Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Young.
Dan Young
Dan Young, New Car Sales Manager, Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Dan Young

New Car Sales Manager

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11116-88 Avenue
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3K8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Dan Young

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I second that Best dealership experience I've ever had!"

- Kevin

Brandon, Dan and Amber were excellent! The team at Straightline was excellent and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. There 25 words. Thks Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy, Brandon Blackmore

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Brit05

ALL of the staff, from the owners to the guys in the service area are fantastic! Our sales guy Jake was super friendly, understanding, and very helpful. The finance lady Amber was really sweet and made things quick and easy. Not only that, while we were doing the finance stuff I had to have my kids there...there was no need to worry about them because the rest of the staff were playing with my kids as if they were there own, making things fun for the Whole family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! So friendly and helpful, highly recommend :)"

- andrea31

The team at straightline was professional and extremely helpful! They have your best interest at heart, and are always willing to go the extra mile to help out! Great first vehicle purchase experience, highly highly recommend buying from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying A Jeep"

- biker1471

Being from Grande Prairie. They made me a deal to get my dream ride. When I arrived. The Jeep Rubicon was all shined up inside and out. I would recommend anyone to shop with these guys. They will take care of you right to the beginning and the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy, Jake Purves

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Service /Money stealer . "

- Amandeep

I’m 💯 % sure they are putting fake reviews here . Never gave them credit card they will for sure steal money , if u are looking for good respectful professional service from them . It’s just your imagination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 08, 2019

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Amandeep, We absolutely do not put up any fake reviews, which is something Dealer Rater enforces strictly ! We are extremely proud of our excellent customer service, our long list of happy customers and we're even happier about winning the 2019 Consumer Satisfaction Award. Just as I mentioned on your negative Google Review - there was clearly a miscommunication that I would like to get straightened out with you and resolve as quickly as possible.I think this would be more productive than attempting to tarnish our reputation online wherever possible. Thank you and hopefully I hear from you this time, Please call the dealership and ask for Chris Tonkin, Dealer Principal.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Samson Barret

Was at Straightline and looking at some option's on a new truck and was greeted very friendly and had all my questions answered. Will be coming back to get the truck soon! Amber was also helpful with any finance question's I had and it was great to meet the manager Dan as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy, Brandon Blackmore

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership "

- Jeepfanatic

The moment you walk in you are greeted with friendly smiles and hellos . The entire staff was so awesome. Brandon and Jake were extremely knowledgeable and listened to my needs. Dan and Amber were also beyond exception to deal with and went above and beyond for me. I will be recommending everyone to Straightline! Thank you all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service from sales and finance team"

- RobandJana

We are never disappointed with the dealership, they are always great to work with when making a vehicle purchase. Sales, finance and service are top notch!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jump to the pump service willing to help"

- Noah#3

From the minute we walked in the door we felt as though buying our new vehicle was their top priority. They were willing to go that extra mile to make sure that our buying experience was top notch and that we were getting the right vehicle for our budget and our means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy, Jake Purves

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- Sherry

Great personal service. work hard at finding you exactly what you want. Always seem honest with what there telling you. Worked as a team to get what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy, Jake Purves

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results