Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Livingston.
Craig Livingston
Craig Livingston, Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Craig Livingston

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

golf is life, come on by and we can talk about it.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

286 Reviews of Craig Livingston

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Schmigar101

Craig, Alexa and the rest of the team at Capital Ford did an amazing job with what I had asked for. They went over and beyond in my trade in and purchase of my new vehicle. Second vehicle I’ve bought from them and very happy once again with my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant, Alex Stasiak

May 18, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Garrick for leaving us a 5-star review! We're happy to see that you love your new truck and that you had a great experience here! Thank you for your business and your support! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Robbo

Vyas was great to deal with. Between Vyas, Jon, and Craig, it was a painless experience to get a trade in done, get the few repairs done on the purchased vehicle, and be on my way. Very high chance of dealing with Capital again in the future and would recommend them to someone else looking to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Robbo for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealer to purchase from"

- nh6688

Searching for a new pick up/vehicle can be painful at best, but dealing with Capital Ford was a pleasure and painless experience. We would definitely deal there again as all involved were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Brittany Poissant , Parikxxxx Vyas

May 07, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us nh6688! We are happy that you had a great experience with us, and that we were able to help you get into a new truck with ease. We are happy to have you as on board as a capital Ford customer. We look forward to assisting you again with your future needs. Happy driving! Tanya S

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are very Happy that we came to Capital Ford!"

- Custom500Ron

The entire experience of shopping for a vehicle was very pleasant and rewarding. From the initial contact with staff via internet, telephone conversations, texting and emailing to the final stages leading to the purchase of the vehicle, we found the staff very courteous, professional, accommodating and very honest. Purchasing our vehicle was an extremely pleasant experience and we would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi custom500Ron, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review and for taking the time out of your day to tell us and others about your experience here at Capital ford Lincoln. We are happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us and want to thank you for your business and support. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Happy Driving! Tanya S

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with our purchase at Capital Ford"

- Rhonda70

Overall experience with the sales team was superb! Was very happy with the price of the car compared to other dealerships! Staff was all very friendly & courteous & even came in on their day off, talk about exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Sara Tsang

Apr 27, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Rhonda70, We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of appreciation and praise. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. We are so happy to hear that Craig, Sara and Darren exceeded your expectations in more ways than one. It is because of feedback like yours that we are able to confirm that we are heading in the right direction. I will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you! Happy driving! Tanya S

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t Be Happier"

- Brent Nav

Both Craig and Sara were very friendly, helpful, and professional. The whole process was made easy and fun. Appreciated Sara going over all the vehicles functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang

Apr 27, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Brent Nav Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that we were able to help you out . We are excited to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- DeannaMetz

The moment we walked in the dealership we were greeted by Alexa who determined what our choice vehicles were and had several test drive option available for us. Once we made our decision, it was a smooth transition to get into our new Lincoln. Thanks Alexa, Craig and Darren we appreciate your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , Alexa that works with Craig

Apr 27, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Deanna Metz, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our dealership and tell others how your experience was from the moment you walked in. We are very happy to hear that Alexa, Craig and Darren were able to help you get into a new Lincoln with ease. We certainly hope you are truly enjoying your new vehicle and hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving. Tanya S

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new truck"

- NewFordGuy

Great service from start to finish, worked hard to get me what I wanted and gave me a smoking deal. Very open and transparent with the numbers. Have been shopping for a while and found a lot of issues with ford dealers being open and honest about their numbers. Never once felt like Capital Ford was hiding anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for leaving a 5-star review for us! We truly do appreciate your business and look forward to your support again in the future! We are pleased to welcome you to the Capital Ford Family! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Buy"

- SW

I value great customer service which was a key factor when it came time to replacing my 2012 vehicle. Once again the folks at Capital Ford earned my business by working with me which made the entire process so simple. Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang, Brittany Poissant

Apr 22, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks SW! We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of appreciation and praise. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. It is because of feedback like yours that we are able to confirm that we are heading in the right direction. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you! Happy driving! Tanya S

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"above and beyond expectations"

- Hailey

They exceeded my expectations In every way! They helped me get a great vehicle at a great price! I would definately recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Hailey. We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Vyas, Craig and Brittany. Our intentions are never to make any feel pressured or stressed with such a big decision, so it's nice to hear you appreciated our efforts. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are looking forward to serving you again in the future. Tanya s

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$41,788

2018 Ford Fusion

$33,688

2019 Ford Mustang

$35,685

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,125

2019 Ford Mustang

$53,575

2019 Ford Mustang

$35,635

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,539

2019 Ford Edge

$46,839