Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of DAVID LIANG.
DAVID LIANG
DAVID LIANG at Scarboro Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

DAVID LIANG

SALES SPECIALIST

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of DAVID LIANG

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David helped me get the car that i want with no fuzz...."

- Allan Layson

David helped me get the car that i want with no fuzz. Straightforward, great to deal with. Would sure give him for my next Subaru purchase. Kudos to you sir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stone, David and Sal did a great job guiding me through..."

- Gregory BR

Stone, David and Sal did a great job guiding me through my first car purchase. I'm delighted with how it all worked out - thanks to a great team at Scarboro Subaru. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso, Stone Hu

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Sales Service"

- kobebear

It is my first Subaru vehicle, I received very helpful and great service from David Liang, the sales representative, who made my purchase experience smooth and easy. David is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight Forward, Great Attitude and Price"

- fr33x

I got my Subaru WRX with David. He’s great at helping you out picking the best options and giving you the best price. Car took a little longer than expected to arrive, but not surprise when i had specific options. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

We're absolutely delighted to hear from you! Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us. We hope that you're enjoying your new Subaru WRX and that you'll reach out to David again soon should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealership and The Best Sales Specialist"

- cheng pong,may hua

David is a person whom is very easy to approach. you feel comfortable to deal with him ,no pushing, no pressure and answer your questions with no hesitate . He's a very professional sales specialist. This is my 5th car ( Impreza ) in 30 years, Scarboro Subaru is the best dealership I've ever deal with and David Liang is the best sales specialist I've ever met. I've been recommend this dealership and David Liang to my relatives and my friends. ps : very friendly receptionist .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Cheng, thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us! We're delighted to hear that your time spent working with our team was worthy of five stars. Additionally, we want to congratulate you on your FIFTH Subaru, that's amazing. Thank you very much for choosing to work with Scarboro Subaru, specifically David. We'll pass along your praise! Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- newcar

A very positive experience for my new Forester purchase. David Liang took the time to review all the features on my new car and the process was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us! We're thrilled to know that your time spent working with our team was worthy of such high praise. We'll certainly pass along your kind words to David. Have a great day and we hope to see you again soon! - Scarboro Subaru

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Lisa

The service at Scarboro Subaru was great. It was a pleasure to deal with David Liang and the rest of the dealership staff. He was very detailed and knowledgeable by providing us all the information, so one could make an informed decision. David was there to help us and answer our questions right from the start all the way to the end when we drove off in our new 2019 Forester :-) with my family. We can't wait to tell our family and friends of the great experience at Scarboro Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso , The lady receptionist

Jul 03, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out Lisa! We're so happy to hear that working with David was worthy of a five stars recommendation. We want to take this opportunity to congratulate you on your new Subaru Forester purchase, we hope that you're enjoying your vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a great experience"

- 1stOutback

A truly informative, pleasant and professional set of meetings, negotiations and delivery experience on the day and at the time promised. Alex and Carmen both made extremely positive impressions. And thanks to David Liang who started the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Dzyubko , Carmen (dealer)

May 27, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us! We're delighted to know that Alex, David and Carmen were there to guide you through your vehicle inquiry with ease. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a wonderful day! - Scarboro Subaru

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great and friendly Team"

- René

The salesman, David was very friendly, something I appreciate. He showed me all financing options, explained all numbers. I got my car about a month ago, and David’s still answering any of my questions. That’s what customer service is about. It’s a great experience, I strongly recommend this location to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Guy is great "

- Keisha

My coworker recommended Subaru as my next vehicle. We happens to know Guy and told me he’s the name for the Job. Guy took the time to meet me and talk with me about what I was looking to buy and as he says “Be my forever car”. He ask me what I was looking for which was the crosstrex and offered me another option the forester as I would be coming from a Jeep a Wrangler down to a car again. Plus with 2 kids I need the room for sports gear and long road trips. Went back with my sister so she could see my options and even took both for a test drive to make sure I was feeling how each drived. Our family hasn’t lots of tall people so we needed to make sure everyone had lots of room to fit in. We have decided to go with the Forester and not have to work on which trim to get. We will be back soon to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Vigliatore, Sal Gennuso

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,995

2017 Subaru Outback

$25,995

used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,995

2016 Subaru Outback

$28,995

used 2003 Subaru Baja car, priced at $14,995

2003 Subaru Baja

$14,995

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,995

2017 Subaru Legacy

$19,995

used 2004 Maserati Coupé car, priced at $25,995

2004 Maserati Coupé

$25,995

used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $15,995

2015 Subaru Legacy

$15,995