Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Saunders.
Dan Saunders
Dan Saunders, New & Used Vehicle Sales, Huntington Ford
5.0

Dan Saunders

New & Used Vehicle Sales

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 11 mos

29 Reviews of Dan Saunders

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Escape purchase from Huntington Ford"

- Myescape

Dan Saunders is an excellent sales representative at Huntington Ford. Our purchase of a 2019 Ford Escape was a pleasant experience. We have purchased several vehicles from Mr. Saunders over the years and always bring our vehicles to Huntington Ford for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY 3RD VEHICLE PURCHASE"

- JLG

I have had a no nonsense experience with Huntington Ford for three vehicle purchases in 1997, 2008, and 2019 , all with the same salesman. In 1997 another dealer was disinterested in me since, I assume, because I was working with a very tight budget. Huntington Ford treated me respectfully and provided what I could afford. Service department also has been a good experience. My latest investment is a 2019 Ford Escape SE. This thing is loaded with lots of technology and my wife and I needed some tutorial, which we received plenty of. Dan, our salesman, sincerely welcomed us to contact him or to come in for any additional help that we may need. I did shop around before returning to Huntington Ford at a couple other Ford dealers and a couple of Subaru dealers. I am happy to have returned to Huntington where, for me, it feels like home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fortuna , Friendliness from cashiers.

Mar 06, 2019

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much! We really hope to see you again in the future!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new Ford F-150 "

- Robert 55

Dan Saunders was very knowledgeable and accommodating during my entire time at the dealer. Also the other staff members that I encountered were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you! We love Dan too!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Sanuders and Huntington Ford are the Best"

- Firebird65

This is now the third car I have bought from Dan Saunders. Dan helps me select the right car for me and takes care of all the "paperwork stuff." I highly recommend Dan. Likewise, Huntington Ford staff and technicians go beyond the call of duty. I have a Ford dealership within two miles from my home yet, I drive 17 miles to purchase my cars and have them serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking some time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to by a greatest cars !"

- Joel Prazeres

Excellent customer service, the team is very professional and responsible, they help me and answered all my question, the sales person Dan Saunders is awesome ! Special thanks to Woody Woodson that helped-me on Dan absence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Woodson

Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is awesome to hear! Thank you so much for taking some time to leave this kind review! We love Dan and Woody too!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman"

- billyboy38

Easy to deal with, explained everything about the car and the transaction.Will definitely buy from this salesperson again and also from Huntington Ford in Rochester Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this kind review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Huntington Ford was wonderful."

- Fall2018!

My experience at Huntington Ford was wonderful. All of the employees that I was in contact with during my visit were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I did not feel pressured into purchasing any thing. The vehicle I am leasing is exactly what I wanted. I will, and have, recommended Huntington Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weyers

Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much! We hope to see you in the future!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huntington Ford"

- RM

Dan Saunders was a pleasure to work with and I will not hesitate to go back. Highly recommend him and Huntington Ford for your next vehicle purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to write this kind review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease. "

- Ford50

I have been a customer of this dealership since 2007 and Ford in general since 1981. Dan Saunders has helped us with many leases and purchases over the years. Very friendly and is always looking out for us. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some of your time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you in the future! We love Dan too!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- kathy723

Excellent Customer Service. Special shout out to Dan Saunders always professional, courteous and helpful! Live a distance from dealership but I will remain customer!!!! EXCELLENT!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Woodson, Shawn Burchi, Eric Calhoun

Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much, we love Dan too!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,855

2018 Ford Escape

$31,385

2018 Ford Escape

$29,880

2018 Ford Escape

$29,690

2018 Ford Mustang

$30,975

2018 Ford Mustang

$30,580

2018 Ford Escape

N/A