Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Soong.
Daniel Soong
Daniel Soong, Service Advisor, Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Daniel Soong

Service Advisor

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

I have recently relocated to the Okanagan from Vancouver. I am joined with my wife and 2 kids. I'm only 3 and half months new to Bannister Honda. I am a car enthusiast, I love all makes and models, but European breed are my favorites.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Graphic design and new media design and marketing

Automotive technician level 1 and 2

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Daniel Soong

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service counter was nice, Steve was very helpful. "

- GODSHEAVEN Verified Customer

However your driver didn’t even acknowledge me in the car, just kept talking to the man in the front seat. Rather rude, they should have a first name of who they are picking up and be prepared to say at least a hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bullock

Mar 22, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you very much for your review and your business. We will definitely make a note of your suggestion and discuss with our driver. We want all of our customers to feel welcome and well cared for. If we can be of any further help to you please let us know. Many safe and happy miles.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- TRINHMINHLE Verified Customer

Great place to purchase a new car and service there. Customer service is friendly and great to talk to. Will recommend all my family and friends to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Vo

Mar 19, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you TRINHMINHLE for your kind words and continued business. We truly appreciate it. If we can be of any further help please let us know. Many safe and happy miles.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mind blowing service"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

OMG! This is the best dealership ever!!!! Daniel and Steve made sure everything went super smooth. I had a question about my car and the mechanic came out to talk to me. It was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxane Seaton, Steve Bullock

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for this fantastic review. Our Service Team truly appreciates your shoutout! If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Fit Servicing"

- DAVEW2 Verified Customer

Bannister Honda is an excellent service center for our Honda Fit. They forward reminders of anticipated service. They call and advise if there is anything extra required during the service. There are no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

DAVEW2 thank you for your kind words and your business. No one likes to take time to service their vehicle we get it. We aim to make your service experience welcoming and as simple and clear as possible. After all we are car owners too and that's what we would want. If we can be of any further help please let us know. Safe travels.

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- NANCY PIKE Verified Customer

From making the appointment to picking up our car, we experienced competent,friendly service . We recently moved to the area so are delighted to find another great Honda dealership to take care of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Receptionist covering lunchhour

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review. Our Team members truly appreciate your feedback. If we can be of any further help please lets us. Welcome to the neighborhood!! Safe travels until we see you again.

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall for passenger air bag"

- DGROTTEROD Verified Customer

Friendly, efficient & ever sooo fast.....Daniel Soong was a pleasure to deal with...ever so courteous & a great smile! Shuttle service was excellent as well....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

DGROTTEROD thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your kind words means everything to our Team. If we can be of assistance please let know. Safe travels.

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

DGROTTEROD thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your kind words means everything to our Team. If we can be of assistance please let know. Safe travels.

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kind people "

- STRUPCON Verified Customer

When I arrived there was smiling people and Fast service I was taken to the coffee and water waiting area My car was cleaned and I was happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Vo

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation of our services. We want our customers to know they are in good hands with our Team. They care about the experience our customers have each and every time they come in to visit us. Safe travels until we see you again.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results