Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Livingston.
Craig Livingston
Craig Livingston, Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Craig Livingston

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

golf is life, come on by and we can talk about it.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

273 Reviews of Craig Livingston

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Expertise and helpful"

- deeprandhawa1986

Thank you for our car. We appreciate the expertise of vyas and knowledge of the features of car. I hope to have even my next car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vyas Parikshit

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Author

Craig and Jon were great to deal with during this trasaction they were open and honest and got us what we needed for the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash

Mar 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Author, Thank you for taking the time to rate us and giving us such good feedback on your experience with us! We are happy to hear that Jon and Craig gave you good, friendly service and you were able to get you into a reliable vehicle to have throughout the years. Thanks again and Happy Driving - Tanya S

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Bze501

I must say I’ve received amazing service and was well taken care of when making the purchase of my new vehicle. From the sales person to the financing department has been a smooth and probably the best service I’ve received in Regina. I highly recommend Capital Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang, Brittany Poissant

Mar 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Bze501, Thank you so much for taking the time you to review our business and letting others know of your experience here. We are happy to hear that Craig, Sara and Brittany were able to help you get into a new vehicle with ease. We are looking forward to doing business with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy Driving - Tanya S.

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've had"

- Eva C

I was treated with courtesy and respect and provided with the information I needed to make a decision. I was also given a fair trade in value on my vehicle and did not feel pressure to buy at any time during my meetings with the sales representative and manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Eva, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Craig was of great help to you . We are excited to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, accomodating, friendly"

- Best,Terry

I was given a referral and typically I believe in doing business this way. When I arrived I knew right away that my decision to do business with Capital was the right one. The sales manager that I was told to work with was accommodating, friendly. My experience was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Terri, Thank you for taking the time to rate us and giving us such good feedback on your experience with us! We are happy to hear that Jon and Craig gave you good, friendly service and you were able to get you into a reliable vehicle to have throughout the years. Thanks again and Happy Driving - Tanya S

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- Alexander

My husband and I are very comfortable dealing with Sara and Craig. They both go out of their way to find what we need and both are extremely efficient and enjoyable to work with on the purchase of a new vehicle. Brittany is also very efficient in her job and we are very happy to work with all three of these employees to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang, Brittany Poissant

Feb 26, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Alexander, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Sara and Craig were of great help to you and went at your pace with your car buying experience. We are excited to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FORD F350"

- MarkF350

Everyone I dealt with at Capital was great. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. All the staff seemed super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi MarkF350, Thank you for taking the time to rate us and giving us a 5-star rating! We are happy to hear that we gave you good, friendly service and you were able to get you into a reliable vehicle to have throughout the years. We are happy to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Thanks again - Tanya S

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Escape Purchase "

- DWC

Sara Tsang was absolutely wonderful to work with. She listened to what we wanted and was able to provide us with exactly that. Throughout the entire sales process she went above and beyond to make us feel like very valued customers. We were treated equally well by Craig the manager and Brittany in finance. We will happily turn to Capital in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang, Brittany Poissant

Feb 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi DWC, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Sara, Craig and Brittany were of great help to you and went at your pace with your car buying experience. We are excited to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F-350 "

- Dennyfx4

All great with help, in get me my truck. Made possible for them to get it to me when I couldn’t get there, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We are extremely grateful for your review DennyFX4! We are even more delighted that we were able to be all that you expected us to be. We love what we do, and getting word that we are exactly what you were looking for makes us beyond excited. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We are looking forward to helping you out again in the future. Happy driving and stay warm! Tanya S

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F150"

- Shaun C

Process was painless and everyone was very helpful. They brought the vehicle to me and took me through the features. It was a very good experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vyas Parikshit

Feb 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Shaun, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review! We are happy to have you as part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank you for your support, and the support to come! Happy Driving! Tanya S

1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$52,370

2018 Ford F-150

$51,590

2018 Ford F-150

$51,970

2018 Ford Mustang

$50,138

2018 Ford Mustang

$41,788

2018 Ford Fusion

$33,688