Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darrell Verdon.
Darrell Verdon
Darrell Verdon, Service Writer, Mac Lang Orillia
4.9

Darrell Verdon

Service Writer

Mac Lang Orillia

450 Memorial Ave
Orillia, ON L3V 6V7

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Darrell Verdon

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"repairs were completed properley"

- Spydi

Repair was completed properley in a timely manner. Wire harness garbage was left on the floor of my jeep. As a tradesman, Attention to details has always been what has excelled me in my trade. Leaving garbage behind is not something that falls into this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Houtby

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Missed the fifth star"

- Doughboy

I have had this problem with throttle control 3 times since I bought the truck. If i had been pulling a trailer i would have had to park and leave my trailer behind because of no power. Twice i was told need the code active to repair so they cleared the code since they had no time to repair it. Third time i made an appointment took it in, with the problem to me, was still active. After sitting and waiting for over an hour they tell me the code was not active it was a stored code. You will have to bring it back for a couple days see if they can force the code of which I am still waiting to hear when they want it and a courtesy vechicle is available. That has been over 2 weeks. That fifth star would be my rating until this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a positive experience whether sales or service"

- Rob/Eileen

Staff, sales and service, and owner always so nice and helpful. Can't think of a single negative. Always happy when dealing with MaxLang Orillia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Houtby, Ingrid Townson

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick appointment under stood my concerns."

- DZL TECH

When I just dropped in without appointment; -Understood my concern and we made an appointment for within 2 days. -Were receptive to my exact concern, appointment made on the information I gave. -Arrived for my appointment and the vehicle was checked exactly at the time arranged, problem found with parts in stock the repair was completed that same day. -I was driven home as the work would take a fair amount of time, but would be completed same day. -advised that same afternoon that vehicle is ready, I was picked up in a reasonable time. Added oil change and complete check over. Went through with me the complete detail of work completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Tanya Walton

I find them to be honest hard working people that are always there for you. I love how Chuck always greets me by name, and how I always have a good laugh talking to Ingrid on the phone. When I bought my car Kathy was excellent, very honest! I would recommend this team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Second new Truck"

- brownie

Traded my 2015 Ram on a new 2019 Ram 1500. The staff are great and always helpful. Thanks for a seamless experience. The sales and service team is helpful and has been a positive experience over the past 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a few recalls taken care of"

- DarDawe

Was on vacation and needed some recalls taken care of, Mac Lang got me in within a week, took care of all the recalls in a few hours and I got the truck back in good condition. Service team was welcoming and I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Houtby, Ingrid Townson

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and reliability"

- Sue2157

Always good at booking service in on my schedule. Always on time and never a worry. Never try and sell me more work than needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Townson

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$33,821

2017 Dodge Journey

$29,897

2018 Ram 1500

$44,617

2018 Ram 1500

$44,457

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,675

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,988

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,488

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,988