Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Critz Catalan.
Critz Catalan
Critz Catalan at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Critz Catalan

Sales Assistant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

I am an automotive enthusiast and I have been dedicating my life to the best Customer Experience

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Business Administration - Automotive Management Graduate

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Critz Catalan

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Wan and Henry Lam and Critz Catalan were a very big..."

- magictouchptg

Ed Wan and Henry Lam and Critz Catalan were a very big help for the purchase of my 2017 Ford Expedition and everything was smooth sailing. Would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Henry Lam

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was great to deal with. As a first time buyer from a..."

- shelbyeirickson17

Ed was great to deal with. As a first time buyer from a dealership he made the entire process easy and stress free. His 28 years of experience incomes through when he is finding the perfect vehicle for you and answering all the questions a buyer has. Critz was also very kind and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Shawn Ye

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience.This is a fantastic business..."

- rhea120380

Great buying experience. This is a fantastic business that's been around for a while. Salesman was an easygoing guy and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Shawn Ye

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting my new 2020 Ford Mustang GT500 Shelby from Cam..."

- camille1

Getting my new 2020 Ford Mustang GT500 Shelby from Cam Clark Ford was a real treat. From the moment I stepped into the dealership it was a warm greeting and a welcoming atmosphere. Everyone involved were very friendly and professional. This experience was a very assuring "Part of the Ford Family" sentiment. Thank you to all involved - what a great group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2015 F150 Lariat then a 2017 Expedition..."

- jim.mason1947

Bought a 2015 F150 Lariat then a 2017 Expedition Platinum and our third vehicle a 2020 F250 Super Duty from Ed Wan. Treated us well and was fair in all three deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Lochlan Walker

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience - Ed and Critz worked hard to source..."

- Tyler

Excellent experience - Ed and Critz worked hard to source the truck I was after and make the deal go through at the price I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Shawn Ye

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Ed and Henry.My..."

- fingeveld

It was a pleasure working with Ed and Henry. My dealership A-team! The truck I wanted at manageable rates! Thanks guys! Went over and above for me. I'd also like to give a shout out to Critz Catalan. Thanks for all your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Henry Lam

Dec 10, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was really good dealing with Ed and Henry.I got the..."

- fingeveld

Was really good dealing with Ed and Henry. I got the truck i wanted for a reasonable price. Thanks for all your hard work getting me on the road with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Henry Lam

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've been seeing Ed Wan since 1998 and have been very..."

- tcwoo

We've been seeing Ed Wan since 1998 and have been very happy with his patience and knowledge of Ford trucks as our latest purchase last week is our 4th F150 truck. Ed spent a lot of time explaining everything we wanted to know about the latest buy and made sure we were happy with the model, color and options in the truck before we finalized the sale. At no time did we feel pressured to make a decision. The best experience was that Ed was still at Cam Clark after all these years, and made the long drive to see him even though there was a dealer within 10 min of us in Calgary. His assistant Critz was very helpful getting the various truck models for my wife and I to test drive, which helped us to decide on which one to purchase in the end. I will be sending my son to see Ed soon as he's in need of a new SUV possibly. Thank you Ed and Critz. Tom and Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Henry Lam

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very easy dealing with Ed wan and Henry. The truck..."

- yanniema1020

It was very easy dealing with Ed wan and Henry. The truck was very hard to find and they made it possible for me to get the truck I want. Would recommend to deal with these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Henry Lam

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results