Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dale Parent.
Dale Parent
Dale Parent, Sales Consultant, Auto Gallery Subaru
4.9

Dale Parent

Sales Consultant

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Dale came to Auto Gallery in December of 2013. He is new to the automotive field, but his great customer service makes him a valuable part of our team! Dale loves spending his time outside in the summer camping and fishing. He also loves staying active by playing softball and and hockey. Dale's favourite Subaru: Forester XT

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

48 Reviews of Dale Parent

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales staff "

- qmacdougall

We bought a 2018 BRZ Sport Tech RS and the purchasing experience was great. The members of the sales and financing staff that we dealt with, Dale Parent, Tyler Howatt and Cord Crowthers, were honest and helpful throughout the negotiations and financing application. They were able to answer any questions that we had and insured that we were comfortable making the purchase. Tyler and Dale have also stayed engaged with us after the sale to assist us in getting some accessories that we overlooked at the time of the sale. We are returning customers having bought a car from them in 2008. I look forward to continuing to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers, Tyler Howat

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- lana123

Dale was really good to deal with, made you feel comfortable and addressed all questions and concerns. Very accommodating. Jessica from financing was great, explained everything clearly and worked to get us the best deal. Overall good experience, this is our 2nd Subaru - can't beat the AWD! Lana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and patient "

- Cnote1350

Spent along time going through cars but they were patient and now I have this amazing breauty thank you Dale and Cord for your patients and dedication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peace of mind"

- manuavila

The folks at Auto Gallery Subaru were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. They took the time to find the right vehicle for me with the upmost care and courtesy. They are a great team of professionals who put their clients needs first. I highly recommend this dealership for their generosity and charm. Thanks team! You made this dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler, Tyler Howat

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Joyee

This is the first time we leased a car from Auto Gallery. The transaction went smoothly and We find Dale very professional in dealing with us. He was honest and knowledgeable. He was never pushy and we were very comfortable in dealing with him. We left the dealership witht ease and satisfaction. Jessica was very helpful and straight forward. Everybody in the dealership was accommodating and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th x buying a vehicle from Auto Gallery Regina"

- always great service

I have had such good service and experiences whether buying a car or getting service work done that I wouldn't go elsewhere! Went in for an oil change and came out with an upgraded vehicle. Mine was over 5 years old and had quite a few kms on it. While waiting for my oil change I looked around at my leisure, saw some things I liked, went and talked to Dale whom I had met when he had given me a courtesy ride few years earlier and within an hour I had a next to new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Tk15

Very friendly staff. They all worked as a team to make this process smooth and easy. They made sure I was happy and understood everything before signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- SubFan

I got good advice on choosing which model and features. They were thorough in helping me with the purchase process and getting on the road with my new vehicle. Great price, friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and friendly!"

- Philippe Chevalier

One of my best experience to find my next new car. Also, the staff is really friendly and helpful. Thank you Dale for your excellent service. Phil & Isa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman, Dale Parent was very helpful."

- LongtermVolvocoverted2Subaru

Dale demonstrated the Forester and went to managers to get us a fair deal. He answered many questions and will be helpful in the future. It is obvious that Subaru cars could sell themselves, but buyers need salesmen who are knowledgeable and willing to share their knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$43,920

2018 Subaru WRX

$48,245

2018 Subaru Impreza

$32,220

2019 Subaru WRX

$48,945

2018 Subaru BRZ

$33,345

2019 Subaru Forester

$32,020

2019 Subaru Forester

$34,720

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,595