Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Dungca.
Dan Dungca
Dan Dungca at Winnipeg Kia
4.8

Dan Dungca | Page 2

Product Specialist

Winnipeg Kia

400-1717 Waverley St
Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9

Contact Me

Welcome to Dan Dungca's personnel Dealer Rater page, thank you for taking the time to give it a read over! Dan moved to Winnipeg from the Philippines in 2006 with his 2 younger siblings and parents. He is also fluent in Tagalog and Kapampangan. Dan enjoys spending time with his 5 year old Husky/Lab mix named Lucky. He also plays basketball competitively, in addition to other sports. Dan has over 3 years of automotive experience in addition to over 10 years of experience in customer satisfaction in other fields! Customer service is his #1 focus and Dan will stop at nothing to ensure every business transaction he is involved with is a efficient and positive one! Most recently Dan was awarded Top Sales Performer Status at Winnipeg Kia for January 2018! He is a fantastic asset to our sales team and we are lucky to have him! Contact Dan to start your sales journey today!

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Dan Dungca

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Decided to get a car with a smaller engine"

- First mate

I wanted a car with three rows of seats, good gas mileage, good warrantee, rust proofing, and all the usual bells and whistles ....... cruise, a/c, The salesman Dan Dungca and Finance Manager Kirstie Wisheranko were both pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Wisheranko

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch!"

- danielkim1234

Great team! I would like to thank Dan Dungca, Steve Klassen and Kristie Wisheranko for making the best car purchasing experience of all time! I would recommend anyone who ever needs either a new or used vehicle to go and see Dan, an excellent salesman who will never push/force you to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Wisheranko, Steve Klassen

May 11, 2018

Winnipeg Kia responded

What an amazing review, Daniel, thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear that Dan Dungca, Steve Klassen and Kristie Wisheranko took such great care of you during your Kia Stinger purchase! We appreciate your business and wish you many years of stylish, safe and happy driving in your gorgeous new Stinger!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase experience"

- NeilW

Dan made the purchase of our new Optima very easy. He explained all the features of the car and was very helpful. Defiantly recommend Dan and this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with this review, Neil! We appreciate the kind words and are thrilled to hear Dan made your purchase experience a positive one! We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended!"

- Jayden204

Bought a car through Dan recently and he mad the process super easy and pressure free. Not even close to as pushy as the salesmen you find at other dealerships! Makes you feel more comfortable with the process! Great all around guy! See him if you are looking for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with this review, Jayden! We appreciate the kind words and are thrilled Dan took great care of you during this vehicle purchase! We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the way buying should be"

- jen123

looking at different dealers couldn't find 1 I liked or get answers for questions I had! decided to make 1 last stop at kia and it was as perfect as car buying should be great friendly fun and very helpful.i have bought many vehicles over the years and never had such a fun easy process vehicle was ready for pick up the way it should be would highly recommend this dealer and the staff there is 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Steve Klassen

Jan 23, 2018

Winnipeg Kia responded

Wow, what an amazing review, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with this! We are thrilled that our high levels of customer satisfaction is what you experienced during this purchase process! Dan, Steve and Nicole are all huge assets to our team and we are lucky to have them! We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winnipeg Kia is Number One"

- Cassandra Lapsley

I bought my new Kia Forte from Dan at Winnipeg Kia in November - I love it so far! I didn't have a car when I went in to do the test drive and he drove me home otherwise would have had to cab it back. He made the buying process comfortable and is very knowledgeable - answering any questions no matter how big or small (and still does)! Very genuine salesperson - an asset to the Winnipeg Kia team - I recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with this review! We appreciate the kind words and are thrilled that Dan went above and beyond to ensure, he is most definitely an asset to our team, you are absolutely right! Thank you for your business, we wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia!

2
11 - 16 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,998

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$19,998

Used 2011 BMW X5 car, priced at $26,998

2011 BMW X5

$26,998

Used 2014 Kia Forte car, priced at $9,998

2014 Kia Forte

$9,998

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,490

2015 Kia Forte

$13,490

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,999

2017 Dodge Journey

$27,999

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,899

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,899

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $29,998

2018 Audi A3

$29,998

Used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,999

2017 Kia Sportage

$22,999