Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darryl Bourgeois.
Darryl Bourgeois
Darryl  Bourgeois at Toyota Northwest Edmonton
4.4

Darryl Bourgeois

Finance Director

Toyota Northwest Edmonton

14240 137 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5L 5H7

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Darryl Bourgeois

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worst ever"

- Mary

unfriendly , poor service, don't care about your time , lie to customer's face , I went in there with cash ready, and with the car i want in mind which they do have in stock .BUT left with nothing but anger !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Aiman

Oct 04, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hi Mary. Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns. We're very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your experience, and would like to rectify the situation however possible. We take situations like this very seriously, and as such we would like the opportunity to discuss potential remedies, however we were unable to find your contact information in our system based on your DealerRater name, so if you could reach out to us at 780-478-8300 at your convenience it would be greatly appreciated. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Management Team

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service while trading in our older Rav4."

- The Clarks

Northwest Toyota has been wonderful to us since it was built, as was the original Kingsway Toyota. This is our 5th Toyota. We brought our Rav4 in for a service and ended up trading up for a new 2019 Rav4 Trail. We had read about the new 2019s and considered looking around while our car was being serviced. The week before our appointment, Houssen from Sales called us and asked if we might be interested in trading up. Long story short, once he had taken us for a drive in a Demo, we were sold. We live in the Territories and had our days in Edmonton planned with hotels booked. Houssen went above and beyond to get the exact Trail that we wanted and readied for us, so that we could leave the area for home, on time. Darryl in Finance, too, was tremendous in getting everything in order for us, as well. We also want to mention the two service ladies who have helped us over the years. Thank you so much Angela and Hanan. Your constant caring and communication has been so appreciated. Congratulations Northwest Toyota. You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the review! We're ecstatic to hear that our whole team, from sales, to finance, to service, was able to take such excellent care of you. We're sure that you'll absolutely love your new RAV4 Trail, especially when you see how it preforms in the winter. We truly appreciate your continued business, and you taking the time to see us while you were in Edmonton. We hope that you enjoyed the drive back in your new RAV4! We would love to see you back again if you're ever back in Edmonton. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl Bourgeois is the man to go see "

- duboski

Darryl Bourgeois is more then a finance manager. he takes the time to go through everything in depth with you. i bought my first car thu Darryl and my over all experience was a 10 out of 10 hes not pushy. he takes the time to make sure your confident in what you are buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled to hear that Daryl was able to help you have such a pleasant experience! Enjoy your new vehicle, we can't wait to see you back again soon!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our journey to buy an SUV"

- Maroan65

After Joan and myself met Damion Stodola our salesman we knew we had found the person and then company that would help in the process. He was friendly professional and very knowledgeable he helped us navigate the buying of a used Toyota. At no time did we feel pressure to buy and I would recommend him to any of my family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Catapangan , Damion Stodola Great salesman!

May 10, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Maroan65, for the review. We're happy to hear that Damion was able to get you into the Toyota SUV of your dreams! Enjoy it - hit the roads hard this summer! Thanks for choosing us, and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! -The Toyota Northwest Team

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free Experience"

- Bellagio46

Paul was helpful and informative. I walked in, and 5 hours later I had my new vehicle at home with all the paperwork, insurance, plates, and registration completed. The vehicle was delivered clean and full of gas. I am confident to recommend Paul and this beautiful new Toyota dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Catapangan, Paul Menezes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- octavian75

Darryl in Finance did a fantastic job explaining in details how warranty works and what coverage suits me. Paul was very friendly and knowledgeable in explaining what options I have when buying a car. Definitely recommending the Edmonton Northwest Toyota dealership for their outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Menezes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4 Runner"

- spencerjrichardson

Great experience purchasing my new Toyota 4Runner! Bob was great, easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Vehicle was delivered on time and as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Thompson, Maja Harding

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,800

2019 Honda Civic

$21,800

Used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,999

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$15,999

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,141

2016 Toyota Rav4

$24,141

Used 2018 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,699

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,699

Used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,999

2017 Toyota Highlander

$35,999

Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,699

2012 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,699

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $9,950

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$9,950

Used 2015 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $20,988

2015 Toyota Rav4

$20,988