Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Critz Catalan.
Critz Catalan
Critz Catalan at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Critz Catalan

Sales Assistant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

I am an automotive enthusiast and I have been dedicating my life to the best Customer Experience

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Business Administration - Automotive Management Graduate

72 Reviews of Critz Catalan

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Wan, Critz and Henry were all great to deal with. They..."

- BarbK

Ed Wan, Critz and Henry were all great to deal with. They made it so easy to make the deal and take delivery all at a very busy time for me at work. I really appreciate all their efforts and love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Henry Lam

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My whole experience with Cam clark Airdrie is awesome...."

- Anita

My whole experience with Cam clark Airdrie is awesome. Everything was well taken cared of by these friendly and approachable staff . Worth recommending to my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Kristine Simmons

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only matter that we can comment on is your finance..."

- Bennyj

The only matter that we can comment on is your finance guy. In selling extra "stuff" he should never mention that in order for us to get approve,we should take the wear care package being offered, which is a complete lie. We almost walk out if not for Ed Wan. May I suggest to incorporate the cost of the wearcare and/or other dealer add ons into the price of the vehicle, to avoid unnecessary surprise when customer gets into the "Box". If the finance dept is doing this to make extra income, you are making the dealership look really baaaaaad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Henry Lam

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have had an awesome experience from start of..."

- Anita

We have had an awesome experience from start of transaction to finish . I loved the friendly atmosphere while we were treated in a very professional manner .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Kristine Simmons

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Cam Clark Ford over in..."

- Jay

I had a great experience at Cam Clark Ford over in Airdrie purchasing my new Ford vehicle from Ed, who is an honest and patient salesman. Everything was explained clearly and I felt comfortable throughout the entire experience. Critz was very knowledgeable and helpful during the walkthrough of my new vehicle and all it's features. He was very patient and made all the tech set up a breeze. A real pleasure dealing with Ed and Critz - highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat customers. Ed Wan and his assistant Critz..."

- claudette.cloutier

We are repeat customers. Ed Wan and his assistant Critz were helpful and informative and presented us with the options that would fit our needs. The Ford Explorer we chose will fit the shortest (6'0" to the tallest (6'11") with plenty of room for the dog. Added to that the price was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales with good advice and price comparisons...."

- jolene.avery

No pressure sales with good advice and price comparisons. Ed was determined to get me the colour of SUV I wanted even if he had to reach out to other Cam Clark Ford dealerships in Alberta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Shawn Ye

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was amazing! Very good to communicate with and kept us..."

- Narmail

Ed was amazing! Very good to communicate with and kept us up to date on the status of our factory order F150. Critz was wonderful to work with as well. I would highly recommend them for all your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was excellent to deal with! Friendly staff and great..."

- Cat

Ed was excellent to deal with! Friendly staff and great service. Everything went so smoothly. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed and Critz went above and beyond when it came to..."

- randy_levick

Ed and Critz went above and beyond when it came to finding me the truck I wanted and that fit in my budget! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results