About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Strocki.
Daniel Strocki
Daniel Strocki, Sales Consultant, Pfaff Mazda
5.0

Daniel Strocki

Sales Consultant

Pfaff Mazda

2340 AutoMall Ave
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello there, my name is Daniel Strocki, and I am a sales representative here at London City Mazda. The team at London City Mazda welcomed me with open arms (as they will for you too). I'm very excited to be able to kick start my career with London City Mazda. I always encourage a positive attitude/atmosphere and will make the buying process for you a fun-filled, energetic, and thrilling experience. I invite you to come into London City Mazda, and I look forward to meeting with you. dstrocki@londoncitymazda.com

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Daniel Strocki

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listens attentively and is always willing to help! "

- ChantalB

When I was looking for a car, I messaged Daniel on LinkedIn to inquire whether he had what I was looking for (I was very specific). While they didn't have any in stock, Daniel was willing to go above and beyond and have the Used Car Manager search for what I needed and bring it in so I could take a look. Daniel is patient, responsive, and very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way above expectations!"

- JimKerry

My wife and I visited Pfaff Mazda in Spring 2018 looking for a CX-5. Daniel was more than helpful from the start and bent over backwards to make sure we got what WE wanted! Amazing customer service that put me in the driver's seat figuratively and literally. We could not be happier with our brand new 2018 CX-5 GT. If you want a great car and are looking for the best dealership experience possible, just go see Daniel Strocki and he'll get you what you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service, Great Dealership"

- steveb

Just want to say a big thank you to Adrienne; Daniel and Mallory for all there wonderful help with purchasing my new 2018 CX5. They made the whole process so easy and were very transparent with all the information that was involved. Any issues that we did have were also dealt with very efficiently and quickly. I would highly recommend them to anybody who is looking for a new or used vehicle, and look forward to returning to keep up with the servicing of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Campling , Adrienne Willcock

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Mazda owner...will return because of staff"

- Scot

Low pressure co-operative honest sales staff. Allowed product to sell itself. Showed flexibility in delivery and kept in communication during delivery process. Looking forward to continued interaction with service department moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales And experience "

- Ronald J Lidkea

Daniel Strocki was reason we bought the second Mazda, he is knowledgable and very easy to buy car from!! Would recommend him to anyone, makes buying a car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Daniel!"

- Mike & Sandra Mortensen

From our 1st visit to London City Mazda, it has been a pleasure to meet and do business with our Sales Consultant Daniel Strocki. He has been friendly, professional, informative, patient and available throughout the purchase of our beautiful 2018 Mazda CX 5. We were very pleased when Daniel told us he'd be available for any questions or concerns we might have after purchasing our SUV. We did have a few questions and he was right there to help us when we needed him. London City Mazda has an excellent team, which works well together! Our new Mazda SUV is a real joy to drive! A sincere "thank you Daniel"! Mike and Sandra Mortensen Belmont, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrienne Willcock

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable Service - London City Mazda"

- Iwtslf3d

I recently bought Mazda 6 2017 GX and my sales rep was Daniel Strocki. He is an amazing person and goes beyond your expectations to give you the best deal. He keeps in touch regularly, is extremely patient, professional and energetic. I do not have words to explain how happy I am with being able to purchase my dream car under his supervision. He truly cares about your wants and needs as well as concerns. I would strongly recommend Daniel as the hero to contact for visit. This was my first visit to any Mazda dealer and I am already convinced that this is the place I'd come more often due to the professional service that is provided by the Mazda team here. Bravo everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with London City Mazda"

- Colinmazda3

I bought a 2015 Mazda3 from London City Mazda. Daniel was easy to deal with and very honest. He made sure everything was right before I took possession of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny Strocki - The Sales Man King "

- AllyS

This was my very first time buying a vehicle. From the minute I mentioned I was looking for a vehicle Danny went above and beyond. He gave me advice, options and enlightened me in what buying a vehicle all entails. Danny was open and honest with me. I felt comfortable telling him what I was looking for and what my budget was. He went above and beyond to find me something within my budget. He treated me like a friend rather than a business deal. If it wasn’t for Danny and his superior skills I would most likely still be looking for a vehicle. Overall Danny was very professional and very friendly. I am very impressed and amazed by the service I received. I would recommend Danny to anyone looking for a vehicle. If your looking for someone who will go above and beyond for you, Danny is the man to see! Thank you Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daniel strocki"

- Johnnyboy77

This dealership was hit and miss depending on which sales consultant you had. The first one practically turned us away. The second one was very friendly and worked with us to come up with a good deal. His name is Daniel strocki. Everything for the most part went good, but there were a few minor things overlooked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,012

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$28,665

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$33,978

2019 Mazda CX-3

$31,819

2019 Mazda CX-3

$25,905

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,028

2019 Mazda MX-5

$39,443

2019 Mazda MX-5

$42,428