Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Shannon.
Danielle Shannon
Danielle Shannon at Cambridge Centre Honda
5.0

Danielle Shannon | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Danielle Shannon

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Coreen C

Just drove my 2012 used vehicle home and love the experience I had with Cambridge Centre Honda. I needed to pick my car up a couple days earlier than "the financial" dept. had wanted and they went out of their way to accommodate me. The gift of a gas card and "Thank you" chocolates from Danielle were definite bonuses:) The car was filled up and polished inside and out. Beautiful job people! I would not hesitate to recommend your dealership! My used car is missing its manual, so the folks here are ordering and purolatoring one to me! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Jaywill

It's a great experience overall at Cambridge centre Honda, everything from the purchase of my car to the service n maintenance of it, jus had my car inspected n they even washed it as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxing and fun "

- Brunobutcher

Like buying car from a friend , honest and fair , I will continue to go to Honda for the rest of my driving life , I just purchased two new cars and I'll be back in four years for two more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , Kendra McPherson, Jennifer Luscombe, Marcia Metcalfe

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and fun "

- Brunobutcher

Good coffee , nice people and well made cars great combo .Staff represent brand with integrity , I love my new vehicle now just can't wait until my pilot. gets here in a week 2 new cars in two weeks that's how hour they r

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , I'm not sure if the receptionist name

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANK YOU Danielle!!"

- PhilPigeau

Came across a SUV I really wanted at Cambridge . Being 4 hours away Danielle provided me with up close pictures , was very helpful with product knowledge and made me feel at ease buying a vehicle I was not physically able to see. Made the 4 hr trek today JAN 21st and my SUV was ready to go! Paperwork was completed in a timely fashion and we were back on the road within 1 hour! I will definitely do business with Danielle again! Thanks for everything! Phil Pigeau & Steve :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Honda!"

- Marissa

I really love my new used Honda and all the features it came with. I'm so impressed as I've always been a Toyota buyer but my new car rocks! So happy I made the switch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Nicholls

Nov 05, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Marissa! Congratulations on the purchase of your new used Honda! We are so happy to hear that you are loving it, and very happy that you decided to make the switch as well! We would like to thank you very much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Happy Driving! Best regards, the CCH Team!

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership"

- Simon Veilleux

Great staff to help you out with the process of buying a new car. Friendly and just great all around. Thanks for the help Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Sep 07, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Simon, congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda! Thank you for your business and loyalty! Our Sales Team always strives to go above and beyond to make your purchasing experience stress-free and enjoyable! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We wish you many happy kilometers in your new Honda! Welcome to the Cambridge Centre Honda family! Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Pilot purchase."

- Nick and Angela

Salesperson at Honda very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Made a difficult purchase easy. Danielle took the time to explain all of the electronic safety options of our vehicle to us upon pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Nick and Angela, congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda Pilot! Thank you for your business and loyalty! Our team always strives to make your purchasing experience stress-free and enjoyable! Danielle is very knowledgeable and always strives to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! Thank you for your feedback! We wish you many years of happy driving! Welcome to the Cambridge Centre Honda Family! Best Regards, The CCH Team

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Confidence"

- ygb

We've always left Cambridge Honda following service with a good understanding of what was done and why and peace of mind. Peace of mind is everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn DuMoulin

Jul 28, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello ygb, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Our Service Team always strives to go above and beyond to explain the services that are needed on your vehicle, and why we are recommending them! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge people turned Honda People thanks to great service!"

- Andrea Kulcsar

My husband and I were looking to purchase our first brand new car. We had looked at a few comparables, but the new 2016 Honda Civic in Aegean Blue speaks for itself. DANIELLE was easily the most friendly salesperson and was informative without the pressure. She worked with us to find the best options. We ended up buying the car on the spot. Going to car dealerships has always been very intimidating for me, and even my husband (who used to work at a dealership himself) wasn't a fan of the process. That all changed at Cambridge Centre Honda. Friendly staff, no pressure, and people who know what they are talking about. Oh, and fresh Popcorn. :) We're so happy to be a part of the Honda family. We both fight over who gets to drive and we find ourselves going for more pleasure cruises just because we love our new Civic so much. Thank you so very much again to Danielle and Tony for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,382

2019 Honda Civic

$27,382

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582