Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Critz Catalan
Critz Catalan at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Critz Catalan

Sales Assistant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
96 Reviews

I am an automotive enthusiast and I have been dedicating my life to the best Customer Experience

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Business Administration - Automotive Management Graduate

5.0

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Critz Catalan

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, I'm a repeat customer from the..."

- twentyfirstcenturyhomes

Great customer service, I'm a repeat customer from the same dealership and these guys are the best at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Henry Lam

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Wan and Critz Catalan were great, they were very..."

- juliandiegof

Ed Wan and Critz Catalan were great, they were very helpful and gave me an excellent price on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've been customers of Cam Clark Ford for over 15 years..."

- mhb1

We've been customers of Cam Clark Ford for over 15 years (leased 5 vehicles and purchased 2). We keep coming back because of the reliable friendly service of Ed Wan and support staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Shawn Ye

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the welcoming and warm atmosphere of the..."

- magnusmcphail

I appreciated the welcoming and warm atmosphere of the entire dealership and its people. From walking in the door, to getting into the vehicle to drive it home, the entire process of buying a new car was positive, helpful and a little bit fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Shawn Ye

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking to get a new vehicle I definitely..."

- Harv

If you’re looking to get a new vehicle I definitely recommend coming to Cam Clark! Ed and Critz are by far the best at making sure you are in the best vehicle possible for yourself or family. I wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else but here and to the both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Shawn Ye

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is way above my expectations, the people are so..."

- joen

Service is way above my expectations, the people are so friendly and they are really good at what they do. Keep ip the good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Wan worked with me to get the F350 truck that I wanted..."

- timmy

Ed Wan worked with me to get the F350 truck that I wanted amid the supply chain shortage due to COVID-19. He kept me informed and was always willing to follow-up with any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with latest purchase. I would give 6..."

- Richard C

Extremely happy with latest purchase. I would give 6 stars if I could. It's no surprise that Ed Wan keeps winning awards for being one of the top sales people, he always puts the customer first and goes the extra mile to make sure you are happy. He is always reachable and quick with replies. You can be sure that he will get you the best deal possible. This time Ed Wan and Critz Catalan were a team helping me and were both excellent to deal with. I would not hesitate to buy another car from them. A nice bonus was that I was able to get my car within a couple weeks even though most dealers had no inventory (due to the computer chip shortage). There were very limited allocations for Cam Clark Ford but Ed and Critz were still able to get one with the exact options list that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Justin Menard

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ordered my 2022 in May and truck arrived beginning of..."

- tooveys

Ordered my 2022 in May and truck arrived beginning of August. Faster than others who ordered 2021s. Really pleased with truck. Wish I was allowed to put for 5000.00.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ed for handling any and all of my concerns with..."

- bennet3

Thank you Ed for handling any and all of my concerns with the up most Professionalism and efficiency , looking forward to seeing you and Kris again in the near future and all the folks at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results