About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Lucas.
Curtis Lucas
Curtis Lucas, New Vehicle Sales, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Curtis Lucas

New Vehicle Sales

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Curtis Lucas

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deals you can’t resist"

- Lester

It was truly amazing experience, very accommodating and humble people to deal with. They will meet every single detail of the deal and provide you enough informations. Lakewood chevrolet is the place to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Heather Wowk

Always a positive experience at Lakewood. I have been a customer for over 20 years and have always had great service and find all departments to be very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you - Heather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased my first vehicle"

- Nickmandeville

The people at Lakewood chev were great from the moment I walked in until I left. Super helpful walking through every step carefully and explaining everything thoroughly. Everyone is super nice and the service is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Tammy Gordashko

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overwhelmed"

- Jpadolina

They went over and beyond of what I expected. Helped me to get what I was looking for and actually more than what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Sales guy, Not so great full up"

- Halley Lynn

Curtis and Scott are the guys you wanna see at lakewood. From buying a car to any other issues or concerns you may have. They go above and beyond for you and know how to handle your picky needs or wants. At the end of the day when you walk out be it with a new or used vehicle you’ll be completely satisfied and if for some reason you aren’t they will fix the issue to make it right Couple months down the road and I'm disappointment in how some things were handled. Was made some promises in regards to getting some of the right parts, as wrong ones were ordered and put in my vehicle. Went in to pick them up and was told because they weren't written into the deal I wouldn't be getting them anymore. As well ended up having to talk to the owner to get other things. Good job on the sales but full up is absolute xxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Mackie

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great dealership to deal with "

- Katrina Lachance

Going to Lakewood Chevy was a great choice. They helped me find what I was looking for. I absolutely love my new car. They helped me get a low interest rate, other dealerships couldn't offer. They also got me payments that were in my payment budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Friendly Service "

- Mrs.Ones

The staff at Lakewood made the process of buying a new vehicle super easy. They worked with us to get us the vehicle and price that suited our needs. I have no problem referring anyone to this dealership. Curtis, Dan and Tammy were awesome to deal with. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Tammy Gordashko

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- Elaine and Family

We were limited by time and Lakewood, Curtis and Tammy stepped up to ensure everything was and could be done in one day. With little notice they arranged the details, did the paperwork, and sent us on our way home to Dawson Creek, BC in our new truck. Thanks Curtis for staying late!! We appreciate your time and effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bell, Tammy Gordashko, Scott Cloman

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Stever

I’ve been driving ford for a number of years but after having nothing but issues with my last ford I decided to make a switch. I pulled into Lakewood Chevrolet and was met by Curtis when walking the lot,he was very low key and no pressure he seemed genuinely interested in my experiences with ford and although he didn’t bash ford he led me to believe that they could do better. We picked out a truck I liked and I told him what I expected for a trade in on my current vehicle and after looking at my current vehicle in their service bay for a few minutes I was somewhat shocked when he came back with a value on my trade in higher than I had asked for, at that point I knew I was dealing with an honest salesperson backed by an honest dealership and went ahead with the purchase. I even tried changing my mind the next day after spotting another truck I really liked, when I called Curtis to tell him there may be a change instead of saying it was too late or arguing he reseached the other vehicle that I was interested in and gave me a few reasons why he thought I wouldn’t like it I and after careful review I agreed and went with the original purchase. I think it’s also important to note when i called. the dealership when I thought I wanted to make the change Curtis was on his day off but took my call on his cell anyway. Very impressed with the buying experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Scott Cloman

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Hannah4854

Fantastic customer service. Everyone was super helpful with any questions or concerns and genuinely cares about you. Would absolutely reccomend to anyone . Very satisfied! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,499

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,995

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,988

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,988

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,990

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,996