Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Temraz.
Daniel Temraz
Daniel Temraz at Go Mazda
4.5

Daniel Temraz

Finance Director

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Daniel Temraz

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good but could be better"

- TJ666

I had to take my vehicle back twice to sort out things that should have been dealt with before I drove away in my new vehicle. It was a used SUV, they did the detailing, but I found that it hadn't been properly cleaned. There was an issue with finance, with an extended warranty, but in the end and after a few calls, they sorted it all out. I would have give a higher rating if these issues hadn't come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for the constructive feedback, we really appreciate what our customers have to say about our service. We will make sure to be more diligent with the entire selling process. Happy driving!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wasting to much time"

- Josh0408

Were been waiting more than 5hrs with my little one and my wife! in the finance department. because of rushing of Mohammed its been mess up then it took longer. now he mess up, instead I will pay for 7years now become 8years. I will tell what happened. first everything ok were almost done he said you got 398/bw with these platinum plan for 84months. then he notice become 439/bw 84 months and I said cancel everything because thats too much. he replied be patience I we will fix it. were wait again! my wife feel bad and my 18 months boy he got boring he cried. then finally they fix it. it become 96months. its not worth it. because were already wasting our time and we want to be done so we agreed! bad experienced. were so upset. and one thing more, the guy I talk to. please dont always make promises but its not true and dont be rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Solomon Portuguese , Mohammed El-Chami. Don’t like him.

Jan 31, 2019

Go Mazda responded

We want to apologize for the long wait at our dealership, we are also sorry that you were not able to get the deal that originally wanted. It is never our intention to frustrate our customers. We would like to help you find a solution, please please reach out to AZahoui@gomazda.ca or swood@gomazda.ca.to further discuss this issue.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Justin

I will definitely deal with them again. They went above and beyond my expectations. The sales and finance staff treated beyond our expectations, they worked with us to get us a vhicle that fit our needs and budget. I would highly recommend Go Mazda to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Solomon Portuguese, Genevieve Hudjik, Krista Koziel

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Jastle

I had great experience in buying my first car with Go Mazda. Sahil was great for us. He was friendly, helpful and was never pushy. He listens to you and laid out options that would be suitable for your needs. Which made it easier for us. Overall we had an excellent experience, not only with Sahil but to all the staffs and managers. They have been very approachable and accomodating. We are happy with our choice. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sahil Bagga, Genevieve Hudjik

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- DakotaSmith

Kalvin and his team helped and catered to me and my family when another dealership wouldnt. We needed a reliable vehicle and go Mazda made it happen. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Probert, Yat Ting Yeung, Genevieve Hudjik

Feb 08, 2018

Go Mazda responded

We are pleased to hear that the team at Go Mazda was such a great help in finding the right vehicle for you and your family. We hope you enjoy it and we look forward to seeing you again soon at the dealership.

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and best dealership "

- Bhargav

Me and my wife went out to look for a fully loaded car for us,it was our first new car to buy and were much excited. I can't believe how much Go Mazda guys can do for their customers. Our sales person Yasmeen asked about our requirements in a car and our choices, and then she came up with the best seeking car of the Year that was 2018 Mazda CX5 model which we took test drive and the car is so amazing with all fantastic features. The grearvthing about this dealer is that people are so friendly and they want to help you every way they can and give you the best price for your budget. Not to forget another salesperson Billy who actually came along to get the number plate and showed us all the functions and features to get use to with car and he explained us everything so well. We had such a great experience that I am gonna recommend this dealer to everyone. Bingo.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Probert, Billy Jarida, Genevieve Hudjik, Eddy Tohme , Yasmeen

Jan 18, 2018

Go Mazda responded

We’re glad that the sales team was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Go Mazda as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride! Please come back and see us again soon!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $26,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$26,940

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,295

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,595

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,595

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,445

2019 Mazda CX-5

$30,445

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$39,845

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,995

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,995