Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darcy Deleye.
Darcy Deleye
Darcy Deleye, Assistant Service Manager, Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Darcy Deleye

Assistant Service Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Darcy Deleye

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A good car at a fair price"

- 1dutchie

My wife and I just purchased our 9th vehicle from Eichenberg Chrysler over a period of 35 yrs. We now currently own a 2008 Jeep Liberty and as of yesterday a 2014 Chrysler 300. We have always found everyone we've dealt with to be courteous, friendly and above all else, professional in their approach to our needs. It is my opinion that if you want a good vehicle at a fair price and excellent service after purchase you should go to Eichenberg's .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing our new Dodge Journey"

- bill-ginnyball

We recently purchased a new Dodge Journey from Eichenburg Chrysler a very pleasant experience. Dealing with Charlie was first rate, he explained everything and came up with a price acceptable to us so we didn't shop anywhere else. They didn't have the vehicle on the lot but found what we wanted the next day. They the car and had it ready when they promised. Charlie spent considerable time with us and went over all the features with us. We have dealt with Eichenburg's since 2007 for service and would recommend this Dealership to anyone purchasing or for service, they are FIRST CLASS. Thanks for a great experience Bill&ginny Ball

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2014

bill-ginnyball responded

Thankyou for publishing our review. Bill&Ginny

September 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent results"

- Pamdhondt

Went to the dealership, was greeted promptly. Replied back to us right away. Quick and friendly service. Excellent results. Purchased a 2011 Acadia. Jim and Pam D'Hondt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker

September 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased"

- TROCCO27

We'd would like to thank Eichenberg Chrysler for all their hard work finding us the exact vehicle we wanted. We wanted a specific van and Eichenberg searched long and hard for that van. Having this van has brought much more convenience to our lives. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Bill Locker

April 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great service at a great price"

- abenoit

As a matter of trust, I believe Eichenbergs has earned mine in the value and service that I have received. I think how they cleaned the van after repair shows a concern for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Black

March 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Quick efficient service, pleasant & personal..."

- gharrop

Quick efficient service, pleasant & personal environment. While waiting 7 different employees took time to acknowledged me. A simple hello and smile goes a long way. Way to go Team Eichenberg ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Smith, Mike Lawler

March 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I always have I very nice encounter with the staff. They..."

- Levi2000

I always have I very nice encounter with the staff. They are friendly and will not hesitated to answer any of you questions or concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Wellink, Erin Todd

February 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Work recommended was brought to my attention from the..."

- 1dutchie

Work recommended was brought to my attention from the service bay attendant, he mentioned that it was time (in years) to have the transmission oil changed and transmission checked for any necessary adjustments. plus it was time for an engine tune-up. Having dealt with Eichenbergs since the early 1980's they know I like to keep my vehicles in excellent, reliable condition so I had done what was recommended. When I called for an appointment Darcy asked me what date was convenient, set the date, offered me a ride home and pick-up service when the job was done. Instead I requested a call when the vehicle was ready and an estimated time the vehicle was ready within the specified time and I found it washed and the inside vacummed the same as when I come in for a regular oil change. This kind of service is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Smith

February 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Service at Eichenburg's is great everytime. Employees..."

- amandenb

Service at Eichenburg's is great everytime. Employees are extremely friendly and helpful and do just a little extra to make us happy. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Wellink, Mike Lawler

February 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I must say dealing with Eichenbergs is always a great..."

- jesswagner79

I must say dealing with Eichenbergs is always a great experience. We live an hour away from the dealership but were referred by a friend who had dealt there multiple times so we took their advice. We were in contact with Dave Moore right off the bat and he was super helpful finding exactly the vehicle we wanted. Since making our initial purchase we have bought another vehicle from him and are in the process of another. I don't hesitate to call him for any questions. As well anytime I have had service issues or questions of any sort I call Darcy. I love dealing with Darcy so I ask for her by name. She is always so pleasant and helpful and treats me with respect and I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore

...
6
51 - 60 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

2019 Dodge Challenger

$49,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,599

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,999

2019 Chrysler 300

$53,999

2019 Jeep Compass

Call for Price

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,699