Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Crystal G.
Crystal G
Crystal G, Receptionist, Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
not yet rated

Crystal G

Receptionist

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Crystal G

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledge friendly staff "

- Jill535

We knew we were in good hands and would get a fair trade on our vehicle. We love our new car! We will recommend Auto Gallery to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks so much Jill! We truly appreciate your review and recommendation. Glad to hear the car is treating you well! :)

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would add more stars if I could"

- Ted

Story time. I saw an ad for my car on a Thursday. I gave the dealership a call and was connected with Jaime Olais. The car had not even arrived when I called but was expected that day. The second it rolled off the truck they had it in the wash bay to clean it up and Jaime was on the phone to me. I drove down and took it for a completely no-pressure test drive with Jaime in tow. He was very up front and straightforward and a seriously solid dude. He sat me down with John Harland, who explained my finance options clearly and concisely. I wasn't 5 minutes down the road before John and Jaime called to tell me I was approved. I got the car on Saturday morning. In this time they replaced the rear tires as promised, safetied the vehicle, detailed it beautifully, ordered me a second key, new floor mats and a owners manual (without being asked). I spent some time in the car business, so walking into a used car dealership I had the usual expectations of someone trying to swindle me or make the experience confusing enough that I would all of a sudden be the not-so-proud owner of a car I didn't want with a warranty I didn't need with a payment I couldn't afford. Thank you Auto Gallery for shattering that expectation. And thank you Jaime and John for being actual human beings and not car selling robots sent from the future to separate me from my hard earned money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Wow Ted, thank you SO much for taking time to write such a wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our team, and that we could break the 'used car dealer' stereotype for you! Enjoy your vehicle and thanks again! We hope to see you back in the future.

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a car!"

- Valandi

I purchased my first car at the Auto Gallery. Everyone made it very easy from start to finish. The experience here was fast and I felt that there was more care here than if I went to a dealership. Jaime was the person who helped me find a car and helped the whole way through the process. He was able to answer every question and concern I had. I was nervous because this was my first car ever and Jaime was able to make this milestone in my life an easy and smooth one. Thank you to everyone at the Auto Gallery who helped me including John, Crystal, and Elizabeth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team. We're sure you'll be loving your first vehicle for years to come! :)

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service in town. "

- Chevyt

The best service and the friendliest staff, eager to please. Very attentive. Easy access to a busy going concern. Quick to remedy any concerns. Very satisfied with my Chevy Trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you for the review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your purchase experience with our team! We're sure you'll be enjoying your Trax for years to come!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2011 Dodge Journey

$12,996

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,493

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$58,993

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,993

2017 Ford Escape

$20,492

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,998

2017 Ford Escape

$24,493

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,491