothly and everyone was very friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend Dave Mels and the entire team at Eichenbergs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience despite covid restrictions. Dave..."

- walterslingerland

Very positive experience despite covid restrictions. Dave Mel was very informative and felt I got good value for the money! Love the small town dealership experience where people are treated like friends. Love the new jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would buy another vehicle from Dave without hesitation,..."

- stevelevesque0809

I would buy another vehicle from Dave without hesitation, honest, every one of my questions answered fully. A pleasure to deal with, a satisfied customers. Don made Finance application terrible simple, and fast, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the referral reward of $100.00 that this..."

- bl.henderson

I like the referral reward of $100.00 that this dealership offers. Friendly staff and quick service. Happy with our purchase. Will refer this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was amazing! He got back to my inquiry so quick. He..."

- v_s_89

Dave was amazing! He got back to my inquiry so quick. He was not pushy at all made buying a new vechile a breeze. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $35,699

2020 BMW X1

$35,699

used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,999

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,999

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,499

2017 Ford Escape

$18,499

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,999

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,999

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,599

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,599

used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,999

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$42,999