Critz Catalan
Critz Catalan at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Critz Catalan

Sales Assistant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
138 Reviews

I am an automotive enthusiast and I have been dedicating my life to the best Customer Experience

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Business Administration - Automotive Management Graduate

5.0

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Critz Catalan

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward is a very good salesman. He is patient and friendly. He gave me a lot of help and gave me a very good car buying experience. More

by jhxu88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Shawn Ye

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very unhelpful n rude! There were 6 salesman on the lot and not one of them came to assist us! We even went inside n no one offered to help us. Unprofessional!!! I didn't More

by touellette75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Yawney , Joe

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He’s very knowledgeable at what he do and very professional. He make all things easier by giving options that really make sense. He’s a great asset of the company, good job! More

by joen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi joen, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Transaction was so smooth and very straight forward. Ed and Critz are a good team and a great asset of the company. They reaches way above my expectations and Good job for both of them! More

by joen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Kristine Simmons

Aug 03, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi joen, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and non pressure sales. Didn’t try to see us options we didn’t want. More

by jamesjephillips
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Aug 01, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was professional and quick, the team had the vehicle cleaned, fueled, and ready to go. Everything that was promised was delivered. More

by pranjic_343
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Kristine Simmons

Jul 30, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hello there! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Ed was a pleasure and thanks for answering all of my questions Critz!Thanks for your hard work guys! You got me an amazing deal! More

by andreaalindsay2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Henry Lam

Jul 28, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed and Critz are really great to deal with I will only go to them for my Trucks More

by haoxi180423
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Jul 25, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beautiful truck, ford finally made a good product and Critz help me with the vehicle info More

by Ed
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Jul 22, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great time doing transactions with Critz and Ed. They were very professional and helpful in assisting us to choose the right vehicle for our family. I am looking forward to be dealing with them agai More

by jashlane2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Jul 14, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results