Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Burstein.
Daniel Burstein
Daniel Burstein at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
4.9

Daniel Burstein

Sales Manager

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Daniel Burstein

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Jmsbros

This was my first at Ford. I had an awsome experience with the crew they have. Very helpful and very informative. I would definitely recommend sales person Sam Taled who helped me so much in deciding what I want and made a great deal for me which suited me in every way. Definitely will come to same dealership again and to same person for my next buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Taleb

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Bad experience "

- Victoriacampana

So I bought a brand new ecosport from here three months ago, it's been in the shop now 4 times for repairs on the exact same problem, just a couple of days ago Ford convinced me into trading in the ecosport and getting a different one, they knew the car was a lemon that their own company in the states wouldnt take the car.. so after having to pay more for different car, Ford messed it up again on Easter weekend while I'm enjoying my time with family I get a call that the salesmen messed up on the car they sold me and instead of giving me the car that they showed me and allowed me to sit in and test out they sold me a different one, they had me sign papers and put a deposit down for a car I've never seen and when I fought them on it they said well we can give you the one we showed you but you'll have to pay more... FORD is the absolute worst they have no costumer service skills and noone knows what they are doing, my biggest regret in life in buying from Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Pohlod, Gautam Mohata, Puru Kugarajah

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Start to Finish, FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!"

- Dan Escape99

Can’t thank Sam enough for the great experience my wife and I got from the moment we walked through the doors at Whiteoak Ford! Knowledgeable and honest staff that can’t be beat! Very smooth transaction right from day purchased until delivery, couldn’t be happier. Cheers Sam, Dan, and Kayla Dan Happy owner of a 2019 Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Taleb, Kayla Mcpherson

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Noble

Bought my first car at Ford white oak with Emad. He was very helpful in my choice of the car and I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Zhao, Emad Huda

Mar 15, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear Emad was so helpful! Thanks for purchasing your first car with us, Noble! We're very honoured you chose us. Take care and enjoy!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Happy customer

Thank you Dan and John for a great experience leasing the car. I have nothing but good things to say as your knowledge and friendliness were greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wickham

Mar 04, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thank you for the kind words about Dan and John! We appreciate you taking the time to share how well your experience was with them. We'll pass the compliments onto them!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Alima

Before getting to meet Ricardo, passed by at 4 Ford dealers. As usual, I like to hear different opinions and suggestions before commit to something. Black on white, Ricardo “got” me on first 5 min of conversations, being very strait and showing knowledge for all my questions (as I was comparing info with the other delers) regarding my new to be F-150 and leasing terms. Felt so confortanle with him that closed deal and sign papers on next day. Thank you Ricardo and Whiteoak team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Tourinho

Feb 11, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Alina! Thank you and we’ll let Ricardo know he did an awesome job helping you out. Enjoy the new F-150!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Matt T

Staff are friendly and quick ro assisste you whit your issue the sale staff exelent in service quick to help and always willing the help i would not go any place else the whitoaks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxy Yeung, Paul Pohlod, Leo DesRoches

Feb 08, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate the kind words, Matt, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review :)

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great costumer service"

- Mpires

I just leased a F-150 from WhiteOak. I had Ricardo Tourinho was my sale rep., which helped from the beginning to the end. He had showed and explained very well the lease and the alternatives together with his manager Daniel Burstein who tried as best he could to fulfill my budget to get the truck. I am very satisfied and hope to keep our business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Tourinho

Feb 04, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate all the positive feedback on your leasing experience. Thank you for choosing Whiteoak Ford to get your new F-150, and we hope you enjoy it as much as we did helping you out.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service!"

- Khaled Elroz

I had a wonderful experience at Whiteoak Ford. Sam was very helpful and offered excellent service. I would definitely recommend Whiteoak Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vivian Szatmari, Sam Taleb

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, good deal on a Camry"

- SV

We purchased a used Camry Hybrid at Whiteoak. It was a pleasant experience dealing with Shaz and Daniel and they were courteous and accommodating. I would specifically recommend dealing with one of them - didn't have a great time dealing with Glenn. We got a great deal and everything was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaz Kajee

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $51,100

2019 Lincoln MKC

$51,100

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $37,038

2018 Ford Fusion

$37,038

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,458

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,458

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,796

2019 Ford Explorer

$46,796

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,429

2019 Ford Explorer

$55,429

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,429

2019 Ford Explorer

$55,429

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,919

2019 Ford Explorer

$55,919

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $55,550

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$55,550