Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Mels
Dave Mels at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me

Dave Mels

Sales consultant

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me
4.8
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Quality Engineering Automotive

4.8

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Dave Mels

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most pleasant experience that I have ever had with..."

- Cliff Mabee

The most pleasant experience that I have ever had with having to purchase a vehicle. Great staff and Service. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Charlie Sofalvi

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin was a professional in every sense of the meaning...."

- Krmills18

Colin was a professional in every sense of the meaning. No high pressure sales, just all the information you should and need to know. Very knowledgeable about the products.. Its the first time I have dealt with Colin or Eichenberg Chrysler but not the last. Even though they are 75 km away, I will back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Brown

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales group happy to deal locally. I/m not sure why..."

- rlcowell

Good sales group happy to deal locally. I/m not sure why I need to dribble on the 25 words.The dealership was good this review site is annoying

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from..."

- sean.cammaert

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Eichenberg's (2nd in about a year) and the service only gets better. From Reception to Sales to Financing, everyone was courteous and professional. Purchasing the Jeep was easy and quick and the service at Back Country 4x4 was top notch. Thanks Dave Mels for the personal touch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always service with ease and knowledge! Looking..."

- Greeners

As always service with ease and knowledge! Looking forward to our next purchase. Staff was very accommodating and willing to go the extra mile to market sure our experience was successful!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've never had an experience where I could deal with..."

- Jo

I've never had an experience where I could deal with buying a car without having someone with me. It was a pleasure all around dealing with not only Dave but the professionalism at Eichenberg - beautiful showroom. I love taking my vehicle there for service as well. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Mels was excellent to take the time to go over..."

- Deejaypearson

Dave Mels was excellent to take the time to go over everything and explain and answer all of our questions. Great place all the way around to buy a vehicle. Very Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Don Lauszus

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle bought from Eichenberg's. We..."

- Scooter

This is our 3rd vehicle bought from Eichenberg's. We always have great customer service. Through this pandemic our truck was ordered but parts were on back order; Dave kept us us up to date on the progress of our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burden

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was good my brand new truck has a send..."

- tylerdepaepe10

The dealership was good my brand new truck has a send above the door the dealership gave me a hand written note saying they will watch over it aslong as I own the truck. The detail department left a bunch of wax run off all over my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dave was extremely professional and kind. it was my first..."

- sandnata061

dave was extremely professional and kind. it was my first time purchasing a vehicle without my parents and he made sure to make the process super easy. In the future i will be going back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,899
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Blue exterior
9 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $58,999
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,799
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
used
Bright White exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $38,499
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
9-Speed Automatic (DFH)
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,499
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,899
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4